“A lot of things have been happening now. Some people have been telling Buhari all sorts of things. Awujale and I have decided to meet Buhari because Lagos and South West states must benefit from the Buhari administration. People, who are now telling Buhari all sorts of things, are sycophants. They did not want Buhari to emerge winner in the election. These people know themselves. When it gets to a stage, I will name them one after the other. I am not afraid of human beings." he said.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Oba of Lagos threatens to expose those who worked against Buhari during elections
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
166 comments:
This man dun de taƶk like fkk o
This man dun de talk like fkk o
Ok.
Expose them lets see the black anus of d cocks dem!
He meant igbos...unrepentant bloke
Too much "agbo" is affecting this oba??? Lol
They wer busy condermin GMB,while his supporters keep d campaign going....who laugh last now!?!?
Can someone shut Oba's mouth.. I think he suddenly developed diarrhea of the mouth..
This oba shud take it easy...election has come nd gone...Majority of Us got wat we wanted.......Plx let d peace we re enjoying continue ........keep d names to urself
Dat is ur business
And after exposing dem wat will now happen. Okongwu go and have a seat inside de lagoon.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
SUCH A DISGRACEFUL MAN TO THE HIGHLY EXALTED THRONE.. HAS HE TAKEN ORIGIN AGAIN?
Shut up already. coward. Im not surprised you are a retired police man. U think flippancy will get you any favour.
My God, this man is supposed to be a leader. He should please allow Nigerians live in peace and harmony.
Someone needs to call this idiot to order.. Because he was chosen by politicians to be Oba of lagos, doesnt make him a politician.
Dis oba has a very wild mouth
He himself never supported Buhari
Na jonathan cos all this things, I no blame am.. Who dey see am befor. Now he fit come dey talk anyhow. Wht I am very sure of is tht buhari and the northern power drunk will so surprise this western leaders. The will see the greatest shuck of dere life.
This oba shud jus get himself a life already and make it work! Modafucka!
This man sef. Old man with diarhea of d mouth.
Dis man is very idiotic. Who cares.only seeking fur his stomach and more fat account.
Linda why making this dude make headlines.... abeg another tory jare
Please is the man a leader or a drunker ?????
Dis man is stepping out of line o, weytin now?
I PERSONALLY WORKED AGAINST BUHARI, BEFORE YOU TELL BBB, LET HIM NO THAT AM ONE OF THOSE,.. SEE DRINKING MASTER
Lies!
This oba is just clownin clown/just kinda foolin himself,wetin concern oba concern politics?his own don dey too much oooo,abeg dey fit give him transfer so we go rest frm all dis his old police ways?
Old, good for nothing, useless oba who talks like a kid.
hes talking of fashola. people who know know
And so? What will Buhari do to them? Nonsense! You all will be ashamed soon, God deals with the proud and gives grace to the humble
How can royalty be flipant,this one nobe rayal quality at all,talks like a market woman.
Old man seeking for attention.
Dis king is just an ass...make him park well well nobody need am
The Oba of Lagos is the biggest Joke since.....EVER. do yourself a favour and shun everyword that pops out from the hole on his face.
Gayman
The yoruba leader has spoken.
Must everyone support Buhari during the election,what is this coward talking about?
how come this fool is an oba
Kabiesi aint smiling
The secret behind rochas victory unraved www.imolite.blogspot.com
I just tire o.Even buhari will be disappointed at him......
Fool Oba
He will kill you oba
This man is as foolish as d Zulu King...and is it a crime to work against Buhari? Is it a crime to b an opposition? Idiot...it's not news that he actually meant those election treath and stuff..SHAME on everyone who voted Ambode...SHAME on ya'll for not standing up for what's right...SHAME on ya'll for being party politics freak than practicin real democracy...SHAME on Lagos..lets see the outcome
I don't think this man is healthy and worthy to be a Lagos ruler,I think Yorubas are ashamed of him! Lols
Is this man ok?
Okay! I dey wait
Saving his ass as it were! Fighting to save his stomach, shouldn't the whole Nigeria benefit from Buhari's administration, isn't that why he is President?!
