Toke Makinwa, Gbemi OO, Olakunbi Oyelese head out for a Girl's night in Miami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Toke Makinwa, Gbemi OO, Olakunbi Oyelese head out for a Girl's night in Miami

The media personalities, fashion designer and their friends are currently on a vacation in Miami.. and shared some photos before their night out in Miami. More after the cut..

101 comments:

Owk good 4 dem... all I c is ugly old gals

Enjoy ur selves gals cos life is too shot for dulling. ....

Tokelicious

All grown ass women....have fun y'all am right. behind u

Nice one beautiful ladies.linda am sure you can't wait to see them there bitch.

Lovely $ hardworking ladies is all I see.*kisses*

Beautiful women

Have fun

OKORO UPGRADED

hmmmmmm okay

aunty linda

hmmmmmm okay

aunty linda

Ladies...

hmmmmmm okay

aunty linda

Toke is soo free as a bird. ...ana amaghari! Umu agadi ekwe nka

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

See people wives ...lol.. Re they with Their (Man) Hmmm I reserve my comment.

Pretty ladies.. kiziizz

Cute ladies

Their cup of coffee,old women feeling funky.
They are fast approaching their 13th O'clock.
Lindiway I'm so happy you choose to hangout and celebrate with your family than fake people.

Toke baby...am missing in action oo. I miss u love

Okay cool, who is the lady dressed like a stripper in hooker looking gladiator heels, bleachy bleachy is looking good

Lovely shoes i am seeing, nice one ladies.

Nice one, Toke enjoy yourself jor

Taking d picture turn by turn..

My mood right now mehn...

ChincoBee said...

Dem for kuku show us the yansh na. No need for flashing

Make dem chop the life of their head

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Blunt Fuck said...

Gbemi! Oh Gbemi!!

Toke is looking so tantalizing! Linda take note!

Ahn ahn, which one is this quarter to bombom we are seeing. They should show us the whole thing

Darrel tom said...

Yoruba whores
They better buy themselves husbands cus the coming year will be so lonely
Next gist mbok
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Yoruba whores
They better buy themselves husbands cus the coming year will be so lonely
Next gist mbok
Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Na wtn we go see Toke makinwa for be that.. now she's enjoying her single lyf.. make she enjoy am till it lasts.. that's how sister Toke turned 40 n still searching for husband.. smh.. i don't know what's d big deal in her forgiving her ex husband afterall d man already apologised publicly to her... oshisko.. Career woman..

Toke just dey glow

Toke really looks sweet,keeping it up girl

Toke is sad because that correct chick in leather shorts upstaged her. Ntorrrrr

Gradually, Gbemi is forcing herself into an okay chick. In the past, she would have easily been the odd one in this group.

Cuties

aproko manager said...

Dts deir problem

Lovely, always a delight to see women have fun and bond...

Toke looking Lovely.
Linda look alike

Nigerian girls representing.I see u girls.Toke nice look

Toke is indeed Sexy, d sexiest and fairest of them all

Wow!

She looks gorgeous and beautiful.
I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless and enrich her.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

All I see is beautiful women.

Awon smellos, non of 'em is pretty @ all

Beautiful black girls. Enjoy

Baddest Puta said...

Linda I think you need a clique like this so you'll go out often, just saying.

Awe Aunty Toke US embassy don gree give you visa we no go hear word again kekekeke see the way they display Chanel bag for table as if nah award lwkmd #nohate at least we know Gbemi go school for US before she became an OAP

Na now I see why majid use him head.this girl is not ready to have a baby and uncle majid is getting old.

That's lovely.....

Beautiful ladies, groove on. You worked for your money, enjoy it.

You are full of hatred, no matter how hard you try to convince, it is in you. Keeping hating, while she's out there making her money. The last time I checked, she's gainfully employed with endorsement here and there. Mr or Mrs no face, what is your achievement?

This are the faces of girls that cannot keep a home....Shior!!!

Your chick, sisters and mother cannot measure up to them. Bloody hater.

This is how stupid (because I see nothing more than empty pride,ego, "over-sabi sabi" etc in these photos) most girls wanna be these days...especially this Senseless Toke and a couple of others...they're always giving people ideal and unrealistic relationship/love advises but they themselves cannot handle their silly love affairs. Until you're in a relationship yourself, you won't know nothing about any "gadddanm" romance you always claim to be an expert on!!!

