Inside Tyga's insanely lavish life: $6.7m home, over 5 luxury cars & more..but he's worth about $5m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Inside Tyga's insanely lavish life: $6.7m home, over 5 luxury cars & more..but he's worth about $5m

If you're worth $5million & live in a rented mansion, would you buy a $300k car for your girlfriend? Naija man, no lie no...lol. Below is a report from E! Online, who like many, were surprised he could afford the Ferrari he bought Kylie for her 18th birthday when he was owing his landlord rent money.
"OK, let's keep it real, shall we? When Tyga surprised Kylie Jenner with a Ferrari for her 18th birthday, a few thoughts quickly crossed our minds. Aside from what are we doing wrong that Kylie got a luxury car for her birthday and we can't even get a text back?, many people were shocked to know that the rapper is even ballin' like that.
Don't get us wrong, Tyga has a number of hits and is doing well with his music—but copping a $300,000 car for his lady?! Dang.

So just how much is the 25-year-old star worth? And what other lavish luxuries has he indulged in? We did some investigating...
It looks as though Tyga has a net worth between $5 and $8 million, with most of his income coming from his music, as you might have already guessed. More specifically though, Tyga's third album, Hotel California, which sold 54,000 units in its opening week.

Aside from his album releases, there are the tours. Last year, Tyga was grossing over $50,000 per night, according to concert data provider Pollstar (via Forbes).

That doesn't even include his latest Fan of a Fan joint project with Chris Brown.
And then there are his other business ventures—a clothing store in Los Angeles called Last Kings, a watch line and a $1.5 million deal with Reebok. He also launched an adult film site (www.rackcityxxx.com) which had an estimated net worth of approximately $12,000 within the first month.

So, we see what kinda money he's bringing in. Where does it go?

Well, besides buying a sportscar for his girl (and going on beachy getaways), the rapper stays at a Calabasas home that is estimated at $6.7 million.

Then, there's his icey jewelry collection that includes (but is not limited to): six gold watches, three King Tut pendant necklaces, one large King Tut diamond necklace, seven small pendant necklaces, three gold animal cuffs, two chain bracelets, one chain bracelet and one gold phone case.

And when it comes to his own wheels, Tyga is rollin' with some of the finest. The star's four-wheel collection includes a Mercedes SLS coupe (estimated at $221,580), Rolls Royce Phantom Coupe (estimated at $438,325), Mercedes G-wagon (estimated at $115,400), Mercedes SLS AMG (estimated at $221,580), Mercedes SLR McLaren (estimated at $452,750), Vintage Fogiato Impala and a Laborghini Aventador (estimated at $397,500).

Yep, rack city, for real.

84 comments:

This is the good life. Welcome to the good life. Life's good.

Wow!

Whoooooooooop!
Naija guys oya answer

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He is really balling big time

www.glowyshoes.com

I hope all this things are not loans.well am happy for them,enjoy guys.this life no get returning ticket.

Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com

Mind Treasures said...

Freez of the Americas

Walks away

There is sth missing in all dat I just read abt him which is no communication abt his life or r/ship wit God.

Indeed vanity is vanity. Life on earth witout r/ship wit d true and living God is immaterial and baseless. Let live our lives for d Lord!

Money everywhere

Everything Rosham said...

See how dem pieces tyga life outside

emeka moreno osian said...

Then I ask myself, who is fooling who?

D REAL JAY said...

Drugs baby!

Truth is, a lot of these artist/pple r under a lot of pressure to live big even when they don't earn that much. After all they constantly brag about owning this n owning that in their lyrics. Often tyms figures from forbes n the likes r usually exaggerated thus putting this pple under even more pressure. So, it's quite sad n funny at the same tym. That's why getting BROKE is so easy for them lol.

Hmn, I hope he earns more than he spends.

So he is noy exactly broke

Good for him

Odiegwu

Drug money or he is leaving on credit.

If Tyga is moving in with Kylie he'll save his rent money to pay it. I don't think he bought it even if he did it's not alone, her family must hv helped with it too.....

That means he is living above his income yeah? Anyway, his business not mine.

Kk

And d said he was broke... Love mi sum tyga

This doesn't explain the source of his wealth though. I won't be surprised if drug dealing or something as illicit is a hidden entry on his resume. Remember how Nelly got stopped and the most addictive narcotics were found on his tour bus yet he doesn't look like like he uses because meth users have a special look to em? Tyga is up to no good too to afford his lifestyle. Struggle money don't buy no Ferrari or pay for million dollar mansions in Beverly Hills.