Dumb hunch back of lagos looking ass wilder beast
Dis old man no get work baaa
What's happening now is a behavior of typical Yoruba man when he feels he has power.more is coming
D oba is @ it again.
Typical Yoruba man....he is just scared of Buhari..lol.
Can you say this to his face..when u meet him one on one...
Who gave this man Origin to drink again.this man shld be banished cos he is dragging royalty into mud.
It will all end here on earth! Oba or president u can't take dat to ur grave. Anyway he need guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1
Dis oba is d fakest of all obas worldwide. Giant ant dey waka for this man brain
Goan yansh down My friend.Oba nsi na aru
And he is suppose to be a traditional ruler? His children, grand n great grand children should call him to order ASAP abeg cos he is disgracing his kingship n family as a whole. soon people will translet his speeches as useless and meaningless as that of FKK and Amechi.
Dumb lead poisoned little Bitch. does he not know that in a democracy you need some people to vote differently to maintain the democracy? I guess not because he is used to acting like a god and commanding people who feel inferior around. Mtcheew
How would u feel if some IDIOT called ur father an idiot??
Thunder fire ur mouth .... modafucka
Drunkard or drunk darlin ..Thank me later
Kabiyesi ooo
K'ade pe lori baba.
he needs to put a sock on it......he is old and senile anyway
Noise Maker! Linda nxt abg
You are a moron
I never chop oba
See d toad...more like I wee tell mummy wot u did yesterday! Dis man is so unrepentant...Anyway, can't n surprised, u must act like d Police officer u were...old man wey no know know himself
Abel he should keep mute.... Had it been he didn't win he won't talk about it.
Wats up wit dis man?
This loud mouth again. I thought the throne has some respect accorded to it. This man has totally lost it,who even crowned him oba. As if buhari will do something against d pple this is democracy.
Is Buhari God? People have the right to support whoever they want. If Buhari usurps power, he will be sent back to the desert.
This oba is realy a drunkerd , he did'nt even know the dignity of that throne, A fly that is about to die always follow dead body to the grave, let him becarefull cos it syms his end is neer, born-fool like him,
So after you finish exposing them, then Buhari will flog them 24 strokes of the cane right??? What a shame you are to your tribe!!!!
Do you have the power to read minds ? Or did you arrive at that conclusion all on your own ?Please don't try to start any tribal war here.
dis Oba needs to be flog
Has he started again? This man must be high on weed or crack. Old fool
Is this how an oba should behave??
Make this old man go rest jor
Abeg this old man shld go and rest, def shld stop skipping his pills
Hopeless oba, some ibos nd other tribes voted for Jimi Agbaje nd they re still alive. Does it mean dt u nd ur curse re worthless?
For once,I think the Oba has a point here,this is the same mistake Jonathan made that draw psychophant close to GEJ than people who will tell u the truth.
A leader should seek to unite the people not divide them. With all due respect he lakes that quality. Whenever he opens his mouth elements of division and chaos come out. Those close to him should advice him or write his speech for him.
Oba this is getting too much Already...
Shut d fuck up u bitch!
Y dnt u visit his palacee n do it???
Obvious u dnt elderly ppl @ talkless of a tradition ruler! U knw wat dey call "ashegbe"??? Mayb u shld go to his palace n tell him how u feel! Stop hiddin behind ur key pads
Wait u knw how prosperous lagos is? Do u knw he collects tributes(I bet u dnt knw wat tributes are)?, do u knw how long he has bn on d throne??? He is nt a hungry man, so shut d F up!
I wonder how people think that gossip brings Favor, pls keep the names to ur self it will do no good
Ask ur parents!
Kai, his man will be shocked at the outcome of his utterances. Buhari no send you oh. This man should not be making headlines Biko.
"Not afraid of humans" lol
He must consider himself deity
Oba when be politician! Shame on!
I could easily tell ur age with this comment
God of yorubas's I dey hail oooo
Na dementia. Make una no vex. Senility.
Unto stomach infrastructure
Why is he sooo petty. Wtf is up with their generation.
Hian! Dis Oba can talk o! If he were a South African, he for dey cause serious xenophobic attacks just like the Zulu king. Linda take note!
