Chris Brown wins! Gets 50/50 custody of his daughter, Royalty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Chris Brown wins! Gets 50/50 custody of his daughter, Royalty

Chris Brown was in court today with his baby mama Nia Guzman and he won! TMZ reports below... 
Chris Brown just scored an enormous victory in his child custody war with his baby mama ... he got joint custody of Royalty, and he gets to take Royalty home today. Brown and Nia Guzman squared off in a Houston court Friday morning. She not only wanted to deny Chris any custodial rights, she also only wanted to give him supervised visitation.
The judge disagreed and we've learned Chris and Nia will share 50/50 physical custody, with Royalty going back and fourth every 4 days. Both Chris and Nia now live in L.A.
And Chris, who was in court represented by Mark Geragos, scored another victory. The judge ordered him to pay Nia $2,500 a month in child support, which is exactly what he's been paying her. She wanted $15k.
The judge also ordered Nia not to talk crap on Chris and not reveal anything about the case on social media.

103 comments:

Nia shd go and get a job pls. Stipid bitch wanna be feeding on Breeze

Better, baby mamas think dey can start making money off dr babies. Nonsense

Good. For him

Good for christ..

So far, he has bn a good dad to the lil girl

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

Meenah83 on snapchat

Good for christ..

So far, he has bn a good dad to the lil girl

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

Meenah83 on snapchat

Good for him,hope he is ready for the challenge of bein a responsible daddy. He must stay away from certain shi! He normally do $ also learn to control his momentary madness.

It's all about d money!!

He deserves it!

Aunty linda

He deserves it!

Aunty linda

He deserves it!

Aunty linda

I am so happy for Chris.....he has a good heart and I am happy the judge was able to sense the thirst in his baby mama......Royalty couldn't have had a better father :)

A big congrats to him on dis. Linda take note!

JustPorsh said...

Happy for him.
He's crazy about Royalty, glad he gets to keep her too.

Lool. The judge must love "don't judge me"

Hahahahahahahaha corruption every were.may God save's mankind,only God knows how many thousands of dollars he payed the docile judge.
Sorry is the name of the baby under chris custody.

Hahahahahahahaha corruption every were.may God save's mankind,only God knows how many thousands of dollars he payed the docile judge.

He deserves it! He's really trying for Roy!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

E remain that rick rose devilish baby mama...... #NowPlaying fuel my fire: lia..

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

Thats cool 4 him,,, love dat.

Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More

Also Read Finding a True Lover Who Can Be a Potential Partner To You

Wow
Happy for him

Good and fair judge, God bless him. Chris has been doing well with the kid so no judge should keep siding women like that..I'm a woman and hate women that are opportunists!!

GOLDEN GOLD said...

Wow. Congrats Chris. D money d baby mama is asking for is way too much. Her primary motive of clinging to that child is not d emotion or affection, she's more interested in making money

Mrs CJ said...

Wanted him to win.
Great

Tee-Jay said...

Nicee

Hahahahaha...I Iove this...yaaaaaaaaaaa Chris ride on

I like chris tho but i'm with Nia on this one she's not a bad mother she just wants the best for her daughter, chris be spending money on stupid things and don't wanna pay lot for child support after all she went thru keeping d baby in d first place. I jz hate all these rubbish baby mama ppl keep doing don't y'all learn atall *sigh

So happy for him. That gurl ain't nothing but a gold digger!

SMURF said...

Yay.

venemma.com said...

Wow happy for him though, atleast one thing that makes him happy and fulfilled!

I'm so happy he won d case, cos I always admire a caring father who knws d worth of a child..Nia knw he loves royalty so, she Wntd t use dat opportunity t oppress him....greedy baby mama!

Good for Nia the exploiter. Only thinking of making money off the child.

kemikane said...

Gbam so happy 4 him o

Awww dis is so sweeet! Tnk God

Nice one for chris

Chai..he win finish... And the girl think say she don hammer...lol

hrm paul ojeih said...

Beautiful God is good I was hoping this went his way. The nia of a lady is a bloody vampire bloody gold digger 15k for wat.thief ole.now dat she has been slammed with a gag let her talk more shit idiot she no happy say Chris father pikin for her an unknown groupie

Lolz ok na..

Good for him . He would not have won if he denied her at birth.

Y*aaaayyyy

I'm happy for Chris Brown. He deserves to be a part of his daughter's life.

seyi crown said...

