Ayiri Emami visits Majek Fashek at Abuja Rehab (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Ayiri Emami visits Majek Fashek at Abuja Rehab (photos)

Warri-based billionaire, Ayiri Emami, who is paying for Majek Fashek's stay in a rehab centre in Abuja, visited him today September 12th to see how he's doing. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

Thank God he is there.
Wish him quick recovery.

So nice of my Waffi bro,he help people alot,thats one thing I like about Ayeri, Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha @ Majek (a guy can never guy a guy yo yo)

HUMBLE EVE said...

So nice of him

Awwww he Don freshen up...ayiri well done

Na wa o.....na Majek resemble crayfish like this?!!!! God has mercy!!

#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
#IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE

TheRealAkon said...

May God pull him through this tough times. Majek is a true talent.

God bless him + I can see dat Majek is doing great. Linda take note!

Adetunji Henry said...

Seems his condition/state is improving so fast... Happy for him tho&hope he never returns to drugs again in this remaining part of his life!

O boy majek don hammer billions.. d very touch of ayeri

GGS said...

He still look very much like a junkie. Help on the way

Majek need all the emotional support he can get and he has being getting it aplenty.

Nyz.... God bless n replenish him fo bin so kind n I wish Majek complete recovery IJN.

Ah ah, T-pain sef go visit majek?

He's doing quite alright

R those ayiri escorts? D mopol I mean?thot IG has withdrawn d police from such shoddy jobs

If this guy 'Ayiri Emami' is a billionaire, then i will be a multi- billionaire because i wont gree until i become 1.

He doesn't even look like he's in a rehab sef

So happy for him...... He's coming back to self gradually and thanks to Chief Ayiri.

Chai! Majek don die finish

Oky seen....

TWITS said...

Laudable gesture from Emami.
Hoping Majek finally recovers from all these.

His doing great

Ayiri well done oo buti still maintain that what Majek needs is spiritual deliverance otherwise when he gets out of rehab, those demons are going to keep taunting him till he goes back to that lifestyle. I know what I am saying. A word is enough for the wise.

This guy still doesn't look well to me.

Golda Awosika said...

Wow e has got flesh on his face, dats gud

Dats vry nice of him

Plz buy him another shoes. Thanks

OgoloYoyo I see u,big boy now I remember when we were dating in delsu.i new u were going to make it in life cos of ur fight spirit n strong drive n determination.

Majek still looking besides himself mahn!!!!.. all the best soldier

GOD bless Ayiri for me

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Oh,this is nice oooo

What typa shoe izat?

Why this Ayiri no help Tayo again as he promise sef? Smtchew

Nice one.....

Ayiri sabi show jare make him go sit down I go die don already talk am.....lol

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

God bless u sir. Get well fast Majek.

Etsako Pearl said...

Jah rastafarians tinz!! Hian!

Leems said...

That's nice of him!

I hope he get cured.

Is that shoe not to big an heavy for majek?

I thought police details have been withdrawn from all big boys.

Wow who knew there was a rehab centre in Naija, nice of the warri dude

See his boot like the one mopol are wearing no difference, I doubt if he is responding to treatment..lol

Mumu u dey claim warri boy, ayeri ki u!

in all sincerity R those ayiri escorts? D mopol I mean?thot IG has withdrawn d police from such shoddy jobs...Oil bunker dey get escort...Naija sha.

i hear Ayiri is dating una actress ANI. He is a bunkerer and hasa tank farm.

God bless you Ayiri,this is really so thoughtful of you.May the all sufficient God bless you all round.

why the dreds?he is still grossly inappropriately dressed...what did they say the mental state examination will be as regards appearance?is he taking his antipsychotics,haldol,resperidone or resperdal consta?he should have put on some weight....pls they should do better in tht psychiatric hospital or transfer this man to yaba left before he has relapse

Everyone should thank Monica Omorodion for helping and shinning the light on Majek Fashek the rain maker. She has been there for him since his problems in America. Please support her and help make Majek Fashek shin again. Ayiri got involved through Monica's connection saw that what she was doing was great and he met and hosted her in Warri to thank her for all she has been doing. He independently paid for Majek hospital stay. Now he has visited him. May God bless him and Monica and all the well wishers.