Check out the gold spoons Malivelihood designed for Mrs Babangida
Luxury designer Malivelihood shared a photo of this gold-plated spoons on instagram saying it was custom made for Mrs Babangida - who I assume is Rahama Babangida. #luxuryliving!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Oboy.... What is this... Am sure many that come in contact with this spoon will be tempted to steal it no doubt....... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
If u use d spoon eat,does it mean u wount b hungry 4 d rest of ur life or will it make u hav long live???make em pak well joor...or how has dat solve d problems we'r facin in dis con3?
Does the food turn Golden too when you eat it? Total waste of scarce wealth, wait, it is ill gotten or stolen wealth, why not? Can they also design diamond spoons?
Linda and her over exaggeration . That's a gold plated spoons. I guess anything goes in a country that an average citizen makes less than $2 a day. Stop glorifying the people that have bastardized and pauperised a whole country.
Does it watch automatically after food?or it does extra work apart from normal spoon work? Do the people using carry it around any place the are going to show they re using Gold plated spoon to eat at home?# just a total waste
BABANGIDA WAS NOT KNOWN TO HAVE RUN ANY ORGANISATION APART FROM GOVT JOBS. BUT THE GUY LOOTED THE NATION TO BITS. CORRUPT PEOPLE. HOW MANY RICH PEOPLE MADE IT BY THEIR SWEAT IN 9JA?
Look at show of wealth! The likes of Bonita Bislam won't call out the babangidas and abachas! In her stinking hypocritical self they are not corrupt after all anything northerner or from the south west( though they still fight them secretly) is not corrupt! All ya"al calling for GEJ head should hide ur faces in shame! Oops I forgot Hypocrites ain't got no shame! Nigeria problem is ethnic double standards particularly from these northerners who say they own Nigeria! I can't wait for the demise of this false marriage!
He hasn't been sworn in buh a gold spoon is alweadi awaiting him, by next month i guess they will be making use of a diamond spoon. Na wa!
What difference does it make wiv ordinary spoon? They've not been sworn in nd dey made a golden spoon..... By next month They will b seen wiv a diamond spoon. O ma kede ga ke!
71 comments:
Meaningless
Meaningless
Wow! Me like
na wah oooo. too much money, the problem is how to spend it.
Is the food going to be made of gold as well? Vanity upon vanity......
These spoons cn be found on ebay. Don't be fooled they cost €5.
LOOKS COOL, GOD BLESS MONEY.......
Can you imagine, anyway her husband stole enough while he was the head of state.
Balling..
After eating wit the spoon...I go shit Gold? Abeg melt am joor...nnukwa spoon, spoon nji eme gini?
Am speechless so the money is just too much dat she can afford to waste money for such nonsense
Oboy.... What is this... Am sure many that come in contact with this spoon will be tempted to steal it no doubt.......
What gives???My stainless steel spoon better pass this one jor
If u use d spoon eat,does it mean u wount b hungry 4 d rest of ur life or will it make u hav long live???make em pak well joor...or how has dat solve d problems we'r facin in dis con3?
Still enjoying the dividend of their lootings!
Dear jesus...see what money can do lord bless my hussy..smile
After eating with it they'll still end up in the gym....total waste!!!
Vain!
Hmmmmm...
Does the food turn Golden too when you eat it? Total waste of scarce wealth, wait, it is ill gotten or stolen wealth, why not? Can they also design diamond spoons?
Will d spoons get u into heaven!
linda you are so wack and stale. we have seen this on IG 48Hours ago lol
#Luxuryliving indeed
Mcthew ndeoshi!
Shey the food won't go toilet because them use gold spoon chop am?
Ndi ala
Is she gonna eat with this when she gets to heaven ? Ur guess is as good as mine.
meaning that if I'm hungry and touch de spoon on my mouth I will be satisfied? a beg dis is 9ja leave Mata for Mathias!
I suppose d golden spoons turns food into gold as well. Awon oninakuna. Wasting money they didnt work for.
Does it watch automatically after food?or it does extra work apart from normal spoon work? Do the people using carry it around any place the are going to show they re using Gold plated spoon to eat at home?# just a total waste
He'll soon take dis post down
Will the food turn into gold as well? Indirect advert
Nice......but d spoon will still not change d taste of d food.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Vanity
BABANGIDA WAS NOT KNOWN TO HAVE RUN ANY ORGANISATION APART FROM GOVT JOBS. BUT THE GUY LOOTED THE NATION TO BITS. CORRUPT PEOPLE. HOW MANY RICH PEOPLE MADE IT BY THEIR SWEAT IN 9JA?
Is it nt d same function wit normal silver spoon
So if person eat with those spoons the person go become immortal??? Linda take note!
No be water and morning fresh dem go carry wash am?
Okay....lovely!
Ah! Nothing money won't make people do! If u ve got it spend it!
k.
this guy shud just park biko.gold spoons dat wud still get washed
Money is good
Gifts that he doesn't deliver. Smh
Money speaking. Buh lemme ask oh, will she be carrying d spoon in her bag wherever she goes. Linda next biko.
Which food dey wan use am chop? No be de same rice, beans and yam.
That is the life
Are you from yoruba?
No be food dem go still use dis spoon chop???
Could be any other Babangida....name not patented
D last time I visited Linda dis is d type of spoon I used to eat in her house. Definitely in my dreams.
D spoon makes a lot of sense though its not essential to me but d food which goes into my mouth is far important not d spoon.
Is it a pass to heaven? Rubbish.
I tire jawe
Makes food multiply?
It's not ibb s wife o. It's his daughter in law.
Niceeeee
sorry but I don't want to be eating with gold PLATED spoon
They will still go to toilet to defecate the food. Useless, spoon is spoon.
I jus love d way u mash out ur ibo.. Nwanne ibu nwa ogbe.. Correct
Huh? Are you thinking straight? Whose husband was head of state?
He hasn't been sworn in buh a gold spoon is alweadi awaiting him, by next month i guess they will be making use of a diamond spoon. Na wa!
What difference does it make wiv ordinary spoon? They've not been sworn in nd dey made a golden spoon..... By next month They will b seen wiv a diamond spoon. O ma kede ga ke!
**wink wink** @ anon I c u
I love to have those spoons too...Solomon in the bible had golden spoons too...that's how I love to role
This was a free gift from Malivehood or whatever he calls name! Chill people!
stupid story,linda pls next.