Christina Milian caught photoshopping bikini photo on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Christina Milian caught photoshopping bikini photo on instagram

Left is the photo taken of Christina Milian at Miami beach on May 15 but when she shared the same photo on instagram a few days later, she gave herself a bit more curves and made her butt bigger (pic on the right). Of course, the trolls caught her...lol. Either way, she's got a good body!

65 comments:

I cry for her. Lindaobserve

Ooo

Ugly ass.

What is their business?

eka said...

"D plastic life of Americans"

Shits happen!

Difference is clear, and I wonder wht she is trying to feel like doing dis.

Lol nice one

Celebs and fake life!

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Love her still....

Nobody's biz...if she like make she put monkey face 4 face, e no mean

She also lightened her skin colour!

Busted lol

NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE CLICK HERE

That's what 99 percent of girls do on instagram. . I pity people that think that all those girls got their shits together.. so many fake people on instagram. From Cy4luv to Komee, So may of them...

Who cares?

Jeez from now on i won't worry about ma ugly body anymore...mehn dem celebrities can lie ohh!

Hian!!

Who cares....put on ur clothes now

She looks good any way

Lol, people get time sha

*SMH*Na wa for internet trolls these days oh!! U cant seem to get anything past them. I agree with you jo - she does have a good body

shola shawn said...

Before nko? Which picture goes online without photoshop?

Lil wayne pussy *Noted*

All she did was add a filter. Who doesn't do that? Smh

Whats the point of the time wasting exercise

Issoright!

lol

Lol nice

Lol.
. #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Hmmm. There's ntn one can't do with photoshop then.

Oweibor Rachael said...

Lols,Aunty Linda my birthday is May 25th o!

Hehehehe

Lol.photoshopping gone bad

Expert at fotoshoping just like prof osinbajo

Her bizness

If you look carefully, you will see she only changed the lighting (filter). No addition of curves.

Hahaha

Toolz Flaunts Curves as she enjoys vacations with her man(See Photos here)

Ladies be pleased with wat you got.

The wrinkles on the elbow too.. .

Na their way & we go dey blindly dey aspire. Linda take note!

She is ok . i love her

It's a lie it's coz she cropped it...we all do it the second pic is at a closer range than the first one

d big butt app

Lol....u know want better shape??

Lewis said...

Didn't notice any butt photohop,only squeezed bikini n smooth 1 due to editing.

Vanity, does her small kind owe anybody anything?

Editting tho bad

Ladies and booty

So many fake photoshopped pix.

Her headache

dontJme said...

Is my pee pee ever gonna fall in her wee wee
Most likely not
Am I ever gonna see her physically in my lifetime
So unlikely&i dont care

She can inflate her ass to the size of a hippo
#kermit

Pictures look same to me the only difference I see is that she is lighter in one of the pictures.

Lol...Caught in the act.

Read latest gossip at:
http://lyndaikejing.blogspot.com

Looks like same butt to me just a bit lighter.

So? Don't normal people photoshop pictures all the time? Sometimes I pity celebrities. They can't just drink water and keep cup.
Pls this isn't news

She's still cute

SMURF said...

Everyone knows she has always wanted a big butt!!! But it's not all that photoshopped and she isn't alone on this trend

They all do it! So they should cut her some slack. Nice bod though.

She's said that she's self concious about not having the curves that's so popular now. She wants a bigger booty.

Mamapapa said...

Why are people here acting as though they don't see any differnce in the butt? People must make sure they fail exams, no matter how easy.

Lmao. Busted! If she wants a bigger butt she should go get one.

And a lot of Nigerians too. Negro pls, a rack of girls from everywhere do this nonsense now. That's what IG is about. So chill on the silly generalizations

Deedee said...

SHE'S OBSSESSED WITH BIG BOOTY Y DONT SHE GO DO SOMETIN ABT IT, EVEN IN HER SHOW SHE WORE D BUTT PAD TO ONE OF HER EVENTS, HER MATES DEY DO AM SO SHE SHUD JOIN DEM IF SHE FEELS SO INSECURE ABT HER ASS.