Beyonce shares fun photos from their family vacation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Beyonce shares fun photos from their family vacation

Beyonce, her husband Jay Z and daughter Blue Ivy are currently on holiday in Florence, Italy and she's been sharing photos from their fun filled holiday on instagram. See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

Family is everything. Lindaobserve

Beautiful family

Diamond said...

Super cute fam

90 year old woman who donated N1m life savings to Buhari spotted at inauguration ground today(SEE HERE)

AQO said...

I love this.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wow! I love this family

Like mother, like daughter. Linda take note!

Power Family

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Power Family

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Awww! So lovely. Less is more.
Love how the keep Blue away from the spotlight.
Viva la hova.

Blue looks lovely...

Igbadun

Igbadun

Lovely kid

Beautiful people

Cute pics u guys

Beautiful family....so much love 4 ivy and
her mom....jay is so tall....me likey.

Queen bey

Cool, and nice pics. I wish them well.

Blue Ivy is cute for days....#secondpics

ASHANKA said...

This baby is so adorable...make me wanna have a baby....
Chai

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Blue so cute...

Xo even Bey dey folo open mouth wen she dey sleep....
Team Nigeria...
Team Road side Aboki

#nanapearl#

Dis woman is in a class of her own

Awwwww cuteness reloaded.......adorable familia

Good for her

Blue! She is so cute God!sure dey had. Fun

Master strategist.

Once there is any negative news about she or jayz,she releases something personal to distract from whatever is trending negatively.also,this blueivy is getting lighter by the day except the pictures have been brushed.please see blue ivy a year ago and she now.well even bey rub small dencia!

Pretty bey... lovely ivy

Its lovely to see they are really trying their best to let their daughter have a normal childhood including dressing her according to her age n like a normal child even though she seems to be growing so fast. She's gonna be a beautiful tall lady someday.

Cute family.....

I love the way they are training this girl.....this is the real childhood

Ethel said...

Blue Ivy hair is pretty!

Ivy be cute for years

knife said...

lovely

I had faith in Blue Ivy bout her cuteness ever since, She z CUTE!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Such a beautiful family!

Cute Family

DAT iz wat I call Italian style ,I love dis country

" forza Firenze"

Very nice and lovely

Hmm. Bad belle is allowed. Beautiful pictures. Admit it.

This blue no go go school??

Best couple of the whole world

Lovely pics, and I wish them well.

Lovely family, I love the way they spend time together.

Lewis said...

Romantic...am sure it's Jay dat is snapping

As long as she is happy! Am happy she has been lively lately

Idiots that try too hard. They can go to Italy but just a year ago they cudnt go to d same place for Kanye's wedding.

tinashee_ said...

The Carter family is definetely stunning!Blue Is gonna inherit a billion dollars from her parents. #ProudlyABeyFan #Carters

sme kids get lighter as they grow, sme pple get lighter n fresher once they change to a better environment with so much money, so stop being a shallow minded hater

awww

Dis is wht I call "Enjoy life while it last". Adorable family having nice union, and spending time together. God bless them.

I love them.

Nice one!

winnieM said...

Awww cutie. Bon voyage

Gaddiel said...

Anon 11:20pm. Are you pained?? Ehya pele. They dnt even knw if you exist. Mumu

Gaddiel said...

Blue is realli gon grow to b a beautiful lady

I so love this fam......

Lovely fam

Good for Dem, happy family

@anon 11:20. You are the only idiot here. Bringinf uo shit that is in the pass. Life goes on. They are having and enjoyinglife while you are just being a dumbass hole. Smh

Blu all grown

Away from d spotlight ke... Y Show d pictures here... I knw it bcus of north who's got more swag sef + parents are more controversial..wen u wanna give example of out of spotlight talk abt micheal Jackson's children Please I need more of North pics sef dat gal is cute nd she sabi pose.. Did I mention linda never u ever stop updating abt kardashians

Abiola Soyebo said...

Lovely Couple#Proud Family

A happy family is really everything

Enjoy jare

Owuya, beyonce giv jay a son. We know u never wanted to be pregnant n u dint evn carry blue. Selfish woman!A true women kim is trying to so hard.

nice family

Happy family.

Cute

miz_Omalicha said...

My power couple!

lepa shandy said...

Cute family

Lady Queen said...

Nice one.

Awww blue is sooooo cut and bey is adorable!

Adorable baby with pink lips.

We are pretty things to look on,
Flower Girls, and very smart:
Then, the temperament of Woman
Is so very close to Art...

We are pretty things to look on,
Flower Girls, and very smart:
Then, the temperament of Woman
Is so very close to Art...