Photo of the soldier killed by pirates in Bayelsa state on Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 August 2015

Photo of the soldier killed by pirates in Bayelsa state on Friday

Kabiru Shehu (pictured above) was killed by some pirates who attacked a military station at Nembe, Bayelsa State on Friday August 7th. Three soldiers and one policeman also died during the attack.

Confirming the attack, the spokesperson of the Bayelsa police command, Asinim Butswat said the pirates carted away two HP guns and other arms from the base.

51 comments:

aproko manager said...

Eyahhh na wa oooo God help our boys oo

Here we go again. Not when we r still battling with boko boys

RIP and Lord pls comfort his family members. Oh God! Pls save and help us frm untimely deaths.

May their souls Rip

May his soul rest in peace.

Thats so sad,RIP To the hero!

Nigeria get pirates or u mean MEND......90% of our military force our Hausa moslem and it'd very bad.....Igbos abeg make Una dey enter force now.....Henry Eze

Peejay said...

RIP...

Eyaaaaaa. Sorry. May his soul rest in peace

May his soul RIP

#It will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE

Hmmm may their souls rest in peace.

D REAL JAY said...

May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace. Amen.

Rip.

Rip.

Pirates again!! RIP

Nawa.
In peace may his soul rest.

Nawa.
In peace may his soul rest.

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Eeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

ogeee said...

Rip

Rest their souls.

Trendyify said...

Rip

it is well

Pirates too don resume full operation ... Instead of tackling insurgency and insecurity..our president keeps giving the people Lamba everyday...only him Nigerian Airways..only him Nigerian weaponry...only him Nigwrian textile ...Nigerian farms LTd...cosmetic Governance ...keep giving them d Lamba Pa Buhari ...

RIP to Dem soldiers

Rip to dem

Rip sir

U don't know anything about our military,tribalist fool

Another group again! God save us o. RIP to the dead soldiers (heroes).

These pirates I hope no be seadogs them the refer to oh.

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Nna m, jee nke oma

RIP and Lord pls comfort his family members. Oh God! Pls save and help us frm untimely deaths

Again, abeg I don taya to hear bad news, it is well. May God comfort his loved ones

May his Soul Rest In Peace

May their souls RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Sorry. Tragic. Sure it was an ambush.

LA said...

You are a pained bastard...

A fool indeed!

harun said...

Mumu.....

That was my big lovely cousin KB, we can't still believe this... You will forever remind our Hero and not just for us, but for your country Nigeria and around the globe at large... We will always love you but God loves you more...

RIP Kabiru Shehu

Thank you all for your prayers..

Southern dogs

The animals from the south south

Tomorow dey will say its Muslims dat are killers.

Rip

May his soul rest in peace....

Just Negodu! I hate news of our soldiers being yhe victims. Dike anaaa... May his soul rest in peace Amen.

R.I.P the creek is getting hotter again.