New music: LiA - Fuel My Fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

New music: LiA - Fuel My Fire

Have the fire department on standby as LiA drops her self-penned hot new track “Fuel my Fire”. Over a thunderous Ekelly production, LiA croons confident, assertive and cool on this seductive urban afro- pop scorcher inviting the one she desires to “come over” while inviting everyone else to the dance floor in the process.

Keep your ice packs handy as you will be sweating to this one.

Follow her on Social Media:
Twitter: @LiA_singit

Instagram: Lia_singit

Facebook: Lia Singit

34 comments:

Fuel ur fire??? OK naaa...all the best LiA.

Biko onyea OSI na gini mee? Hiaa everybody wants to sing....what's its like I? Its like I?

All the best in your musical career

Good one. Congrats to her

Nice one...seen.

#TeamBblessed#

#bliss

Nice photo

Nice photo

Nice one...seen.

Fuel my fire hmmmmmm.

Yes yes yes! Now this is what Nigeria needs. New fresh original songs. Sounds unlike anything on the radio. This is definitely a banger.

seen

aunty linda

seen

aunty linda

seen

aunty linda

seen

aunty linda

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

LucasBeta said...

Whom is this Sexy new act?. I'll do u one better, I'll not only use kerosene and petrol, I'll jump into your fire, that's added fuel, more fossil fuel, 3 mixtures now

Hey, more singers than fans.

Song of life! hayyy new jam for the clubs this christmas!!

megajam!!! fireeeeeeeeee

im suuuurrrreeee.... oh na na na na na na

certified banger
#lindaikeji

34loni said...

Wow!!! I love this song!!!

This song has to stay on rotation. Let it play at every party mehn.

Ayo said...

This is the song for me right now!!