Welfare of your troops should be uppermost in your mind - Buhari charges Service chief | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 August 2015

Welfare of your troops should be uppermost in your mind - Buhari charges Service chief

While decorating the new service chiefs at the state house yesterday August 13th, President Buhari charged them to ensure that the welfare of the troops in their command is uppermost in their mind and that they must make sure that they make available what is due to them;
"You must be accountable for all men and equipment placed under your command. Your troops welfare should be uppermost in your mind. Take care of them and make available what is due to them. Concerted efforts should also be made to make judicious use of resources that are available to you" he said

25 comments:

Nice one......i hope they heed.

DEM GO GREE???TOMJERRYSWIT

Tutor them abeg.... Learners....

He couldn't have said it any better.
They should take care of the troops entrusted to them, unlike the ones that were enjoying in Abuja, while their troops were confronting boko haram with the catapult they gave them. And at the end where charged with mutiny.

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good for them

Jeremiah Wesley said...

This is best welfare of the troops.

Sometimes not very often in any country ,there comes someone who represents a beacon of hope,a wielder of change & an entity people are willing to follow,that you feel restoration has come at last. That person is Buhari.
Nigerian military will be stronger under his leadership,peace shall return in the NE & change shall be felt in Nigeria.Because when I look at this old man,I see a purpose in action.I can only pray for longlife!

Twale for the President wey sabi. God shall strengthen him to do more. Linda take note!

WORD!
WORD WORD!!
WORD WORD WORD!!!

True talk and I pray all goes well wit them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Spoken like a true leader.I like this man.

Sai Baba, u re right sir.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Good. To avoid the sham that was the army under GEJ

Well said Baba

FRESH said...

If only, we would remove ethnic, religious & tribal sentiments to agree that we finally do have a proper leader.

Well said my able president. Motivation is one of the major keys to drive unbiased service and obedience

You got broz this man is a leader with good heart

thumbs up to our leader http://makenairaonline.com

Mihearty said...

Ok seen and read