Almost looks like North West was arguing with her cousin in these pics..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Almost looks like North West was arguing with her cousin in these pics..lol

North West seen with her cousin Penelope Disick on their way to their ballet lesson yesterday. North looked like she was arguing with Penelope and got frustrated about something...lol. Then like a drama queen - that her dad is - she seemed to walk away...lol. Just making up my own story. She was probably more frustrated with the paparazzi taking her photos. More pics after the cut...

112 comments:

Cute

I got to knw who Kim kardashian is through this blog

Fifi said...

This place is turning to a branch of mto you post the irrelevant post they post too what is wrong with you linda

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

At a tender age,she already got a sense of style et charisma

Chris said...

Linda Why na, Don't do this na.

On the third pic, she spreads her hands like WTF.... Lolx....

Lindodo,u can make up story sha hmmm,anyways it looks more like it
*iyawo Obama

Lovely children, I just wish your parents know JESUS....... it will make a very big difference.

my name... said...

Because you read that on kimmy's page

hahahahaha I can't stop laughing.

Media allow small children play

Lmao cute story line linda!

Viviblash said...

Just love the always serious expression on dis kids face..

Lol...she's so cute ♥♥♥♥

Penelope looks so British, more like queen elizabeth the third hehe

Etsako Pearl said...

Love pene's gown.

AQO said...

Cuties.

Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.

North West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.

North is so dramatic.. She's like wattttttttt? R u fucking crazy hehehe

RICHBEE said...

Lol linda y are u like diS

Lmao. Linda sef. Nice pictures.

Smilling hahahaha ! North North.

Penelope is cute thoe...Linda write a novel or movie script already

Quiny said...

Hehehehe....dis kids sef

Awwwwww, they're both so cute!!!

abass said...

Omo baba re. Taken so much of Kanye.
Loving you cutie.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

The little geh cant take it anymore..am lovin her already joor

Lol... She is worshiping God in the last pic and probably telling her cousin that she is so fed up with these damn paparazzi.

As small as she is, she already know who a paparazzi is.... nawa o

Awwwww! They're soooo cute!!

Na wa, dis girl don grow finish.

North be like i'm tired of dis class i'm telling my mind

Lovely! That's all!!

#kokomistress# said...

Cutest

Davidd said...

Sighs

Davidd said...

Sighs

na you sabi that one linda

China said...

Lol...I'm in love with the little girl.Such a doll

na you sabi that one linda

Cute kids, and I was thnkn Aunty linda won't post abt d kadershian clan today, guess m totally wrong, linda I love u no homo kip on d good works

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Cute

Awwww

Lol, it's so cute.

Maye73 said...

Nori is such a little cute baby.from all indication she'll take after her dad Kanye.

Hehehehe! Cute girls. Linda take note!

Penelope is toooo cute *hug*

Hehehehe! Idiot get a life already. Amaka bae Kristen Stewart crush I can turn gay for her.

Lol little drama baby....true baby of True father

She was just havin fun.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.

North West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.

Nd u, do u know JESUS?

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

You just may be right from those photos.

Kindly click
Ways to Never Break the Law in This New Regime Lol!

Hey Gentleman! Five Ladies You Must Never Date

Ur own name doesn't sound odd, but rather stupid

Thank you for pointing this out ..... not only MTO also dailymail.copy n paste is your second name madam lindodo

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

I so much love dis pix, so so cute, her expressions re so cute...

Is that u on ur Google profile pic?

Dis babes look cute

What does her mum do for a leaving sef? #justAsking#

Asa said...

Cute!!

How can that be him na. *sigh*

North west look nice. She has a good walking step.

So?

winnie M said...

She's so cute .nice story line seems like what actually happened. Lol

North is so beautiful like her mom

Y'all can like to go and start ur own blogs n post whatever! Leave her alone o na hustle mode she dey!

Leaving???
Fool

dudette said...

Why u won know Lucy?? Ur falling already

Adorable

90 year old woman who donated N1m life savings to Buhari spotted at inauguration ground today(SEE HERE)

You need to see the video lmao
She was frustrated
The papz was everywhere so she was trying to get to her mum
The shots just came out totally different from the video

Dudette... remember some peeps met on this blog and married

Lil cutie princess

Lil cuties...

Queen Tea said...

Adorable kids.

Linda u no dey tire for ds kardashain pple tori????

Linda pls be reasonable....is dat anews worth to be on ur blog. Or u ar just a promoter of d kardishian, insane family. Get it right dy ar more to tk abt dan gossip on a little kid

Lool...she looks frustrated tho.

the queen said...

@john gaga, is that really you on your profile pics?

She cute kiah

Ur story match up oo lin lin

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful girls :)

For her tiny mind naa, new track dropping soon follow up@kryptonkenzy on twitter and like @kryptonkenzy on instagram

North is just so adorable. That her jacket is gorgeous.

Of course. I am not ashamed to tell you about him. Jesus can really change your life if only you will let him today; tomorrow might be too late.

Abi o awon odensen

olatunolas blog said...

omo penelope resemble scott like madd

1st picture - What?
2nd picture - Aarghhh
3rd picture - what the hell
4th picture - I cnt deal.

Berry said...

Operation locate your husband on LIB

Enemy of waka go front.

Patience leave the cocoa yam pastor

Of course Patience, I do. I am not ashamed to acknowledge Jesus as my Lord. In fact, he is my boost. What about you?

It should have been captioned,
1.why are they taking pictures of me?
2.oh shit
3 I don't know what to do about these paps
4.let em go to hell for all I care
Lol,,lovly pics

THE FIRST PICTURE *NORTH SAID* (Penelope you know what??) pic 2 (this paparazzi people drive me nuts) pic 3 ( they fucking everywhere) pic 4 ( thats it!!!! i give up!!! i cant take it anymore!!! ) lololol best expressions

cuties

Miriam David said...

Pic 1. What is it? Pic 2. Aaaarrrrgggh!! Pic 3. WTF! Pic 4. I give up. Dts my summary of wt her expressions seem to be potraying.

Miriam David said...

Nice one Timeyin.

jasmine said...

Big fool...leaving kor...leafing ni

Cute girls

cute lil ladies

Ist pics
North :Pee did u come wit my sun glasses
Pen:Noo I left it in d car
North :Why
2nd pics
North :OMG! Wat was on ur mind dat u forgot its damn sunny..
3rd pics
North: please lets go get it
Pen:Ugh!wats dat supposed to mean Dis gal u too like drama...
Last pics:
North :Whareva!
Pen:let me go get u ur glasses mtcheew
North : please do

In dat last pic,north says 'oh !sister I çnt take it any longer! Lol

O girl; if u dont know what is news anymore give yourself brain,,, little kids living thier life u are telling us about it! you dont have any respect for we your readers abii..... no be ur fault, crazy girlll

Linda approve my comment na

The next generation

Cute baby from a beautiful mum.

Cute babies

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D

So nice