OMG! Man butchered & dumped in front of Yaba Tech this morning (very graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

OMG! Man butchered & dumped in front of Yaba Tech this morning (very graphic photos)

My blogging will cease soon because I'm in transit, flying back to Nigeria but I'm going to keep blogging until I'm no longer able to (when I finally get on the plane to Lagos). Anyway, so I just received photos of a horrific incident that happened in Lagos today. A guy named Quadri and alleged to be a cultist, was killed in the very early hours of today and dumped in front of Yaba College of Technology. He had multiple stab wounds from most likely a broken bottle. His killers also opened his stomach. The photos are extremely gory. I'm trying to get more details about what happened from my source. I'm not sure if the guy was a student of the school. Will update later..for now see the photos after the cut *warning - very graphic*

181 comments:

Lord have mercy. Rip

Ladun Liadi said...

He's a cultist? No loss here.

Na wah o

Sad for him. I hope he makes heaven.

Ohh wat a waste? May his soul RIP

Linda,you know fit even fly delta.you going tru Europe. With all this money wey you dey make.you go stingy small sha..lol

What has he gained as a Cultist ?

My goodness, this is extremely horrible, atimes I wonder if some people have stone instead of heart...too bad,RIP to the dead... hajiya linda good you are coming back home,wish you safe flight!

Really sad for him....

God Save Humanity.

they Deserve to die for dead men never count. XXX bloody to all norsemen worldwide

My goodness, this is extremely horrible, atimes I wonder if some people have stone instead of heart...too bad #SayNoToCultism....,RIP to the dead... hajiya linda good you are coming back home,wish you safe flight!

Choi......I wouldn't have scrolled down to see those pics. Oh my God. Safe trip back home Linda dear.

My goodness! Still these niggas won't learn... Na so dem go carry cultist for head like dada!

Chai! RIP

ASHANKA said...

OH MY God

Holy Sh*t..... what is this

He must have been a cultist or hoodlum... Linda I thought you'v arrived Nigeria sef...so you came to America and you decided not to see your fans abiiiii

God
Help us

Nawa ooo
Only God knows how many souls he had wasted too.
Anyway in peace may his soul rest in their needs.

Nawa ooo
Only God knows how many souls he had wasted too.
Anyway in peace may his soul rest in their needs.

Oh!!! So tragic

God forbid

seyi crown said...

God

Juliet nwadioha said...

Blood of Jesus, when will all dis killings stop 😩

Mehn...wats this

Lady C said...

DAT too graphic,may his soul rest in peace

Juliet nwadioha said...

Blood of Jesus, when will all dis killings stop ����

Juliet nwadioha said...

Omg ��

D wickedness of dis wicked world will never cease...Haba! Abasi mbok...

OMG! Na wa o! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Wot a painful death. It's a pity

Dis world self! We r nothing but nothing, d distance b/w life and death is to close just a matter of seconds ,we need to hand our life over to God almighty,what a horrible way to die, God pls when I grow old and want u to take me just let me sleep and never work up just like u did to my grand mother, who died beside me on her bed at her old age, amen.

OMG! Horrible things happening everyday

Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

OMG! Horrible things happening everyday

Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

When u are telling them to cool down they will refuse tinking that they are mortals, i wish he can just see himself right now maybe he won't HV joined a bad gang.

R. I. P... Orji Pharaoh...... ikorodu will miss u... oju pupo rrooroororor........ Erin Nla lo...

When u are telling them to cool down they will refuse tinking that they are mortals, i wish he can just see himself right now maybe he won't HV joined a bad gang.

Yoruba people.
Very wicked people.

bummyla said...

cultism does not pay! these children will not hear! it does not pay! http://www.bummyla.com

Mr. Swaggz said...

Ds cult of a thing doesn't pay. Y are ds children still doing it?

Omg....may God help us

It wasn't at the gate of yabatech dearie, it was
The link road of yabatech gate to the express.
Pls confirm before u post. And later hoodlums came to claim the body of the guy, he his not a student.

Lawd have mercy..🙏

Na wao oo,

Francisca Edward said...

Jesus!

