Rapper Bow Wow recently launched his own Vodka brand but while trying to promote it in a post on instagram, he trashed other vodkas claiming his competition is 'too old'
to keep up. People think he's referring to Diddy and his Cîroc brand. See what he wrote above...
46 comments:
Oh!
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Everybody is doing vodka this days o, 50cent, Diddy and now Bow wow..
He can promote his brand, without throwing shade, it's really unnecessary. He's starting what he can't finish
He didn't mention any name, so PDiddy is out of it. So he wil not b blamed if d social media r mentioning names.
Linda and mt0 be fueling wahala since 1900 heheh
Lmao
Epic
Bow wow seems to be doing well for himself
Nke ahu gbasara ha
Thanks @Royal Priesthood for †ђξ birthday wishes...really appreciate
HBD to me
Dey r happy ni
Maybe he did or not but he is no competition for diddy.
Nke ahu gbasara ha
Thanks @Royal Priesthood for †ђξ birthday wishes...really appreciate
HBD to me
So how this one take affect us?
Childish datz why Diddy will always be preferred.
Their headache o jare! No concern of mine. Linda take note!
Hmm let me ask ifa. Lindaobserve
Nope
Their businez!! I don't drink any of that sh*t
Without that competition no one would have knwn his own.... So na Didi do CIROC... Big man....
Oooooops
Dats his biznes tho...
His problem...
First of all madam Linda, Ciroc doesn't belong to Diddy...he is just an endorser.
Then secondly, na childhood dry do Bow wow because somethings don't get out o fashion, Vodka is one of them, older the better just like red wine....I live in Europe and I work for a major Wines & Spirits company....so I know.
Na wa ooo. How many people wan come dey buy shayo now as everybody don begin sell shayo? Copy copy business.
Lol he was only trying to promote his product.
The media and people thoughts can fuel gbege eh!
Na wa so Diddy own ciroc???
Dude is jst trying 2 advertise his product..hw on earth will he shade diddy...Diddy is still d richest hipop artiste in d US mehn...People can speculate bullshit sometimes!
Diddy doesn't own Ciroc ... Shad moss is only a joker
Ppl sha... can read rubbish meanings
He should shut his mouth.
F**k people they can think what they want to
think. Every little thing now is categorised
as "shade".
Bow wow should know his seniors. Don't go there son
None of my business #T.A
Broke boy, his woman's body count is more than his fans.
Lol wetin be the difference other than brand
Not interested in their bullshit. I have spoken...... Gbam!!!
Little bow wow no respect to your elders ehh.
Concentrate on Erica mena naa
Your not that relevant bow wow wow wooff
No he didn't. If you follow him on insta, he adores and worships everything diddy does. He has already said he wants his own brand of drink to be as successful as diddys. Linda cut out the nonsense
I dey tel u.smal boi of yester yrs....
CANT be dissing diddy, Ciroc is soo new age its unbelievable, new flavor everyday.
Why didnt u say he was referring to 50cents #Effen Vodka??? Na story u dey find Linda.
Erm how about you stop living with your mama. Ode pdiddy still making his money
Thank you!!! I was just about to say this dude really doesn't know ish about the industry. The older (the more vintage the brand), the better. But I guess he might be catering to a demographic that doesn't know any better. Good luck to him.