Who d fuck cares about diz mad old fool says or Think?????linda abeg don't post anytin again about diz goat not even his death(dats how much I hate himm.rubbish
So because people did not want Buhari, they should hate him for life? Instead of applauding what is and supporting him?
Too many immature people. Unbelievable.
And who is mmisleading dis fool dat buhari will listen to him after May 29th
A king shouldn't be caught talking carelessly like a drunkard. He's obviously among Tinubu's paupers/boys. Respect urself n ur throne old man. Everything shouldn't be all abt ur stomach
Ubanagum
As much as I would have loved to shut most people who have been disrespectful towards the Oba of Lagos up, the Oba self is not creating the room for one to. Election has come and gone, our voices have been heard, so Mr Oba, can you just let's move on? Will exposing them bring food to our tables? Will that make you the Minister of Exposure? Please respect yourself, I'm a Lagosian, core Lagos Islander and I'm so embarrassed to have him as a king! No King has ever been like this in history! Linda should also ignore him jare.
what's the problem of this old man?
This oba is a very stupid man,very jobless.. Oga go n sleep if u no gt work to do,illiterate
It would be a shock only if the whole southwest actually supported buhari. Half of us didnt. We are not sheep like u love. No matter how u try to rewrite d narrative - facts are facts. We all know d pple dt vote like sheep in this country.
If buhari misbehaves we will collectively reduce d number of votes he gets in our region next term. Aint no shame in our game. A lot of SW states never even voted for obasanjo, who is buhari?
This Obama of lagos self.. Na his mouth go kill am
This Obama of lagos self na his mouth go kill am
This Oba of a man does not talk like a matured man, talk of being an Oba or even an educated fellow. A man that he concerns should be to make peace among those perceived worked against Buhari and those that worked for him. Instead he is busy making hate incitement speeches here and there last time was about Lagos PDP gubernatorial candidate. Haha old man learn to girdle your running mouth. Buhari won is for the Nigerians victory not your personal vendetta purposes. You only voted as a person and your vote only alone could not have made Buhari won the election, so don't act as a single tree that could make a forest.
Linda ur just taking d piss now. And goading ur pple into trouble. No matter how many tales u transcribe from d oba of lagos tongue, d state will still respect him, d yoruba pple will not rise in arms against him. Na looku looku we go dey look una. The oba can never be removed. Meanwhile d only pple ur whipping into a frenzy are ur pple & their big mouths. And constant derision will only make d hate d yorubas developed for u during this election fester & grow.
When ur pple have gossipped & emboldened themselves among themselves & decided theyre ready to do sthn abt it, they will meet d 'cowards' at d gate wt a very big broom & insecticide. Maybe then u'll leave us in peace.
No wisdom, or is it old age, or poverty ....
What a shame
This man should go and nyash down jor, looking for cheap publicity...
En dey kolo small small
...looks like his current presciptions isnt working , he needs a new set...Akuya ...
Name them naa..... Buhari na god?
Mtscheeeeeeeew!!
He's behaving like a kid
I maintain my stand "I only have respect for dat stool, not d man sitting on it now" True Obas don't talk like dis...
This shouldn't blame this speech again on Origin
Elections has come and gone.
Is this really necessary , you talking way too much sir
You are nt a good leader.Oba oni jekuje.
is this man not tired of hearing his own voice...abeg someone should tell him to park one side mtcheeeew.
This is how Yoruba Oba's behave.
No shame whatsoever.
oba,dnt worry,we knw dem.dey are as follows: Ruben Abati,useless mouth fani kayode, big shrek okupe and buruji kashamu.
Who cares.
Dis man acts/talks lyk a kid. Wot wil exposin dem do 4 him?? Smh. He's jst pitiful
Whovever cursed Lagos by allowing this man to be the Oba of Lagos is a bigger idiot! This man is uncouth, lousy, ignorant and stupid. As a leader, he lacks wisdom. God forbid a bad thing! He has proven time without number that he is the Oba of Touts and not that of normal right thinking human beings. I weep for your mother!