I really do not pity cultists when they get into troubles like this.
Those guys can be heartless on proxy for the devil.
I remember my experience with them during my first year; that was when I found out that they've sold their souls to the devil. If this guy was really a cultist, then I guess karma must have dialed his number. But if he is innocent, I'm sorry for him.
His spirit should study Psalms Chapter 1, and learn some lesson.

Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha.

God have mercy on us!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Jesusss'this is too sad.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda, I am begging u bcus of God... its not necessary to upload thos horrific parts, thank God I didn't click on it.... not everybody has the mind of looking at that..... please keep on blogging, you are here bcus of Us, dnt let anything change your mind... you're Amazing, Remember= you're my Role model

Oh God! Oh Nigeria!! This is like---- 'is it me or is it u???'

Dis is really scary.people hv no value 4humans lif anymore may god keep us away 4rm evil

Jennifer James..... said...

After living an entirely uncomfortable life of always watching your back,you still got caught up with and gutted like trash... Oh,I shouldn't speak ill of the dead,RIP; though the dead is still dead...... I wish I could wish you a safe transit,but ion know if it'll do any good....

Jennifer James..... said...

After living an entirely uncomfortable life of always watching your back,you still got caught up with and gutted like trash... Oh,I shouldn't speak ill of the dead,RIP; though the dead is still dead...... I wish I could wish you a safe transit,but ion know if it'll do any good....

Have mercy lord. This is someone's son. No value for human life# youngboinono#

I saw him today around that jibowu side. It was terrible . Himan life is so fickle

Irene m said...

What a gory site

Heavenly father!! When will all this nonsence stop????

Kachi said...

JESUS!!!!!!

May his soul rest in peace, Amen

Who cult don help for this life? Confra don put 10Milli for ur acct before. Niggaz just wasting away all for 1 semester enjoyment. Baba if you be confra u must face am and die in Jesus name!

This is to the extreme, hw can sm1 kill his fellow human being like this..No no this is heartless even if he deserve it

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Well, I'm not surprised at this. Who knows how many he has also killed? They don't learn.

INTRODUCTION TO CLINBET GAME

Hello Dear Agent,
We are writing in respect of our new betting program, which is base on selecting 4 numbers from 0-9 using your mobile phone without internet access, by sending your prediction to our provided long code number 08100000065 as text message and receive instant result of your bet on your mobile phone within seconds of play.
Betting program will be launch between month of September and October 2015.

How its work

If your first or last number of your prediction tally with the 4 digit number of the drop ball number then you win N1000
If your first and last number of your prediction tally with the 4 digit number of the drop ball number then you win N2, 500
How to place bet on your mobile phone (through text message)
Betting code (space) choose your prefer 4 digits number and send to 08100000065
Example; w45dgrf 2340, send to 08100000065 ….. DONE

Below is how the instant result looks like on the user phone
! CLINBET RESULT!
PICK NUMBER; 2340
DROP NUMBER; 6750
OUTCOME; WIN
Interpretation; player last digit number ‘’0’’ tally with the drop ball number ‘’0’’ so the player won and collect its payment from the agent that sold the bet ticket to him/her or payment will be paid by the company if ticket is bought on the website.

BENEFITS TO BECOME A CLINBET AGENT

You don’t need to register or pay any registration fee before you can become our agents
You pay N27, 000 before you collect a batch of tickets worth N55, 000 from us OR you pay per 50 pieces of tickets sold, whichever one suits your choice.
No internet connection or desktop computer needed before you can become CLINBET agents
You get N5.455 on each N100 bet ticket sold
You get total of N3000 commission on the sales of 1 batch of bet tickets sold (550 pieces)
You get N5000-N10, 000 worth of free bet tickets to win more than N50,000 for yourself if you sell the highest number of bet tickets to jackpot winner every week, no limitation.

