Kanye West snubbed wife Kim on the Met Gala red carpet? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Kanye West snubbed wife Kim on the Met Gala red carpet?

I saw the photos and they looked happy but some keen observers say they detected friction between Kanye West and his wife Kim Kardashian on the 2015 Met Gala red carpet.

According to tell OK magazine

"At one point, when Kim reached for Kanye’s hand, he moved away to pose for photos! He also briefly left her on the red carpet to talk to another attendee while Kim continued to pose for the numerous photographers. As the couple headed inside, Kanye didn’t look like he wanted to pose with his wife, and photographers had to literally scream and beg him to turn back towards the cameras and face in the same direction as his curvy wife."
Go here to watch a clip of Kanye supposedly giving Kim the cold shoulder. I didn't see it though...

76 comments:

He probably hadn't taken his medication for the day, cos he looked like he was about to have one of his tantrums

Ooo

Not a fan of Kim but people shud let
her rest...

Na der life be dat oo...he no concern me

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Mask Men said...

Are tgey plaining to divource or what?

CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG

Chai...
Ppl n deir wahala sha

Is tht now how he looks normally?

Their cup of tea.

Their cup of tea, and personal business. He looks odd on d outfit he is putting on. My opinion. I wish them well.

People and their poke nosing. Husband and wife must surely have little quarrels from time to time. Linda take note!

Phew! World people, looking for issue where there exists none.
I see no big deal,in Kanye's disposition.

And u always have to report dere gist, becos dat like wat u love doing all day, talk abt Kim

Yeah he snubbed her because he was totally disappointed with his wife's outfit. Phil 4:5-7

With the way that she dressed, is it not enough to snub her? Its Beyonce thaat really surprised me. She might as well have come out naked. Even the poses were very trashy.

That's probably because he doesn't like the paparazzi. From the headline, I expected to read that he left her all by herself or didn't talk to her through the time they were out but this is just a case of someone who refused to pose for photographs at a time.
These rumour mongers should leave Kimye alone, they have moods too.

<< LIB Addict >>

Pidgin Mistress said...

Not my business. Their headache

Royalbeau said...

My MB, too precious

That one is their business

Bollocks!

Linda,you won't see it because you love the couple so much. I don't have to watch the video,it's apparent from all the pictures you've been posting. If it's all about looks,then the pix from the MET Gala night didn't explain "look happy". Pele lindodo,oree Kim&Kanye

Deir headache. D tin wey dey do me different from wetin dey do dem. Na fufu dey hungry me jare

Its not easy to be "Fine" oo.. clearly looks like she's sucking d belle inside. the bum looks padder. Then they went to a special schl to pose for pics, Anyway its their source of income, hv to take it srzly

So a regular prsn wud now be feeling bad when they don't look "beat" in all ur photos.
You will just kill urself b4 ur time

Oh I didnt see it oo isn't he always like that

Na wa oooo.....lindodo u love dis family too much

Every couple quarrels from time to time. U would know this if u were married.

I don't believe all of this. Most people want to see these 2 divorced hence why they'll always fabricate lies to satisfy their selfish desires.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Does anyone feel wht I feel for impostor telemundo series.gosh! Dt series gives me goose pimples.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Dia wahala

mel20 said...

Lol thought bout it too 2days ago, I just he wasn't happy bout showing all those assets for free,sake as Jayz too.

keen observers indeed

Etsako Pearl said...

Ko Kan Aye...#WhoDemHelp

Press can kill relationship...free 'em

Nwoba Christian said...

Then if u can't see it why post about it?

What would I have done without my kpomo #kpomo lover#

I didn't see nothing. They looked alright to me. Nawaoh!. People can so read meaning into nothing.

Leave them alone
who doesn't have issues in their marriage?
Anyways you will find out when get married
Haters and nosy people everywhere.

Their life, their business.

Lol that's their problem

people and their pettiness, I don't see how he snubbed her but I see how Kim stood there like she'll die if she did not take those pictures, she looked like that's all she lives for

Paparazzi sef! Married couples do have disagreements so if that's the case here so what's the big deal? Abegi

They should let this couple be abeg.

Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Mtcheeeeew!

Even if,husbands and wives are known to quarel major before or during events.Women can be sooooo annoying.they take forever to get ready,they want to be seen meanwhile men just want to sit down or get to the bar real quick.on and on and on.

I didn't see it too but if its there,big deal.

Kanye's got attitude.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

I tell u my sister.. A day she doesn't take pictures am sure she will die.

Don't bother watching.. There's NOTHING like that on that video.lies!!

Dear Linda,

I just witnessed some armed Policemen harassing some women in a brown Kia Picanto at Gimbiya Street Junction, Area 11 Abuja at 6:35pm.

Apparently the woman driving mistakenly got in front of the police car while driving and that annoyed them. Two armed policemen came out from the police car and started punching the women from both the driver's and passengers side window while the women pleaded.

The police car was a Pathfinder car with plate number NPF601D.

Please publish till it gets to the relevant authority to find this abusive Police Men.

PS. I witnessed this myself and its a true story, i wanted to take pictures as proof but i was afraid because they can descend on me too if they see me taking pictures. Please publish as anonymous without publishing my name. I really hope you publish this as this abuse of power really has to stop.

Best regards.

Jojo said...

Their kettle of fish

laura said...

I didn't see a thing.

Whooooooooooo caaaarrrreeeeessssss!!!!!

Ehen?

Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Tendency oby said...

Haters must talk

Press Free dem

People get tym oo

Queen Tea said...

I only see a beautiful mama, posing for the cameras. Kai women are wonderfully and fearfully made ooo

Lols!!! Subomi you are so mean. ..can't stop laughing

2niceNorthEast said...

If u wer Kanye West wud u b happy wen u wife is almost naked

They looked happy together. Distractions shouldn't be misinterpreted as snub.

I wonder what Kim saw in Kanye. He looks more like her body guard than her husband.

Ooo and stil not the first? Let me take cold star for u after a long day driving

But its what makes her brand grow tho..

Sorry but I saw that too. I was even surprised no one noticed. There was a time she had to practically run towards him and grab him and he moved away quickly after. Like he didn't wanna be near her. Ladies, learn to read the signs. I'm not saying he doesn't love her but men are bad at hiding when they've checked out of the relationship. They will begin to disregard and disrespect u. N u will notice less affection. Even during sex.just use your head

Body language readers know what's up.! They r looking in different directions! And his hand is in his pocket. Closing her off and blocking her from reaching to him. Mature and well read minds know what I'm talking about. Because before all this there was even an article out from a body reader that said they r In love because they were looking in the same direction. Now?, not so much

Sazzy C said...

Whewwww

I just love kanye.maybe he was just tired of the pictures. Was literally tomuch.

He might nt b in d mood 4 all der trash now

Femi said...

Hahhahahaahah!!! Nice one!

Bishop dammy hav u seen some of kanye's outfit.and are u aware that Janet himself posts nude pics of his wife on the net

Yes oo

Y is this Kanye a sadist oga na only black u get for ur wardrobe, always looking like a thug or Kims unda paid body guard. Kim is looking good sha

May be Kanye is finally noticing what the Rest of the world has already seen

Hmmmmmmmmmmm people oooo

tiennynnah said...

His facial expression though, it's like they had an arguement before leaving the house.

Lol, maybe he is just tired