...NWUNYE EMI
Whovever cursed Lagos by allowing this man to be the Oba of Lagos is a bigger idiot! This man is uncouth, lousy, ignorant and stupid. As a leader, he lacks wisdom. God forbid a bad thing! He has proven time without number that he is the Oba of Touts and not that of normal right thinking human beings. I weep for your mother!
...NWUNYE EMI
Biko let him park well, and stop b lousy. Aha! I wonder when d royal palace b known for noise making, and involving themsef in politics.
Lousy corrupt oba
Pikin - OBA - You will tell your Papa - BUHARI, who beat you up when he was away to work abi?
OBA! OBA! OBA! of Lagos. There's GOD OH!!!
LOCAL THRONE YOU MEAN? EXALTED KO. CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW UNCHARITABLE THIS RETIRED POLICEMAN CAN BE BY BRINGING IN THE MUCH RESPECTED AWUJALE INTO HIS MISCHIEVOUS PLANS.
IT is getting out of hand
Tell em jawe!!!
DS MAN SHUD GO SLEEP WIT HS OLD HEAD...OLD AGE DON DE WORI AM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
This Benin man keep your tract shut. The original Lagosian we know are the Dosumus, Akintoyes & Kosokos any other persons are settlers or slaves. So oga stop bragging everytime as if you be son of the soil. Lousy man. Anyway, that is the character of typical lsale eko man.
This man needs to take a crash course in decorum from the Oba of Benin.
Oba e pe la ye.... e pe fu n wa
Very lousy king. Fool
Wen a man spicks you will know the amount of wisdom he have.this man is a full trust me
This Oba should go and sleep biko
this oba should be careful. He talks without thinking.
maybe those he maimed or killed when he was a police man is disturbin him. lets watch him closely very soon he'll start to confess those crime against humanity. like those of his colleaques in some countries.or those fettish things around his waist is decieving him ..ogbologbo.
Oba dey look for another office. GMB.... I beg make am Minister of Exposure
this man just wants to remain relevant in the scheme of things in Nigeria. who know am before. boredom wants to kill him
wot is he teachin the young generation.he's now talkin without shapin his dirty mouth. he'll be the first to flee to exile.mr oba zep ur mouth...
power intoxicates like spirits.he'll hv himself to blame..
Is it by force to support Buhari? Abel he can go and crash
This person is just been unrealistic/so daft,the first statement ur silly oba made almost cause chaos in the country if not for God's love,now he is sayin rubbish/all u cud say is we r cowards!may thunder fire u/that ur oba head
U r just one wretched creature u and ur oba are so lame, weird, wacky, foolish, tacky and stupid lol no wonder u commented with anonymous and dats why I will comment anonymous to reply u bitch ozu nwuru anwu
There is one fool here that is trying to threaten people that insult the oba by saying something spiritual will happen to the person. It only people that do not know God Almighty that will fear such nonsense. The oba's public conduct is very bad and irresponsible. You cannot catch the Emir of Kano or Oba of Benin talking like this or behaving like a tout. They dont even involve themselves in politics. He should stop being stupid and leave Jimi Agbaje alone. He is not God and can never be God.
He is not a benin man. He is a yoruba man. Try again.
The oba of lagos is not near d top of d list of the top obas in yorubaland. He just happens to be in a big state. Dont compare him to Oba of benin. Even in yoruba coronation d kings come in order to visit d new king. From eldest to lowest. D various kings of lagos are not in dt list.
Even if he is a yoruba man, is that why he should disgrace the culture or the throne. Be frank with yourself, are you proud of him and his public conduct? If you are, then you must be a tout too. The Emirs in the North and the Oba of Benin are always well respected by Presidents and politicians because they conduct themselves well but this Oba of Lagos is sounding very desperate. Buhari is a clean man. He nor go give you money oh. If that's what all these your drama is all about. Stmcheew
Nigeria needs to break up and when Nigeria breaks up, they should not expect the minority tribes to join them. They should all go their seperate ways
So if he exposes them wat will that add to his life ... Rubbish ..this oba is a fckn fool I wonder why they are even giving him d opportunity to open his dirty mouth.. Fckn cunt...