HOW JACKPOT WORKS

If a customer play 10 game within a week our system will send him/her a congratulation message telling the customer he/she has qualified for the weekly jackpot, customer can continue to play more games to increase is chance of winning the weekly jackpot, our system select 10 highest game player that play the highest numbers game within a week
Like the first 10 player who play the highest number of game in a week below
A= 100, B=95, C=80, D= 75, E= 70, F =65, G = 50, I= 45, J= 30
Jackpot cash within a week is calculated by the total batches of bet ticket sold in a week by all agents and multiply by N10, 000 money reserve on each batch of tickets sold
Like if 2000 agents sold like 1000 batches of ticket in a week then in calculation
1000 x N10, 000 = N10, 000,000
Then N10, 000,000 will be shared among 10 jackpot winner in a week in percentage
A=%30, B=20%, C=15%, D= 10%, E= 5%, F= 4%, G= 4%, H= 4% I= 4%, J=4%
Every week we continue the same process of picking 10 jackpot winners and in a month we pick a total of 40 jackpot winners.
Note;
Telecom charge N4 per bet sends on your mobile phone.
Normal winnings or loss of bet still doesn’t affect winnings weekly jackpot as far as you are betting more than 10 games before Friday 12am. Midnight
We employ your service to help us to become part of this simple betting program that will make game player win millions of naira week by week and this will continue to grow as long as you sell more tickets to the end user to enable them win.
You can test with the below betting code, follow the example above
6asje8d 6ppzjbf bw5th9g 3t6tb8w a8p9vbd syzuj8w fgjy9sd pch7nv3 ixzs3ap p29jxm6
cdv8ake 58ytbah t8ipybz 46nycth 8e5pft4 b48hu9t f25yu89 czb67ka ecwkc72 udevuwh

HOTLINE; 08186297546, 07031074715
OFFICE LOCATION WILL BE ARROUND EBUTE-META, LAGOS, AND ADDRESS WILL BE UPDATED SOON.

Orji pharaoh rip ikorodu will miss you.. Say hi to King Fuad (esho), s.p and others..

Chaii what is this father lord,this is extremely horrible

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

it is better u don't blog because of these disgusting photos u keep posting

Jezz des pple r hrtless

He chose his path!

ogeee said...

Oh my God! Give ur life to christ its never too late my brothers and sisters

gift atonye german said...

Lord help us..

people are wicked. who on earth did this to this guy

Saw him lying on the floor on my way to sch

Rip to him

Ginger said...

I guess now he will realize he was bust stupid.... rubbish... dead men dont cry..

Ginger said...

I guess now he will realize he was just been stupid.... rubbish... dead men dont cry..

FATHER WE NEED HELP

oak said...

The heart of man is desperately wicked....

Chimoo!

Tucci P.Blackwell said...

So horrible!......I think the Killers really hated him.Must have tried running from them because he has on nothing on his feets.

Jesus!!!

Obituluxxy said...

This is soo fucking terrifying...

Are you high...cultists make heaven now? Stop commenting nonsense..just write eeyyaaaa and go your way....

Oden'Igbo said...

A gwa ụmụaka wepụ aka na otu nzuzo ha ajụ.

omotara said...

Oponu,who told u delta is more expensive than. EU airlines

omotara said...

Death

Almighty God, is more dan graphics o

Ain't got nothing much to say, cultism is no good to mankind. Jah save mankind

Emy said...

This is so barbaric. Why are humans so wicked!

Hope u know u won't be a loss if u should die now..ur family won't even weep over ur death they will just think about ur funeral rice... Foooolish foool..cos he was no one's son.. The way people whose name starts with F reasons shocks a banana..

Amy said...

This is really bad. From his expression it seemed he was in pain whilst being hacked to death. Looks more like a cultist fight. So sad.
Safe trip back. Transit? Why you no fly direct,Lindikoko?

orji transformer aka pharaoh... he his a noutorious cultist (eiye confra) he got alot of blood crying on his head .he who live by the guns die by the guns...unpe!!!

AND TO THINK I PASSED THERE YESTERDAY MORNING AND PASSED BY THE BODY I MISTOOK FOR A SLEEPING MAD MAN.MAY GOD SAVE US ALL AS I PASS THERE EVERY MORNING

Wickedness of man to man
God hv mercy
May his soul RIP,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

What's this one saying???? Did Linda tell you she wanna quit blogging? Mtcchheewwww

Orji transformer RIP, may God give your wife n kids d fortitude to bear d loss.. maybe God would have used me to save u, if u had come as planned I feel terrible but God knows best. RIP

Pathetic! whatever you do today, u should remember tomorrow. Who knows, this may be nemesis.

