Check out these throwback photos of Mariah Carey and Will Smith | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Check out these throwback photos of Mariah Carey and Will Smith

Mariah Carey shared the photo above on her twitter page for Flash Back Friday. The celebrities were photographed together at the KIIS FM Endless Summer Jam in Los Angeles way back in 1988. Mariah Carey was 18, while Will Smith was 19. She captioned it: '#FBF I still can't believe this picture'. There is another photo of both of them with Whitney Houston and another with Jay Z. More photos after the cut..

40 comments:

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

And I can sight his doodie in the first pic. Epic throwback though.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Pro said...

Wow cute, what is she doing with will smith?

That vuvuzela P guy

Awwwwww they look cute... #loveoldskolfoto

Wow! Now this is going back in time...

Throw back thursday .. flash back friday ... Very soon we will hear reminisce saturday

Tilda said...

Lol ...i love throwbacks. They jst get u thinking

Jay z looks weird.

Good for them.

Seen!

...NA ZO

Goaldyn Boy said...

Wow! Those are nice pictures! They could have made a good couple..... because Will and Mariah are both cool-headed and responsible!!!

See ow dem don grow finish.

Do you feel old already?!

Wow fbf indeed but I doubt if that is jayden!it could be troy his first son with his first wife.

Sojirin solomon A said...

Jigga man with his posing ma niccur

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Kk

Did she date willy ni,nyc throw back pics very slim luking babe serz were all d breast cum from na cos back den I nor see any breast.

Memories!!!

mel20 said...

See Jayz ooo...so funny

danex said...

yh, such is life

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Better believe Will.

The maid factor: A must read for all ladies.

ThankGod for JayZ's life sha...
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Wow! They both look cool and lovely together. How I wish they both ended as couple. It wil hav gone a log way for them. Nice pics.

Wow! They look lovely together and how I wish they had b couple. Its well wit their souls. Nice pics!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Will has always been a family man. In both pictures he was always with his son

That's lovely...when MiMi was slim nd cute, Mr Will young and flirty....

Mihearty said...

CreebHills said...

omg!!
am speechless.
madam linda you better post my comment otherwise you must be a racist

Whitney looked unhealthy even then. RIP.

Wow....they look like a couple in that pics. Good old days, when women were still girls....lol.

You're very annoying.

I almost laughed.

Sweet memory

How time flies. Serious throwback. Linda take note!

Nice one...#throwbacks

Surulere

Memories