Davido visits his hometown, tours ongoing Adeleke University project (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Davido visits his hometown, tours ongoing Adeleke University project (photos)

Davido last weekend visited his hometown - Ede, Osun State to attend the maiden convocation of Adeleke university which is owned by his family. He performed at the University's convocation dinner hosted by the Pro Chancellor - Dr Adedeji Adeleke and went ahead to inspect the ongoing Adeleke University (Permanent Site) worth many billions of naira (project nearing completion) See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

ASHANKA said...

COOL

He is OBO. it is allowed..

Charles White said...

OBO

Dave said...

Since how many days ago??
Aunty linda con dey post am now? Smh

Nawa ooooooo, so his family get university, i envy this boy oooooo, some ppl were born so so rich......Yoruba ppl love sch, all the private university seem to be located in the west

I guess it's just his cousins and siblings that matriculated

He looks dirty...maybe em no baff sef

OK! Cool.

Omo baba olowo

We are proud of u David

Osun pple rocks

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Rosie Said........Linda,Does this Fallow land and a gate looks finished to you? and Davido,show good example,........pull up your pants,we need not see your dirty underwear.

Good for him

Good one. Big ups to OBO

So na high heel boot dey make this boy tall small....isokay

I guess if you have this kind of project you won't tell us it's near completion dem never start and you saying dem don almost finish.nawa for you o

No photo credit?

Wow

This adeleke is a name you just want to ansa... 9ce 1

Aunty linda biko

Fabian_Lee said...

Family business tinz #respest, where are the bad boiz nd bad gurl. Here is ur institution.

Old News abeg be current please

Omo baba olowo...nice one.

See small boy with too much money n em belle still flat. All dis pot belly guys com n learn oo

O.B.O himself! Well done to you and your Papa. Linda take note!

Thumbs up Adeleke family......Gods love continue to reign in the family because i want that same love in my family

Short yoruba boy

Linda which kin paparazzi dey inside here now?!! Mtchewww

Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

Dis is so nice

Congratulations,

Adeleke university, hmnnn sounds very bush. I wonder why people will give schools individual names and not even sweet ones at that.
Well,people that go to such schools are dullards.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Weldone good of him

Wow...money is good mehn

Northern Princess 7 said...

Money is good, I hope he is happy... bcus is not all Wealthy people that are happy

SMURF said...

See the crowd!! Why him no go hin papa/family schl?

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Ok good 4 his family

www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng

Dis is good

The school his dad promised to build in my village (Dadivo's mom's village) he hasn't done nothing up till now. He promised this years ago.
May God help him on this one. AUE is a good school. The school exist already they are only expanding.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Good for them.

naija promo gist said...

Op d fees won't b outrageous?

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Stale gist...Lindiway have u been sleeping???

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Smh

And all the shops are located in Aba and Onitsha. Hahaha

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Every rabbit is trying to open a university. How will Nigerians ever get quality education

No doubt! You are mentally unbalanced and bias in your comments on this blog.

But na dem mumu pass

Tot d same thing too. Trying to copy igbinedion n idahosa univ not knowing south south names r tush. They had better add a first name if it sounds better eg Remi/philip adeleke university

Were is B-red aka davido's dog?

You can say that again. EKITI STATE has the highest number of professors in the country. Congrats to his family.
For your bespoke bridesmaid dresses follow on instagram @sensa_greene

Is obvious you are bitter and jobless

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Better pikin.

Ok, good for him

From the money his uncle (former governor of osun state) my State,stole while he was the governor..mtcheww..am not hating on him or his family,but has a son of osun state I know so clearly that the money the Adelekes' family including Davido are spending are not legit money,they are monies stole some years ago when his uncle (his father elder brother) stole from osun..I bet to challenge any body on my claim including Davido.

Abegi....this OBO should go and take several seats jhor

Davido himself...omo chancellor himself

All nice and good...

I wish them all d best and I pray all their expectations come to pass. Its well wit their souls.

Willie with all your cleanliness na LIB you dey reign...Like Henry Eze said some people are really born rich.

osangaope said...

very good...

tammy kathy said...

Nice one!

You sound really dumb because I'm very sure you do not know anybody from such schools.

Did you notice how many of his friends are wearing Camouflaged wears with Nigerian Police men just by their side.100% lawlessness.If na poor man pikin now dem go beat am arrest am.
Naija and corruption.Lip sealed.

Lol@davido's dog

Nna shut up ur mouth davido is good people

Dam blessed boys! How I wish my father is alive to achieve something like this for us. We wouldn't have been suffering like this, But in any condition God knows the best though. But Aunty Linda #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND

That's my school!!!

University kwa?

Good to know