Good for her selfish thing

Seyilicious

Yesoooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! Hardworking Niggas = 1. Useless money grubbing hoes = 0!!!!

I am glad it went his way, now he has to clean up his act!

Happy for him...

Score! Winning! Ma neega!Haha!

APPLELIPX said...

This is achieved fun
If its in naija d will say he bribed d judge, atleast baby mamas can begin to have second tots nw abt using their children to extort money

#LordSandra said...

Yayyyyy. #TeamBreezy

Serves the gold digging mama right. 15K indeed.

Are you struggling with infertility? Have you been to doctors and done all you can to no avail? Weep no more; the solution is here! Call us today for cheap, quick and efficient results - 08063140093

APPLELIPX said...

15kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk?????
Almost 3m every month.... daytym robber
She really failed bad

Being dirty really pays

mrs chukwuma said...

Lovely, cos am not in support of one person training a child

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

This American babes na gold diggers, 2500$ every month that's like 570,000 naira..........na God go punish this kind women, i rather kill u than give u such amount for nothing

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, im so happy for CB honestly, al ds babymama bitches can't ve dia way al d tym.

Thank God at last, at least she can rest her ass down now.

A lost battle of a greedy gold digger.. Wish it happen to all baby mamas and aspiring baby mamas. Lazy women get up and work..!

Chy said...

That serves her right. She's so greedy. Am a woman so don't get me wrong. Whatever that must have transpired b/w them in the past,doesn't give her the right to deny her child the presence of a dad in her life,that's not fair. And demanding for $15k monthly is ridiculous!

Very good news! Good for Chris.

Oh I luv dat. Some ladies can be very greedy

Tobi said...

I'm happy for him. He fought so hard, at least he has this good thing going for him. I just pray he doesn't mess this up.

That shouldn't ruin or harden this toddlers upbringing... I wonder how hey even came together to produce a soul

Good

Nice one, d Girl wan open withdrawal account for Chris head. Olochi

Sound victory it is indeed!!!

mel20 said...

Yaaaay!! Our guy won on this one

This is good lawyering at work.

Jennifer James..... said...

So happy for Chris,I just hope he maximizes this opportunity and uses it for the best....

All dis baby mama trying to rep where dey did not sow

Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 45$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

Congrats to him....

That's his good lawyer versus her bad lawyer talking.

sparkle said...

Nia wanted 15k every month? bcos Chris came into dis world to wipe away ur poverty sins with money. Gold digger. Congrats chris.

Very good for him

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee

Karlsson said...

That's a win win situation. That U had a baby for a celeb shouldn't be a source of livelihood for U.

Ubanagum

Congrats Breezy!

Good for him.

4larxade said...

congrat Chris I really hoped for this 2 happen.

4larxade said...

congrat Chris,I really hoped for this to happen.

4larxade said...

congrat Chris I really hoped for this 2 happen.

Diamond said...

I love dis

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Mama was a hoe and she was weekend pussy,she had you to keep a nigger.In your face bitch!!!

Bitch-using her daughter as a means of survival, the so fucking selfish-never put their kids first before money-every child needs their fatherly-love. She is a rough, 15k, we all share the same responsibility to raise our children-why does men have to pay more.

The woman own too much sef.... she just dey run down Chris for public and she no even want make he see the pikin, na only she born am? And she want $15000 every month, Wetin sef? Shuo, wahala dey o

He's been an awesome dad so far...why try to deny him custodial right? Some baby mamas tho

klue said...

Good for him.

Smoking_gun said...

Hungry bitches everywhere trying to run niggas down. imagine! she wanted full custody,supervised visits and 15K dollars. For his own daughter o. That girl is a wicked witch

Hmmmmmm

Nice one, I support the judge. Nia is a gold digger. Bitchb

I think its ok and fair to both parties, the baby mama should not be greedy looking for more money haba!!!

Good!! I ve been waiting 4 a stupid cmmt lik dis frm a senseless being lik u.... Av u ever prayed of being a father in ur life? Do u knw wat it means t b denied of custodial right wt 1z child( a child u love wt ur whole being)?

Congrats Breeze...............The bitch can take a hike for good now.

Aww, congrats to chris..he really loves royalty

*cute bree*

thots trying to get money anyhow... congrats to Chris, although i never subscribe to separated parenthood...

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

500k every month Hmmm ur enjoying o nia rest kwanu me wey na 70k 4 every every I stil dey maintain