Photos from the Northern Governors Forums meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 September 2015

Photos from the Northern Governors Forums meeting

Governors from Northern states are currently holding a meeting in Borno state, chaired by Borno state governor. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

See my people, nice one,all the best.

Make una discuss well oooooo... dee

Okay,cool

Okay,cool

Okay,cool

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I hope positive results comes out of the meeting

Glowyshoe blog

Okay,cool

Pls get ur facts right....this is kaduna state and its obvious that gov elrufai official pic is visible

OK seen.

Arewa Governors,whatever it is you guys discussed I hope security & literacy is paramount on your agenda.Its always a shame to know that Northern Nigeria have held on to power for long & yet no meaningful development can be seen in those states especially NE

Hmmmmm. Hope they aint planning bad? U knw d northerners can't be trusted with certain things at all

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Oky seen.....

Very ugly decoration. The event planner/decorator could have done better.

they want to take over Nigeria finish oh... Why shuld there be a meeting of only Northern Governors.. that means they do not want to associate with Governors from oda Geo political zone... Linda Take Note

Na them sabi.

Endydecency said...

Men wey sabi. The owners of Nigeria, no doubt. When it comes to national issues they will forget their political, cultural and personal differences just to deal with it and grip strong the leadership of the country. But come to Southern part of the country, nothing only conflicts and hates. How many times have you heard that Southern governors are having meetings. That is why Northerners remain the second colonial masters of Nigeria. Southerners need to forget their self inflated ego and borrow brains from them.

Na this kind place BH suppose release bomb and not IDP camps...... Somebody pls wipe all of em out

Onitsha Brought Up said...

Northern cult! Dull fools........................... #Biafra will come_2019

The chandelier

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Chai! Linda why naw? I can smell their perfume from here!

What's the idea behind this Northern governor forum? I still don't understand what they're all about. Oh and by the way that's a tacky deco.. Oh well what can you expect from malos..

Both APC and PDP!

i just love the fact that the venue is borno.... it means some level of security is coming up....

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Which biafra ?? Go and sit down!!!!!!

Okay seen

I wish 'em well