Photos: President Buhari hosts visiting world leaders to lunch in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Photos: President Buhari hosts visiting world leaders to lunch in Aso Rock

President Buhari is about now hosting visiting world leaders to lunch at Aso Villa. More pics after the cut..

44 comments:

Amy said...

After today, work resumes in full.See groove.

See groove abeg.... I wish i was there though as staff self....

God bless the president of my country.
Long live federal republic of Nigeria.

Great one.

Amy said...

After today work resumes in full. See groove

Techrammer.com said...

Oya o. Let me go and take my own sit as well. We, the world leaders. :D

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

Make una eat small small. Our country foreign reserves has been depleted and Oga Jonah left debts behind oh!!!

This exterior of aso rock needs little improvement lol

Work has started in earnest niyen o

Its a new dawn

Jollof rice is ready. Lindaobserve

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm nice, wat sorta foods will dey serve sef

Monday Joel said...

U gatta change NOW and stop being a "black brain"
NEWS FLASH: The wildlife reserve have estimated that there will be an extinction of tigers before 2020 due to hunters hunting for tigers skin. AMERICAN REACTIONS:
JOSH: I heard this on CNN last night.
BEN: WTF!
DEBBIE: I love tigers. God please, don't let them go into extinction.
KATE: Silly hunters.
MARK: The wildlife Reserves should work harder and stop this mess.
DRAKE: Those F**king hunters will die in my arms! TERRY: I will love to see this happen! NIGERIAN REACTIONS:
BAYO: First to comment
BOLA: And you call this a news. Mtcheeeew!
CHUKS: Money is involved. GARBA: **Crossing Third Mainland Bridge while dancing Azonto**
CHIDINMA: Pishure or I don believe it!
MOSES: Abeg who get blackberry charger for here?
EMMA: The hunters must be stopped and arrested!
ABUBAKAR: This must be the work of Boko Haram. HOPE: Visit www.globalnewsblog.com for the latest mtn 500gb cheat.
JAMIU: Let the government do something about this quickly oh.
JOSHUA: GEJ till 2050!
APKAN: I'm suspecting the forest in Sambisa.
ERNEST: ......space booked.....
SUSAN: Story for the gods
BOSE: What is Tiger?
IFUNANYA: As long as it doesn't change the price of garri, he no concern me!
BONIFACE: APC at work.

As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

We are watching.08106332634 GB. Black beauty.

Oga Sir, your work begins. I pray God keeps you in good and sound health to complete your tenure. And pls, be that man of up rightness that you've claimed to be. I love you and may God see you through.

Cutemanuel said...

Enjoy your meal. Bon appetite

»»»Be the change you desire!

From President -elect to President..... Pray we see d change we all crave...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature..

Linda u sef I still ask and wonder how u dey get all these fotos ur connection no be for here

ASHANKA said...

God bless you sir

Pro said...

Linda e nebukwa news o current babe

That vuvuzela P guy

Dats wonderful

Nice one. Its well arranged!

Chai! I'm so happy for him. Linda take note!

Omg osinbajo don de shop aso-rock food

WaW Glamoring #Lobatan

Suzielicious said...

Congratulations to da first family!

Am I the only one getting chills from these photos? Goose bumps in this case to me means positivity...#change

Unto the next level.

Etsako Pearl said...

Aisha,i sight u.....

I wish you exactly what you wish GEJ while he was in power.

D man of d pple

And Wats dat Food?

Diz man na real president zuma( see in head lyk zuma rock)

abass said...

Nice,
Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027

All d best

All d best

I HOPE HE HAS THE ENERGY, STRENGTH AND ENDURANCE TO GOVERN THIS VERY COMPLICATED COUNTRY...WISH HIM GOD SPEED...REALLY DO HOPE HE TACKLES CORRUPTION AND HE IS NOT IN OVER HIS HEAD.

Queen Tea said...

Our new C in C. God bless you Sir PMB GCFR.

lol

our joy cant even be put into words baba. congrats!! we are happy