Photos: Actor Jonah Hill gains massive weight for movie role
31 year old actor, Jonah Hill was looking heavier than he's ever been when he was pictured on the set of a crime comedy movie - Arms and the Dudes in Miami. Check out the photos.
Jonah struggles with his weight but he managed to lose some of it a few years ago and looked very handsome...
31yrs old but he looks 50yrs. But I feel its makeup costume for that role. If gained that much weight just for a movie role, then he has to see a doctor. He probably has hormone imbalance.
Dang girl, do you read? He added weight to stay in character. Isn't it obvious he would lose it after the film. To lose weight in America works faster I assure you cuz there are all sorts of weight loss programs.
65 comments:
Guess they will pay him well,,because that weight is off the wire
Aww now that's professionalism. They go extra miles to get in to character. Kudos to him.
He looks d same to me
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Aww now that's professionalism. They go extra miles to fit in into character. Kudos to him.
Dnt tell me its another jumper street
Oyinbos can be original sha
When I see dem fat n huge in movies I always felt it is d work of costume
Wow!
Wow! He changed a great deal, over here nollywood would rather stuff Mr Ibu with foam to appear big.
Acting is more real in hollywood
Yuck
Fat don't look cool @all
Fat Jonah
Hmm
Oh my God, 31year old guy? He doesn't even look it but anyway that's white film for u, they do everything possible inter printing the movie
Wit or wit out losing weight he looks handsome, and lovely. I just love dis dude for I see simplicity in him. God bless him.
Oh boy!
Nothing is difficult 4dem jor
And his character name must be humpty dumpty.....shuuu?
he should try a lil bit harder to loss more weight cos he really looks good with his fomal self
Nimelda said so......
This 1 is lyk blon blon
Wow amazing
He looks like a Hollywood mafian boss. LOL
wow......
Is he not the dude who acted in boat trip...the guy is super good
Okay this is something I couldn't do for a million dollars. Infact no sane woman would cos to shed the weight could take a lifetime.
Costume, I guess.... Did I Just Comment ???
I hope he's able to shed the weight off after the role.
Aww why na...
The actor has taken so much burger that is why he add so much weight, let him watch his intake.
Okay seen
Jonah need to lose weight
He kinda look 51 to me.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Originality
31yrs old but he looks 50yrs. But I feel its makeup costume for that role. If gained that much weight just for a movie role, then he has to see a doctor. He probably has hormone imbalance.
looks like balloon.
Slim fit is always the best.
I almost didn't recognize him. Linda take note!
that is what is called total dedication to work!!
www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com
wow ndi ocha di egwu
WARIS DIS????TOMJERRYSWIT
It is amazing at the length these guys are willing to go just to make their production meaningful
Electricity Issues
He looks pumped
He looks more handsome after the weight lost...
Haaa! Make e go back to his former self after d movie I beg, dat was a lot bera
Ok o.
Check out the interior of the new Bentley SUV at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Daaaammm
He looks really bad
Na wa o
No, this is too much. He should better do something about it
Love this guy in acting so hilarious
God, wetin him dey chop abeg.....
How does lose this weight now?
Wow.... Dats so encouraging.... He look hansome no doubt
Now he looks like Robert kardashian
Wow! Oyinbo can go to any length just to make their movies look very real.
But why did he accept it.
Can't wait to watch the movie.
This show how committed he is
This can never happen in Nollywood. All they understand is fakeism...Lol. It's high time they learnt some more professionalism...
They just av too
This is how to act a movie. Not nollywood movies with all them over bleached actresses with their fake accents.
This man has Chika ike's type of legs.
This clown of a man.
Never a dull moment in any of his movie...
Lolzz... thats the difference between Nollywood and Hollywood
nooooooooooooooooooo not after all the hard work to loose the weight
Dang girl, do you read? He added weight to stay in character. Isn't it obvious he would lose it after the film. To lose weight in America works faster I assure you cuz there are all sorts of weight loss programs.
Eeeeewwww.too big biko
Ego ya