Have the fire department on standby as LiA drops her self-penned hot new track “Fuel my Fire”. Over a thunderous Ekelly production, LiA croons confident, assertive and cool on this seductive urban afro- pop scorcher inviting the one she desires to “come over” while inviting everyone else to the dance floor in the process.
Keep your ice packs handy as you will be sweating to this one.
Follow her on Social Media:
Twitter: @LiA_singit
Instagram: Lia_singit
Facebook: Lia Singit
Keep your ice packs handy as you will be sweating to this one.
Follow her on Social Media:
Twitter: @LiA_singit
Instagram: Lia_singit
Facebook: Lia Singit
34 comments:
Fuel ur fire??? OK naaa...all the best LiA.
Biko onyea OSI na gini mee? Hiaa everybody wants to sing....what's its like I? Its like I?
All the best in your musical career
Good one. Congrats to her
Nice one...seen.
#TeamBblessed#
#bliss
Nice photo
Nice photo
Nice one...seen.
Fuel my fire hmmmmmm.
Yes yes yes! Now this is what Nigeria needs. New fresh original songs. Sounds unlike anything on the radio. This is definitely a banger.
seen
aunty linda
seen
aunty linda
seen
aunty linda
seen
aunty linda
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Whom is this Sexy new act?. I'll do u one better, I'll not only use kerosene and petrol, I'll jump into your fire, that's added fuel, more fossil fuel, 3 mixtures now
Hey, more singers than fans.
Song of life! hayyy new jam for the clubs this christmas!!
megajam!!! fireeeeeeeeee
im suuuurrrreeee.... oh na na na na na na
certified banger
#lindaikeji
Wow!!! I love this song!!!
This song has to stay on rotation. Let it play at every party mehn.
This is the song for me right now!!