Smirnoff Guarana brings a night of epic #doubleside experiences to Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Smirnoff Guarana brings a night of epic #doubleside experiences to Lagos

1st of May 2015 was a day that truly rocked and will forever linger in the minds of Lagosians as a night of unparalleled partying when Smirnoff officially launched the Smirnoff Ice Double Black with Guarana drink.

Smirnoff, known for world class parties, transformed an auto workshop into a spectacular party scene and complete with a real live boxing ring that doubled as a rap battle ground.

GDK proved a worthy rap gladiator in the ring, that night, against a number of other contestants who paled in comparison with his rap prowess.

Both the unstoppable DJ Spinall and DJ Nana squared off in an epic DJ battle with both DJs dropping their particular brand of mixes that left the crowd breathless and excited.

Ehis of MTV Base and Sensei Uche of City FM were the hosts for the night and kept the crowd excited and anticipating more double side fun.

Ginja Ninja himself Terry G was spurred on to do an outstanding performance of both old and new tunes and showed us his own doubleside by playing the Saxophone.

The night reached its crescendo when the number one Africa rapper, the incredible MI hit the stage and delivered a stunning performance which was even carried by the crowd as they showed him just how much love he has for them.

The #doubleside performances continued with the dance group DMNT transforming from nurses to hip hop dancers wowing the crowd with amazing dance moves.

Check out pictures after the cut …

Smirnoff Ice Double Black with Guarana is not for sale to persons under 18+. Drink responsibly.

22 comments:

#TurnUp

Thats nice though....

Nice one smileoff.

MI DOING HIS THIN

Nky said...

seen

Linda wia u dia?

nigerian entertainment today said...

Good to know

Kul

Fun time

Are u a musician,dancers,models,comedians,makeup artist,now this is your opportunities to get free promotion from ashawobadass entertainment, as I said its for free, all you have to do is to send ur Details to email adexmicah.gmail.com.

I been think say Terry G don barb im locks??? Linda take note!

Na Terry G swag i like Pass..👊👊👊👊👊🙆🙆🙆🙆

u dey dia

where u dr

Post free classified adverts said...

That was nice.MI kudos brosell your products for free,click here

Linda dey 4 behind scene@Nana

sure yall had fun