Man injects himself with controversial drug, that makes skin darker (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 August 2015

Man injects himself with controversial drug, that makes skin darker (photos)

The before and after photos were posted on Reddit. The man claimed he injected himself daily for five months with controversial drug, Melanotan-II and the drug turned his skin color completely dark.

108 comments:

Wtf!

Mad man

wow! cute. let d white start turning black also. fuck all d black modafuckers bleachin dia skin

Woow congrats fool

Nna some people dey kolomental seriously. Linda take note!

effect of drug

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Cinnamon Apple said...

The after pic is scary mhen.. People doing crazy shit on daily basis, kai hope I'll be able to sleep

Na 2 different peopl b dat now check d eye brow

While 73% of our gals are mixing cream to bleach, someone somewhere is injecting himself to go dark!
What an irony of life!!

Diamond said...

He wants to disappear ni?

Lol... Things dey happen! Na him get him body!

While 73% of our gals are mixing cream to bleach, someone somewhere is injecting himself to go dark!
What an irony of life!!

Good for him...

Yet girls r killing dem selves rubbing cream to get fair. Lol Oga u for exchange ur complexion wit lupita at least make she turn brown small.

Gud for him

Gud for him

SWILL MARTIN said...

Uuuuuuuuurgh crazy

Oh my goodness!!! There's nothing man cannot see nowadays. Our black people wants to.be white, while the white people wants to be black. We are so insatiable.

One word#scary#

Fits him perfectly well....stupidity @ its peak!

i wonder why these white ppl keep messing with nature and wont allow nature be!

For real, oyinbo turn black, if fellow oyinbo catch hmmm

Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com

Liddy said...

Interesting!
Love his eye colour with the dark tho! Looks hot!

bobchuka said...

Not the same man joor

i wonder why dz white ppl are always messing with nature and wont allow nature be!

Ja ist same wt the injection dat makes people fair.

This picture is 2 years old. SMH!

Drizzy said...

He should clap for himself.

Favour belle said...

That is how madness starts but that's #none of my business

Davis Hotish said...

I actually thought you blog was better until I read this news from MTO and actually you're doing copy & paste, f*ck u, u need to be blocked

Orishirishi

Black Belle said...

Wooow

Oyibo madness

Confusion everywhere. Babes wanna be whiter. Gs wanna be darker.

kolo

Lmaoooooo.......peed on my body

Via iPhone 4

Lmaoooooo.......peed on my body

Via iPhone 4

Go and bleach back bro

Via iPhone 4

eddie said...

I tink he is crazy

Tooooor

These white people are crazy.

Mihearty said...

I don't pity him at all. Next now is RIP

adenikeYA said...

Hmm! These people....always toying with science....and nature! I pray they don't end up with terminal diseases!! Now, here comes disguise. We may find people disguising with these skin colour change to carry out acts of perversion or crime.

NOT THE SAME PERSON, NOSE DIFFERENT, EYES DIFFERENT, I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS SHIT OF A STORY!

Lmaoooooooo

They are different people, the guys just look alike

Exactly my tot!

Infinix Mobility unveiled a newer version of Infinix Hot Note yesterday. The new Infinix Hot Note as earlier reported will replace the already circulated Infinix Hot Note. The major and only difference between the two would be the 2 GB RAM in the new one compared to the 1 GB RAM of the former Hot Note.

New Infinix Hot Note 16+2 Now Available

Davido driver, seems Davido has transferred you to the danfo section of his cars, cos I barely see you post here anymore

andre kelvin said...

He love black skin

Smartmartinblog said...

Hmmmmmmm

Slimgee said...

Hmm

Wat I can deduce frm dis rubbish is dt dis guy is a racist.... trying 2 say that being black can b cooked up in d lab... but being completely white is sumfin that comes naturally.
Invariably, the black man's color is a product of some crazy science laboratory experiment and as such, making blacks subject 2 d white man...
Jxt said my own shaa
Proudly black...

All this white people sha
education blog

Lordtech said...

Hmmm, speechless

He likes it na

Sweet Ama said...

Sometimes whites r just bunch of crazies. ..

Trinity said...

Wtf?
So dis is news now kwa?mtsheewww

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

@anon 12:35 mickeal Jackson did the same so don't judge.

That's craziness

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Same person underneath the two skin colors. Lesson #1: we are all the same underneath black or white skins bcos it's the same red blood that bleeds when cut; Lesson #2: love yourself completely and do you just as the Maker in His wisdom made all things; Lesson #3: for those who like bleaching their natural ebony skins into something else, it is gross and hideous just as this experiment shows in his unatural state. QED

You look better sha

Golda Awosika said...

Becoming black is d new bleach. #BLACKSKINROCKS
#*Karlishah*

Ha ha ha ha, anonymous 12:35 you got me cracking. Davidos drivers been doing the dishes or on the road with agberos, he wouldn't tell us he's been demoted and besides new salary to small to subscribe for internet or is it MEG they call it in Nigeria. You can't pop in on this blog and be sad cis there's always so much to read and laugh hard about.

And what does that English mean???????????????????????

I am sure that you are a teen.
Funny way of thinking

I concur, they are two diff individuals...the nose shows it all & anyways makeup transforms people nowadays.

lyy said...

That's my tut too plus at lease 5months btw each pics been taking but same Tshirt. He even try to cover the first pics. Check under his hand is branded shirt of IZP.

L.A said...

He looks like a Burnt offering.....

Olori Monny1 said...

I beggie no dey lamber us for here joor......nah 2 difft pple, their lips dey difft, d shape of their head no be d same even their hair long and curls pass each other..........yes.....i get time o cos I no wan make dem dey pat me for back, I be pikin?

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

The dark version of him is a bit scary. Whatever his motive is, its his business.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes. Home delivery.

Anon 12:35. Why you (we) black people always look for a way to squeeze Racism into everything? More than 5million blacks bleach thheir skin to become White and I never seen a white calling them racist but Black People are always Annoying + the inferiority complex. Change your way of reasoning

BurberryBold said...

I think you are the racist

Racist move

After close examination, I could see they r 2 different people. Check out d nose

Lmao

Latest Online Information said...

Oyibo people, nothing when them no fit try for this life.

Reina said...

But that's not same person.

But he ain't completely black. Whiack

real madness is when a guy thinks that any light skinned babe is beautiful.

Gosh! Are you for real?
When Babes for naija are dying and craving to turn white automatically.

...NA ZO

Are you sure these two people are the same? The nose and eye structure are different. Even the forehead. The only thing similar is the long hair.

Abeg @anonymous 12.35 all u over sabi, take it as what it is n stop concocting what I don't know

Not same person
Oyibo's shld b careful cos dey re de cause of all de calamities befalling de world
It's not funny at all
What if he turns 2 a deadly tin?
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

@anon 12:35 must we alwaz cry racism all the time, Infact what you said made no sense. Going by your blind understanding and explanation on the matter then black pple who bleach their skin are also racist. Am out of here abeg. .

White boy wanna be nigga!!! black is beautiful but not that kinda way

Scary!

Scary looking guy!

Life keeps getting more complicated. Sum ppl thou

Life keeps getting more complicated for sum ppl thou.

What's this mumu @anon12:35 saying abeg!

The new cool

Small wonder now y prior to now i never heard if changing frm white to black. C how d dude now looks

Good 4 him..while som ppl wanna turn white by force

Different strokes!

foolish creature

TechyStop said...

This can also be referred to as chemical transfiguration.

That's totally cool, going the other way round...white sometimes need turn black

Cancer nor go come so?

what is happening here....dude want to be a nigga or what?