Them force una open the pics,there was a warning very graphic bad bella dem.RIP to the death.linda dear safe journey,may God continue to bless ur hustles IJN

Fuck all norsemen/baggers worldwide, dirty people, awooo men!!! #Alora #fineboys #bucaneer

Om!
I think is cultism.

Otu nzuzo doesn't pay and you 'll surely reap what you sow!!

Dis is awesome

First I will say safe trip back to Nigeria.... This pic is really bad to stare at, can't even swallow my spit. What a horrible death Rip

bryan said...

You are a bloody fool,as if we don c worst cases in d east.still angry abt Gej exit..u can go and hung d transformer.A beast from d East

Rip!!!!! V.v graphic

Lynda Edmund said...

Lord have mercy Amen

me vileci said...

OMG is very said

dave said...

What da f--k!!!

He who lives by the gun.....

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Native doctor is ur name ur speaking d mind of Amadioha a dead God tht can't see, hear or speak in dis time of Christianity? Pls give ur life to christ so u dnt end up like dis young man devil gives nothing but destruction. Have a change of heart today and follow christ he is d only way truth nd life. Thnk u

Omg what is dis country turning too, dis is terrible

If he was a cultist cldnt care anyless Cuz he too was a blood sucking viper but if he wasn't, den it's a sad occurrence RIP

jennykurt said...

OMG

OMG

God help us

Me too.

Dey really finished d dude, xo dat there wud b no way he'd manage to survive.. Xo bad. RIP
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

But his killers are butchers ooo why will dey cut someone like this when he's not a cow nawa RIP if God lets you

Lmao at last 2lines...

Na wa

I hear you

nwadioha juliet said...

Nawa o, some people re freaks of nature

nwadioha juliet said...

Nawa o

nwadioha juliet said...

Hnm

nwadioha juliet said...

Omg

Anonymous You are a fool dead men count. His a Bg XXX loss to all Norsemen worldwide, Black men still rule the whole world national.

Sparkles said...

Lord ve mercy

Una b birds abi? Good go kill all una cultist finish small small. Prolified mad man. Idiot... Can't u learn from ur fallen hero's mistake? Yet u will keep blending some innocent soul into this shit called confraternity and kill una self in d name of supremacy and let the stupid legacy keep flowing... One day monkey go go market e no go return rem

NOKT DANIEL'S said...

LIFE IS A SHOW . . . THE WAY YOU POSE THE WAY YOU GET CAPTURED.

My 1st day on the blog tho.. Its unfortun8 pple making comments and wishing an aayie or Eeiye RIP, this will definitely precede more deaths albeit in the coming days . When you live by the sword ,you must be cut open by the sword. too many confra things around lagos and Ilorin now and same for the youths of Benin and Delta getting initiated in Occult. To be-fore warned is to be-fore harmed.. shameful quadri. safe trip Ma'am

anonymous said...

There is no much difference between cults group and Boko haram. They have the same agenda. The only minor difference is that one is trying to overthrow the government

OMG!

Dis is really tragic and those responsible for dis act must b brought to book accordingly.

Linda, safe trip back home. Cheers!

OMG!

Dis is really tragic and those responsible for dis act must b brought to book accordingly.

Linda, safe trip back home. Cheers!

May God have mercy o, chaii!

osangaope said...

chaiiii...

teeluv said...

OMG may God hlp us ooo

IBAKA Eiye AIRLORD said...

why r u guyz saying RIP . d guy Fk nii nau so we gatz Mache am nau. Abacraya!!!

Roymorgan said...

OMG rip my dear

shescute said...

Hmmmm your parent sent you to school,u decided to join cult instead ok now u have graduated with a result only God can decide where you will serve weather in hell or heven.i hope the likes of him learn their lessons or theirs will be worst

Rip

Smh.. . Safe trip dear

grgr said...

Hmmmmmmm gruesome............................................

anonymous said...