In my dialect, this is called ' Abaghu abaa na-ebe kwuru kwuru'
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Leave the nigga alone. He works for his money. Pays his bills. Next pls

DUMB boy !his beginning to think he has Kardashians (defiantly not kanyes )money by association. I don't even know any of his songs ,he should better go and face his career DUMBO

PARENTAL ADVISORY

I was wondering if linda system has refuse to input kylie

joyous babe said...

Good for him

Cn dey live ds tyga guy alone,atleast he isn't broke,kylie like him that way.

While you guys are wondering and pondering they are still going strong and balling. Linda your hatred of these children is appalling and disgusting.

Foolishness

His business jare

I wish he could invest his hard earned money wisely, cos of the rainy days...

Lol...They should leave Tyga alone.

Linda he must have bot dat car on lease, exactly wah happnd btw jordin sparks en derulo, the lease company collected d car gift wen they broke up, he obviously stopped paying for it.

MISSVEE

hhmmm!!!! i COMMENT MY RESERVE

Ogaju... dee

cindeesblog said...

Z muzik d business?? So I can just go for it...see money...see cash# jealousy z dealing miserably witg me right naw...oya mi naija guyz were u dey??

What is their business biko??

That is the kadashian way of destroying young black male. They are lucifa grandchildren. Their mission is to sodomise the world.

Most men in naija won't dear it!!but am happy for kylie thats what happen when you love someone.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Mtcheew

I'm sure he's into drugs

Linda ikeji... America live on credit... U prolly don't know his credit limit...so write what u know...ur headline and contents don't correlate...

Linda you copied this news on yahoo.cuz i have read it on yahoo earlier,can you be giving credit atleast?this was the mistake you made last year that resulted in your site being shut down,atleast give credit dear instead of fronting and making it seem like you own the news!

HE WILL RACK HIMSELF INTO BROKE CITY SOON

His drum of burukutu! People should leave dis guy alone. Linda take note!

angelmakiz said...

DONT BE SURPRISED THAT KYLIE AND KRIS BOUGHT THAT CAR

*Sigh* bankruptcy loading

b.boy fresh said...

It obvious dat, dat yarn na publicity stunt.....linda observe!!

b.boy fresh said...

I believe he is planning sumtin big

Na black man mentality , akata and igbo buys ...buy lamborghini and borrow money for fuel afterall girls must enter once na flashy car....Black men wise up like oyibo...don't live above ur means and invest invest invest especially on things that bring returns..cars are depreciating assets..a car's value depreciates by $5000 once it drives off the dealership....anyway not our biz sha...I wish Tyga all d best
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Rappers can't be estimated.

Americans live on credit, celebs or not. U will be surprised at d number of things u can get on credit, if u hv good credit score.

Loll Howw naa? Did d Kardashians force him to buy a ferrari?

He's really trying so hard to prove to us that he didn't loan the money to buy the Ferrari... But I really don't understand why I need to know all his details.. Next story jorrrr!!!

obiora said...

She actually gave credit to E! Online. You see how foolish you look now.

Going bankrupt soon

royflames007 said...

So, why has he refused to pay his house rent? Damm! Wickedness or media stunt? Can't find a rationale for his action....

Oma said...

Do u know any bank that can borrow the money to u

Mihearty said...

Next pls! Who cares

"her family must have"....

How in the world do we say and write such statements like we know for sure.

So lindas struggle money is doped up because she's buying bags?thinking poor is a disease though......

But you at least know him.he doesn't even know where your whole lineage comes from talk less of you.

The story of lindas life

Stupid Americans... People like this you hear about, they drive 2014 range rover but don't have $2000 in the bank.

Some rich akata don't know how to manage money he will soon get broke. They always spend more than they make.

slamabit said...

wow

He'd get broke soon

Well attended facts, better

Tyga I hope you're serving some money for rainy days don't spend all your money on that girl an ask me to borrow money am serious

yabsy said...

Ma Jaiye ori eee. Make u dry chop d life of ur head. One life nooni.

Money speaking

He's really trying so hard to prove to us that he didn't borrow the money to buy the Ferrari... But I really don't understand why I need to know all his details.. Next story jorrrr!!!

Anon said...

Kingshit Only.

Even if he's living on credit, no bank is going to give money to a pauper. They'll finance your $15K car if you can afford to repay. Tyga's a balling pauper who's income source is still unknown.

Get a job as a tailor save money and buy your machine and stop begging. You have hands.

You too de lie Linda .. as if weself no current .... we know much about Tyga pass u self .