I Go Save pays hospital bill for some children born in May (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

I Go Save pays hospital bill for some children born in May (photos)

In the spirit of giving back to the society, ace comedian Igosave gave out cash to support hospital bills of some children born in May, 2015 at a hospital to mark his birthday which was last week. About 20 children benefited from his kind gesture and he was prayed for by mothers of the children. See the photos after the cut...

95 comments:

VERY GOOD OF HIM...

Thank u otas

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

God loves a cheerful giver....

That's what we are talking about! Tell me how this one wouldn't get blessing from God. God bless you sir. Others should learn. Gal 6:10

Joshtech said...

Awww so kind i guest that's why he was called i go save. Where's i go die

To each their own but I'm really not comfortable when people do this.This action is between you,your God and the beneficiaries,

Bless you bro. Lindaobserve

Such compassion!

Nice one bro
...NA ZO

God bless his kind heart

that's great, very nice of him. Lil things that go a long way

Dave Mide said...

Dem nurse don dey hol him hand make he no dole out all the cash finish b4 e reach em

Nice one sure boi... God bless ur soul bro...

Omalicha said...

May God continue to bless him.

prettiyz said...

That's nice of him.may God bless him

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Good gesture, God bless you.

God bless yu man... Nothing do yu abeg....

uchenna ajike said...

Chai,God will surely reward this guy forget ooo!

That's nice

OKORO UPGRADED

Awww this is really touching. Nice gesture

E DO WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Awwww
That's so nice....this is the kind of ppl this country needs. Caring for ur fellow human.....αи∂ helping them out.
God bless him plenty

I Rep 27th May

This is way to go give to those in need I appreciate u Oniovo

I GO SAVE. Thanks and HBD. This is a good way to celebrate your birthday. Thanks once again.

so nice of him. God bless him.

Giving back is gooooooood...God bless

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

So thoughtful of him, may God bless him abundantly.

Nice way

Aww. So nice of him. May God replenish his pockets.

Very thoughtful of him... maybe his born in may lol

Awww that's nice it's great to give back to d society

The Therapist said...

God bless you

This is the best way to celebrate.. God bless u

May God replenish his pocket. Amen

God bless him for them.

So touchyyy!! Niceone@igosave

nice... wish many more can help...

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Nice....

Chaii, dats so thoughtful of him. Well done God will surely reward u

So thoughtful of him.

ovis prince said...

Kind Man, Go bless you

Awwwww, chai!!! Dis is d best news I have heard all week.....God bless him

SYNDILOVE said...

Eeyaa that's good,well done bro. At least all those crazy and funny Lib readers won't ask who he helped.

Odeniigbo said...

BEst way to celebrate. that's awesome.

The first solely Igbo language blog is out… K ‘anyị kwalitenụ asụsụ Igbo, daalụnụ. www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

God bless u more Amen

Onyi P.K. said...

God bless you! Secularly speaking, there is joy in accomplishment but spiritually speaking, it brings about Open Heavens. You have done well and you will do more.

May God continue 2 bless him.

Nice gesture if only more of his likes would copy such gestures..

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

This is d first of its kind. Nice gesture tnx 4 helping d poor

That's really good of him. No matter how little he may have given, it probably meant so much to the beneficiaries. Such gestures could go a long way- could even save lives.

Suzielicious said...

Eyah.... dats so nice of him!

Dis is so noble, and gracious of him. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Nice one. Thumbs up to him.

Nice gesture

Linda cogitate

Dats nice of him

Must u let the whole world know abt it?

That's very nice of him

KILODE NAO MUST PPL KN U HELP D NEEDY? NAH WAH OOOOO Mitcheeeww

NAH MUST U TEEL NIGERIANS U HELP D NEEDY NIII ? NAH WAH FOR DIS CELEBRITY SELF

Mayborns! We r just too special! D best month in d year. God bless u dude

God bless you

Awwww! That's so kind of him.

Awww! Hw thoughtful

May God reward u accordingly

very nice of him.i like

For fame or for charity?

When? Where? Linda nor know, but sha, any news na news

And so he took pictures of it because?? Of You're truly giving from your heart, you don't need people's recognition

That's endearing...

I Go save has always been my favorite. God bless u as u have reached out to the needy.

Good job bro 👍

God will reward u in a million folds,nice one

God bless his good deeds. Linda take note!

good of u bro, may God almighty reward u

Nimelda said so........

God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

I love that thanks GOD BLESS U

It's sometimes good to show it so you can encourage others to do same especially those who have never thought of doing so.

God will replenish his pocket #onelovefromsnow#

Wotever happened to the left hand not knowing wot the right hand is up to. Nice one but the blessing comes from all of us not knowing. Happy birthday.

True no one is suppose to know u give

Ok seen. God bless him.

God will bless you

He should ve keep it to himself. This is show off.

Amycool cyril said...

i go save remain blessed your family will never lack

Nice one bro.at least u have done something good.thanks n God bless

God bless u in return for this

Its to inspire others to lend a helping hand