The problem in the country is that majority of our politicians and police force is that they are members of all these cults group. So how do you eradicate cultism in Nigeria? The army may help to fight them if they are not compromised too? These cult people, when they are arrested, are quickly released on the ground that it is cult on cult violence. O, what a DISGRACE to the Police Force of Nigeria and the Judiciary. If these people are not brought to justice, cultism is here to stay. One of the Legacies of Wole Soyinka

mavel giggs said...

This photo is very terrifying

Sweet Mt pity ure cultists too if not u wud know that if he has killed without repentance he deserves it.

Jesus God have mercy on us.. #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND

For the bastard to have been brutalised in this manner means he's also a serial killer,to hell with your stupid soul !

H

You are sent to school to study and all you could do is to join cult...your parent labour to see you succeed because they don't hv d opportunities that you have...when their friends r buying aso oke...they r sending you money...at d end all you could give them back is tears of sorrow,pain,agony n regret..you end your life miserable,people's life means nothing to you,your lecturer r nothing in your present...God will judge u because your hardworking parent don't not deserve d pain you r causing them... you hv fellowship in school but u refused to join...the one that is not approve by God that the one u love most.....God will judge U....you kill people's children...believe me you too will b kill...

Una were dey comment rubbish and talk nonsense about the dead man. Una own go pass him Own .. Just watch your back when you are moving cause you have been target. Gone so soon ...Ogji Pharaoh . We love you all but God love you most. May your soul rest in peace

tan16231 said...

Ogun kill u and ur gene

tan16231 said...

this is a wrong story , this guy name is tajudeen olanrewaju raji oji his facebook name is rajipine transfomer , the most dengurous criminal and huamn being , he has killed lot of innocent soul checked his story in ogijo ikorodu and bariga is a notorious criminal, and His been wanted in a federal police SAS, Case of murder case of rapes and robbery may his soul ROT IN HELL, he killed tafa ateroko in cold blood with his innocent bike man in Ogijo ikorodu he killed shaggy in Broad day light in bariga he killed his friends Zumo and Abe song in ikorodu cos of land matter he set his close friend up in ikorodu named XP and get married to his wife forcefully after the death of XP he is the main man who kill Funsho Williams after that he killed an innocent soul named fuwad esho from shagamu cos of okada park , so what comes goes around comes around so do good and see good do bad and see bad! He as rape half or girls and married woman in ikorodu go and ask his stories , na ppl like him kill am too look at his pic so post the story cod the gu na devil so this animal can die

Stupid Bird man, una dey feel abi.

tan16231 said...

this is a wrong story , this guy name is tajudeen olanrewaju raji oji his facebook name is rajipine transfomer , the most dengurous criminal and huamn being , he has killed lot of innocent soul checked his story in ogijo ikorodu and bariga is a notorious criminal, and His been wanted in a federal police SAS, Case of murder case of rapes and robbery may his soul ROT IN HELL, he killed tafa ateroko in cold blood with his innocent bike man in Ogijo ikorodu he killed shaggy in Broad day light in bariga he killed his friends Zumo and Abe song in ikorodu cos of land matter he set his close friend up in ikorodu named XP and get married to his wife forcefully after the death of XP , this pharaoh guy is the main man who kill Funsho Williams after that he killed an innocent soul named fuwad esho from shagamu cos of okada park , so what goes around , surely comes around so do good and see good do bad and see bad! He as rape half of girls and married woman in ikorodu Ogijo go and ask his stories , na ppl like him kill am too , na big Devil so this animal can die???his motto is no mercy for the merciless Omo ale

Omg. Wanna vomit

I totally agree with you

Death is more of an escape route for all your sins that you have committed. Orji. Wow this day most of all those family that you have made cry. Those who feared to leave there homes because of you. You even tried to bite the hand that fed you. You thought those you surrounded yourself with love you but they feared there life so they decided to join you. You didn't have the last laugh. But you surely took your last breathe. I wish you could read this. Lesson for Many don't try and play smart because those smarter than you are around you.

#LORD HAVE MERCY!!!

