to the Managing Director of WAP,Wale Adenuga Jr.,“This new season of PAPA
AJASCO & COMPANY is packed with several entertaining stories. They really
get themselves into some tight situations; but these experiences always leave
them, as well as the viewers,with new important lessons and of course
uncontrollable laughter.”
For
almost 20 Years, PAPA AJASCO & COMPANYTV Comedyhas remained a favourite
amongst Viewers and Advertisers alike,due its unique blend of EDUTAINMENT;
which seeks to entertain viewers while simultaneously passing across important social
messages and moral lessons for every member of the family.
The
multiple-award-winning PAPA AJASCO & COMPANY is watched by millions of viewers
across Nigeriaon
these platforms:
·
AIT NETWORK (also DSTV 253) -Tuesdays,7:30PM
·
WAPTV(StarTimes 116, Consat 812, StarSat
189, MyTV) – Saturdays, 8:00PM
·
YouTube
For
more information on PAPA AJASCO & COMPANY, Fantastic Prizes, Opportunities
to Act in subsequent WAP projects, Interaction with other Viewers from all over
the world, Exclusive Previews, Behind-the-Scenes Footage and lots more, kindly
do the following:
FOLLOW
www.twitter.com/waplimited
SUBSCRIBE
to www.youtube.com/wapTVchannel
Watch
the trailer below:
28 comments:
Lol I miss this man
Where is the original alinco?
Linda abeg go find husband...u don dey old!
Ok cool
I didn't even know the program was still being aired on TV stations. Linda take note!
Lol lol... Papa ajasco mehn.. Can't sit and watch that anymore
Boy alinco d very funny guy..
Papa Ajasco and company, manufactured by Wale Adenuga Productions, Nigeria No 1. missed this programm.
I love this show.
Nice one.
Lawd gawd... Look at fresh nyanch abeg... See wetin person go see finish come still decide to be gay.... Lord help them bcos they dont knw what they are doing....
Great.
Check out the teen that stole the same car twice within days. Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
It can never be like the papa ajasco of then. I miss the real mama Ajasco of den and pa juma. May their soul continue 2 rest in peace.
Fav TV series
Wondeful, and lovely program.
Since which year? Do you live in Mars or on blogs only?
watched this thing religiously back then
Boring. This sitcom has lost its mojo. Classic nonsense
Pa james don try sha..