Nicole Scherzinger 'dating' singer Ed Sheeran, 24, after she turned to his music to heal Lewis Hamilton heartache | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 August 2015

Nicole Scherzinger 'dating' singer Ed Sheeran, 24, after she turned to his music to heal Lewis Hamilton heartache

I will report the story but I don't believe it. According to a report by UK Sun, Nicole Scherzinger, 37, and 24 year old Ed Sheeran are 'in the early stages of dating' after Nicole turned to his music to heal from her break up with Lewis Hamilton. If I hear! Below is how they are reporting it...
"The Pussycat Doll singer have become very close in recent months, going on low-key nights out to quiet pubs. Nicole even dedicated a performance of his hit Sing to him. She initially reached out to Ed, 24, after telling him his songs helped her get over her split from Lewis Hamilton. After meeting up in London, Ed took the former X Factor judge for a date to his home town in Suffolk. He has since written lyrics for Nicole, while she has dedicated performances to him on stage at private gigs.
Last night Ed’s pal said: “As far as he’s concerned they were in the early stages of dating and he’s been open about it with close friends and colleagues. It may not develop beyond those dates but they’re definitely tight.”
A friend of Nicole’s added: “They’re extremely close. Nicole says he is the male version of her.”
Ed invited Nicole as one of his special backstage guests when he performed a record-breaking three consecutive shows at Wembley Stadium.
She posted a picture of the pair on Instagram at 1.09am after his final gig on July 12, captioning it: “Okay okay you win @edsheeran, you’re taller.” Three days later, Ed took her to his home town of Framlingham.
They were pictured drinking in The Station Hotel, a local pub. Her pal said: “She loved it because, as she put it, it was ‘so real’. She kept saying that.”
In Hollywood on July 27, Nicole dedicated a performance of her hit song Don’t Cha to her love interest, saying: “This is for you, Ed.”

43 comments:

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmmm I hear

The Ed sef be like otakiri anya...no fit her abeg

Owuya o, healer ni

#It will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE

Wow! Good for them and I wish them all d best!

Is she a cougar? Everybody is recycling 'privates' in Hollywood.

Good for her

D REAL JAY said...

What's not believable about the report,Linda?

Having a boyfriend is not a do or die affair! It is better for a woman to be alone than to date.....single-hood is not a death sentence neither is it the end of the world. Desperation kills faster than some deadly diseases! Please resurrect or uproot your self esteem from wherever you buried it. I refuse to believe this story though.

BrendaN

The guys look sha

KWEEN said...

Can she stop acting like a desperate cougar? Why can she date a man her age or even older for once? These younger ones will keep smashing your heart woman! The age gap is too much. Learn from Mariah Carey and Demi Moore.

They reported b4 dat she was dating one footballer and now she's dating Ed? This reporters and their complicating stories.....

AQO said...

She just wan use d guy pa ironu re!

Their business biko. I choputas not. Linda take note!

Whatever! They're two matured adults.

onyinye said...

Hw many Nicole scherzinger dey oh.tot I read yestday dt she's nw datin one 23 years old footballer.dey ar so inlove nd ws evn pictured kissin

Omg "ED sheeran" I love him biko
But the guy ugly enh,
Thank God he is white if not, their wunt be difference him and.....abeg make I shut up

Omg "ED sheeran" I love him biko
But the guy ugly enh,
Thank God he is white if not, their wunt be difference him and.....abeg make I shut up

Wonder who's music she will turn to next when she pressurizes him to marry her and he ends up dumping her jus like lewis... Maybe Justine bieber???? #Cougaralert

oiza said...

Ed she ran is gay so that cannot happen

Ok, seen, heard, whatever rocks their boat.

Geeky Ed + sexy Nicole = good fit.

When you write something's,I wonder if this is who you really are or of its just for the blog traffic.You say you don't believe this story but you would believe it if it was written about some people that you don't like.

The way I see it,you judge and I don't remember who gave you that right considering.......!(hush for now,nothing stays hidden for ever dear)

So she csn't find people her own age abi?

Trendyify said...

Good for them

it is well

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Don't believe it.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

I don't even believe too.
Nicole left lewis because he wasn't ready to settledown, how will now move to someone worse?

KWEEN said...

***why can't she

Ed's looks tho *whew*

Wonderful!

Haba Linda, what did Ed sheeran do for you, he is not too good for her? lol A beiber sure won't get this much doubt.

Ewww!! This ging Frodo Baggins looking dude! But his music is hot though. Nicole honey...you need to find yourself an older professional, perhaps millionaire type sophisticated guy.

Marcus said...

Ain't buying it

Frm a guy she was older to with 6yrs to the one she is older to with 13! #Cougar

It seems she keeps attracting the same guy, too young and busy sowing wild oats to settle with her. If it's rich she wants, she can get that without the complication of a guy unable to commit.

Ewooooo, I love Don't Cha though.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Okkay o

U don't knw who this guy u call worst is!! Dat boy is gifted and he's UK best with his hit tracks OMG!! He's beta than Lewis by far!! He's very much calm and cool than Lewis...let me give u a hint!! Check this is single "thinking out loud" u ll live like there's no tomorrow!! Infact u will love me

So she judges now because she can't seem to believe the Daily UK over this news?... Dear Anon. 2:07 u need to live ur life and stop analysing other people's personalities, what's it to u? it's not like u know her in person. Just read the Blog news, get the info u need and leave the blogger alone. She ain't ur Bizness.

Thank you.

Lol.. The guy looks funny.

wow

Whayever rock her boat.

Its called "REBOUND"