Tonto Dikeh to have a male bridesmaid for her white wedding?
It seems so. The Actress revealed on Instagram that she's
been searching to see whether she can have a male bridesmaid. And she
has named her bestie, fashion stylist - Swanky Jerry as the number one
candidate.
Ohw no I wanted to be the first to do that for my sister ohw sh*t na Tonto jst shifted the attention oohw no Tonto always thinking fast well I will figure out sumfin else.
She slayed it...., not gossip, backbiting and envying others. datz wot girls do these days. Swanky jerry should be your Man of honour jare not some fake friend pretending she's happy for you.
She slayed it...., not gossip, backbiting and envying others. datz wot girls do these days. Swanky jerry should be your Man of honour jare not some fake girl pretending she's happy for you.
Hehe I'm beginning to like this girl's penchant for uniqueness. The I don't give s damn kind of swag.Someone who can dare to dissent.That's the kind of people whose names longer on for a very long time
48 comments:
Seriously? She just wanna do something a bit different from others. Good for her
#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise
nice one my sister but take you have to take it easy.
GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
Seriously? She just wanna do something a bit different from others. Good for her
#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise
Her palaver
Ohw no I wanted to be the first to do that for my sister ohw sh*t na Tonto jst shifted the attention oohw no Tonto always thinking fast well I will figure out sumfin else.
That vuvuzela P guy
She slayed it...., not gossip, backbiting and envying others. datz wot girls do these days. Swanky jerry should be your Man of honour jare not some fake friend pretending she's happy for you.
Its her day, if that will make her happy, then by all means. She wants to be different.
She slayed it...., not gossip, backbiting and envying others. datz wot girls do these days. Swanky jerry should be your Man of honour jare not some fake girl pretending she's happy for you.
Wow!
Her wedding is definitely going to b dwedding of d talk of town. Dis one dat she want to break reacord...
I wish her all d best and HML.
Hehe I'm beginning to like this girl's penchant for uniqueness. The I don't give s damn kind of swag.Someone who can dare to dissent.That's the kind of people whose names longer on for a very long time
Its called a 'bride servant' then. What's she wearing white for? Oh well she must be a virgin then..
I knew it was gonna be swanky afterall
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Jeremiah is a fag na, who nor know...
Using indirect to come out
Trust tonto
She is unto anything new n news frndly
Awwwwwwww! Yesssssssss... Something different Finally! Anxious to see how this will turn out!
Her business
Aunty linda....
Her business
Aunty linda....
her cup of coffee, if she likes she can invite she-male.
Mcheeeeeeew! Overdo, anyways all the best to her. Linda take note!
Creative now I know she's insane. Engr Emy
Thats very wonderful.
Creative now I know she's insane. And the bigger fool will be the man and tontos hubby. Engr Emy
Over hyping
MuMU people
Awww nice
Na that woman wrapper she wan use neh.
Good for her....
She weird like America so am not suprise
Tonto feeling so insecure.
Her cup of cappuccino
Looking for way to be in the news.
Nkemdiche.
Wateva floats her goat mehn
This actress wants to carry her weird life into her marriage. Good for her. Wish her the Best. Marriage is not movie acting o
I think swank " hit " it first ....*runsaway
swankey na man?........having a penis does not make you a man...
Swankey Jerry should just use the opportunity to wear a dress......"Catyln Jenner ish
The choice is hers
Hm.very interesting, may be its going to be her stylist mr obodo.
Her bizness
it should be a female thats the reason we have a maid in bridesmaid, u dumb nicki minaj wannabe, anyways thats none of my business