Live the life and always know that..."life is not meant to be perfect, it's meant to be wonderful" .

LoGic.

This is how stupid (because I see nothing more than empty pride,ego, "over-sabi sabi" etc in these photos) most girls wanna be these days...especially this Senseless Toke and a couple of others...they're always giving people ideal and unrealistic relationship/love advises but they themselves cannot handle their silly love affairs. Until you're in a relationship yourself, you won't know nothing about any "gadddanm" romance you always claim to be an expert on!!!

Live the life and always know that..."life is not meant to be perfect, it's meant to be wonderful" .

LoGic

Ooooooooo# my...!
Toke Toke
Njoy jare
By d tym u c|ock 40, u go kno

Nigeria, Nigeria I weep for our women! I dislike toke cos she is a busy body and I can't stand it but come on! She was the one betrayed by her husband and yet all insults piled on her would she kill her self? It is heartbreaking that fellow women like her are calling her names, old cargo and what not Omg I wish I was not Nigerian our women are doomed! We are not expected to breathe our life our hopes dreams should be man, husband, marriage! Linda works hard yet all I hear is age is not on ur side bla bla! Yet u rush for her monthly 10k, it would have been better if she was married but broke? Which way naija? Tufiakwa.

Darrel Tom,you are very sick,how dare you call someone a whore. I don't blame ur hate for Yoruba ppl. its obvious Yoruba area boys gang raped your mother and you are the product.

Enjoy ladies na Godwin.

lesbians

1millon like

Toke doll.

Your MOTHER is a whore! When did it become a problem for ladies to go on vacation together, men of it all the time. Did your father pay for their trip? Kmt

Go sleep

Peace Alaba,see ur dirty ugly face. Im sure you never reach ikeja before,talkless airport. Swear that if ur broke hubby comes across Toke in his dreams,he will abandon you and ur kids just to carry her bag and wash her undies. Keep hating because a lady is enjoying her fruit of labour and not smelling away in ur bush in ado-ekiti.In ur dreams u'll never afford such.

Toke looks better that d rest, but they all looks good.. All work n no play makes them a dull gurl. Lol

shes not seperated. Theyre still married.

The haters are those who wish they could be as daring as TOKE, Linda and girls alike . Life is for the living. The Ladies have the guts to live life as they please. if you are trapped in your life and cannot live life the way you please, the least you can do is be happy for those who dare to be 'different', who dare to push boundaries. Live your dream ...whatever it may be, as long you do not endanger your life and those of others. Enjoy Life because truly it is very SHORT!!!!!!!!!!

But sebi born again l'anti Toke. Iru aso mo Beliali wo de leyi ke.

Toke pics n d last pics bjus nid breeze tu blow deir cloth make we c yansh

Jeez!
This is way beneath u bonario
Smh till it falls off

Naija ladies craving attention..lol

emikemarian said...

Lool.
u harsh om

beautiful ladies.

Nice....

WHY SHLD THEIR DRESSES BE SO SHORT..FOR SUCH OLDER GIRLS..THEY THINK THE ARE BASKETBALL WIVES

All I see is independent creative women taking a break and bonding . As long one man is not paying the bill women and people will always beef. They look good. They are happy Abeg let them have fun . Do you want toke to die she has a right to be happy . That is some nice girlfriend vacay . Have a blast ojare . Girl power !

A million likes for your comment

Really?those girls are millionaires dear,wake up

You are a bastartd! Na the whole female generation put together for your family be whores! Abi ema wo ashiere yii ke!!!

Don't worry, you won't know d big deal just yet, go down on your knees and pray to God to put you in that same situation with your spouse, then come back here to comment, ok!

You're younger but uglier

Hope they washed d chair later on... if nt, it will be smelling 'nyash nyash'...... Fine bebes... My toke, my woman

Liddy said...

"Bitch"?? U this very local wannabe sef! Ugh! I just can't!

Liddy said...

Nothing like a girls-night-out once in a while with your real girlies! Always fun and popping!
Once a month for that is perfect!
Toke looking neat & gorgeous!

Liddy said...

Well said dear!

Lwkmd

Are they sampling the bags? Or is it product sampling? For where? Where dem see product sampling do? See my Chanel bag.....Toke!