GEJ and wife arrive Bayelsa (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

GEJ and wife arrive Bayelsa (photos)

The former president and his wife made a brief stop at Yenogoa, the Bayelsa state capital on his way to Otuoke. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Missing them already

So sooon

No place lyk home

Atleast his pple will appreciate him

Thank God you and your wife left in peace. Love you Jonathan

Wow! LOYALISTS INDEED! Welcome home!

U were such a good man, wish u well in ur future endeavor.

That's cool

#iTwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

GEJ u hav done well, and u deserve our commendations irrespective of hw ur performance's must hav b scored by d citizens.

I hope they enjoy their life in otuoke and jonah should just forget about politics bcos dude aint gud at it at all....

GEJ thank u for doing what u could for this country, for conceding defeat, and giving us peace. God bless u abundantly, and tak u frm grace to grace.

GMB, and other newly sworn in Governor's, congrats, and I wish all of u d very best during ur tenure's in office. I pray u meet Nigerians expectations IJN.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

GEJ thank u for doing what u could for this country, for conceding defeat, and giving us peace. God bless u abundantly, and tak u frm grace to grace.

GMB, and other newly sworn in Governor's, congrats, and I wish all of u d very best during ur tenure's in office. I pray u meet Nigerians expectations IJN.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Miriam David said...

Lovely. Time to sit back, relax and see how the country will b run. lol

Grand reception

Welcome home GEJ. You are a great man of honour

Welcome back to Otuoke sir. You have tried your own.

Grand reception

Maye73 said...

I'm happy for him.think is a big relief for him.

Techrammer.com said...

Otuoke straight! Otuoke Straight! Now they have arrived.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Welcome to Otuoke. Thanks for contributing your quota. Linda take note!

I lve this man, he is my father in law

Why mama P no show for inauguration,when nothin do am
*iyawo Obama

Yes ooooo! Ndi OMA ndi oma

Ifeco said...

God bless U sir!

~Charles Ifeco~

D her has come to roost

Weldone Mr President

Viviblash said...

Welcome home....

7F098C19 said...

The world celebrate you great Leader. Engr Emy

Thank you very much for all that you did for Nigeria. May God continue to guide you sir

See the information you have been looking for here

Welcome home sir.
indeed, there is no place like home....

<< LIB Addict >>

He has tried.

Respect!

Wooow

Etsako Pearl said...

Just like dat?? Nawa o.

destinysweet said...

Welcome Hero! Enjoy ur Rest

Auntylindagoddaughter

We can't forget this man, His a HERO.

Linda thanks alot for bringing today swearing in of d President, and other Governor's to us via ur post's. God bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

GEJ, thank u for doing what u could for this country, for conceding defeat, and giving us peace. God bless u abundantly, and tak u frm grace to grace.

GMB, and other newly sworn in Governor's, congrats, and I wish all of u d very best during ur tenure's in office. I pray u meet, and exceed d expectations of Nigerians.

Shalom! Shalom!! Shalom!!!

That's our legendary leader. Welcome back home. Thank God you came in one piece. I love you...

Democracy day splash.....monitor ur car location, speed and switch the engine off and on by just a simple SMS using any network for just #32, 000 only. Contact 08028508184, 08176051525. Offer valid while stock last.

That's a Freaky lie... This isn't Yenogoa, This is Port-harcourt Airport

Linda, thanks alot for bringing today swearing in of d President, and other Governor's to us via ur post's. God bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

GEJ, thank u for doing what u could for this country, for conceding defeat, and giving us peace. May God tak u frm grace to grace.

GMB, and other newly sworn in Governor's, congrats, and I wish all of u d very best during ur tenure's in office. I pray u meet, and exceed d expectations of Nigerians.

My fellow LIB reader's, as we experience dis change of leadership's, so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

Those people that are looking for Aunty pashe, hope u guys have seen her?.. Ndi ashiri...

Linda, thanks alot for bringing today swearing in of d President, and other Governor's to us via ur post's. God bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

GEJ, thank u for doing what u could for this country, for conceding defeat, and giving us peace. May God tak u frm grace to grace.

My fellow LIB reader's, as we experience dis change of leadership's, so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

Am gonna miss Mama peace ooo... who gonna make me laugh wen am bored? Hmmmmm....#crying#lol#... we luv u mama peace.... God bless u GEJ

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And a great man, you are!

Kindly click
Ways to Never Break the Law in This New Regime Lol!

Hey Gentleman! Five Ladies You Must Never Date

Welcome home Sir. U will ever remain my Hero. U did very well for our country. God bless u Sir.

Welcome once again

Welcome Mr President heaven n Earth rejoice with U sir

I am really going to miss Patience Jonathan. She's a comedian

Nt Gud @ politics u said? Cn anyone in ur family ever be president? Stop saying nonsense nd gv honor to whom it is due

Welcome home sir' missing u already....

Eiyaaaa...feel like crying

Welcome home Sir no place like home

Nice! I just love Mama Peace. She's such a strong woman

linda lastborn said...

Welcome sir chia

XSIDIBO said...

That's a real democrat. The hero of democracy in Nigeria: You remain my hero.

Cheap sources of Proteins we should integrate into our diets.
Click Here to View

GEJ warrior. Thanks.

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

welcome sir, Nigerian will forever be greatful to you

Tendency oby said...

Welcome home sir, I will surely miss u sir

He's done his quota. Time to rest.

Why chasing others comments, don't they have a right to their own opinion. Call a spade a spade and stop dilly dally about. Jonathan is better off in his village than aso rock. Everyone can not be a president but if it is not your calling then stay off it instead of making a pathetic nuisance of yourself. Am sure none of your family has attain local govt chairman position talkless of presidency. Keep your trash and give honour to those who truly deserve it not mediocre.

GEJ, a leader with a good heart. Hope PMB, will not be a ruler.

soothsayer said...

Last time I checked this was and is a blog, he is free to give his opinion... no need to insult him!

don't know about mama peace but personally I just feel GEJ is relived

I can only pray that may God cause HIS face to shine upon you n ur household, God bless u my true hero, Jonaa babaaa, Amen.

Missing them already.