Photos: Former Nigerian leader, Yakubu Gowon visits Ambode in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Photos: Former Nigerian leader, Yakubu Gowon visits Ambode in Lagos

Former Military Head of State, Yakubu Gowon, paid a visit to Lagos state governor Akinwunmi Ambode yesterday August 14th. Continue to see more photos..

31 comments:

Funso Samuel said...

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

Ok..SEEEN

Nice!

He come take weekend envelope or what?

That's nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> mama eh: sean tizzle....

Awww thats nice to know

Miss Ferragamo said...

He still looks good.

The same Gowon that advised clueless Jonathan wrongly.mchewwwee!

ogeee said...

Wat for if I may ask?

Amiable said...

Nigeria Pray Team thumbs up. Yeah that my pastor on suit Rev. Toyin Kehinde.

Oatzeal tosin said...

Cool...

Visitations happening dese days are too much. Hope all is well??? Linda take note!

Darrel tom said...

This must Yoruba man will not sit his but n work
Be there receiving visitors here n there till 2019
Then that stupid oba will threatening voters on who to vote for
Sigh

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Good. that's what wl call power. whose ex-naija presdo av visited Ambode before.

It make remember one Bible passage which says: Proverbs 19:4, Wealth maketh many friends; but the poor is separated from his neighbour.

Wow! Nice and great visit dis must hav b. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Gowon is looking so gracious. God bless his soul.

Nice one....

Is dis man still alive? All dese old men from my history textbooks are still alive?

QL Homes said...

Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Nice 1

Nice 1

Curvegate said...

GOD is a Good GOD, just as it was in Paul's life to continually visit Acts 15:36, I observed Former Head of State Gen. Yakubu Gowon as a Leader that always care to visit leaders despite his schedules, May the Lord strengthen and keep you strong for your love for Nigerian.

Apple Berry said...

He looks young and strong. Cool

Yakubu Gowon is man that suppose to be in jail but the world looked the order way.

But seriously, wat is dis ambode doing sef? I never see hin hand wrk since hin enta office! Hmmmm...... fashola, lagos is not working o! #bringbackfashola

Nice one. Gowon will minister tomorrow sunday 16th of Aug @ RCCG Tabernacle of David, Ajah.

Awww is dt Gowon he is still young oooh. Gowon really played a major role in nigeria history.

Why can't these old ex-leaders just let this country be abeg? What is all this for crying out loud? What is the purpose of this visit now, the next thing an to say dem dey advise.