Mumu Ibaka, are trying to say you stupid birds with no life, killed your fellow eiye because him tore the clothes/naked your flying(present) Ibaka of Onabisi Onabanjo University. In your normal way of hit killed him and carried his body to another place to avoid traces. Because that dead bird has no business in yabatech. And he has also killed birds also.

Tight men don't joke.

Dnt want to see

I know you cant read this anymore but you know what people feel about you.. so sad you gone to soon, i know you and i know we do call you RED PHAROAH. You re like a spirit though, but i didnt know you have so much sins on your hand like this but may God almighty..

Ehh orji transformer to the person did nt hav light has die ooooooo

This guy attempted to murder his close friend after his wedding day because he was jealous of what he had he was married to a foreign woman and because he was more privalaged than him . You attempted to assasinate him his wife and also there child but luckily these people did not fear the guns or you and you managed to escape because God New what will happen to you was within the future and here now look at how you was killed. Like an animal. They didn't even pity you and just strangle you or shoot you. They slaughtered you like a cow. I can't believe people who loved you and treated you like there own you killed them and still tried to make name from it. If your friend was not strong only God noes what evil things you would have done to his wife. As you are known for raping women and marrying some. God noes your judgement in heaven as you live no more others will continue to live in peace

Wey dey happy for oworo when him die remain small j.poin ibrahim balogun his messenger talubi next to fall fall...if we cash i'm for oworo or bariga we go carry him head comot make him dey stay fogo well and round about one day na one day judgment day...

Shame

I am in awe of how wicked the heart of man can possibly be......i went through his Facebook page out of curiosity,and even took my time to go through his pictures from top to bottom,not so interesting pictures though....really razz setting and all. However i was bumped as to how much guts he has in displaying his cult activities,and even posting bloody pictures of people who dared to step on his toes. His watch word is NO MERCY! Guess its the reason he got no mercy himself.......he looked really vulnerable himself while alive. You would never believe he could hurt even a fly,i am happy he ended this way,and hope people learn from this .

Please what is his Facebook username?

this guy name is tajudeen olanrewaju raji oji his facebook name is rajipine transfomer , the most dengurous criminal and huamn being , he has killed lot of innocent soul checked his story in ogijo ikorodu and bariga is a notorious criminal, and His been wanted in a federal police SAS, Case of murder case of rapes and robbery may his soul ROT IN HELL, he killed tafa ateroko in cold blood with his innocent bike man in Ogijo ikorodu he killed shaggy in Broad day light in bariga he killed his friends Zumo and Abe song in ikorodu cos of land matter he set his close friend up in ikorodu named XP and get married to his wife forcefully after the death of XP , this pharaoh guy is the main man who kill Funsho Williams after that he killed an innocent soul named fuwad esho from shagamu cos of okada park , so what goes around , surely comes around so do good and see good do bad and see bad! He as rape half of girls and married woman in ikorodu Ogijo go and ask his stories , na ppl like him kill am too , na big Devil so this animal can die???his motto is no mercy for the merciless Omo ale

I went through his facebook account too. he was deadly in most pictures he took. he had killed many people from the stories I heard about him. nobody speaks well of him. So bad! I saw the lifeless body in front of YabaTech on Saturday and could not believe what the deceased could have done to deserve such barbaric death. Later I was told he was the Head of Eiye and had engaged in various deadly acts. Most wanted guy at Ikorodu, Ketu, Bariga, Yaba, Onike, Ogijo, etc. We should just learn our lessons and stop misbehaving in the society. nemesis will soon catch up with those who engage in such deadly act. I am too sure of that. Imagine, he quoted this in his facebook wall, "No mercy for the merciless"

she bi na Obama he won try kill dat time and Obama and his wife face am he think say Obama wife b aje butter who go beg for her life....dem face him and his partner oji sef no say he no expect am Wen dey fight dem wit di gun in der hand. ma only God no who him sin for dem to tear open am like this chai

Fakta Unik Lucu dan Menarik said...

Scary..

@Anonymous you guys are same thing... I believe they will also kill you any time from now.

@ Anonymous u guys are same thing jare. I believe one day ur people will also give u soon