"I still hope, one day at the right price, that I’ll buy the team. I might buy it, not at a ridiculous price but a price that the owners won’t want to resist. I know my strategy.” he reportedly saidDangote had signified interest in buying the football club in 2010 but the deal didn't come through as he and owners of the club couldn't come to an agreement. Arsenal Holdings Plc is valued at $1.49bn. Dangote is worth $15.7 billion, so he's capable!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Aliko Dangote says he's keen on buying Arsenal football club
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
91 comments:
Goodluck sir
Too much money, wise move. Lindaobserve
#Great Man!!....All The BEST!
All dis big men sef,pls sir I need some money frm u t o use to establish my business naa,
Wow! I can't wait to see that happen.
That's good anyways but why not invest on Nigerian league so as to at least match south Africa. Psalm 1:3
He should keep on hoping, and dreaming. I don't think he is rich enough to acquire Arsenal though I wil b glad if he d.
One day but I doubt they will ever agree to sell to him!
Good luck Dangos
IS NOT TODAY SOMETHING SINCE 2010 HIM WAN BUY ARSENAL BUT THEY REJECT HIM BID BUT I BELIEVE ONE DAY HIM GO BUY AM
#LIB OBI
It will really be a gud investment no doubt...
chia... money talking
Kai dis man mouth don wide o...dey won't sell to him o beta kip ur money
Good for him, whether he buys it or not I have nothing to gain so that's by the way #onelovefromsnow#
The rich keep getting richer good idea
He is $14billion capable
More investments is country will be better. Even if it's with $1b... he can keep .49 for other things...
Abeg we love yu but please leave Arsenal for us o. Leave the Kronke's & Usmanovs & d old britic=s shareholders to run that club. Arsenal is not for 1 man control like Shaysee or Man Ceete
Oluwa o, money speaking
He's a rich man so he can.
A beg go do Muslim clubs and. Leave westerners who are Jews/ christains alone,I thought your prophet earned you not to do anything with us.
Money talking!!!!
mtswww,, rubbish,, e no concern us.. if u like buy U.S wid ur money.. stingy man..
So this rumor is true after all,that will be interesting,he should buy it abeg so that he can sack Wenger and engage another high-profile coach..Good luck to him.
That would be a big move for all.
Baddest
Too much kudi.
Hmmmm that's some huge step.
www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
good for him
It's nt about being capable or not!ds is a British team we r talking abt,even if he offers to pay double dey won't bulge,its called PRIDE,well even if he eventually buys d team off all d players wud resign,yea PRIDE!!!
Wow.. that's nice
Money speaks. Nice one boss
Abeg mr man face ur cement work. Leave football matter.
Will they agree to sell to him?. Sometimes your money may not be enough if the seller doznt lik ur skin colour..lol
Kai! D things dat money can buy are numerous. Wetin make we wey no get money do??? Linda take note!
Hmmm ok oh!
Waiting for the price to hmmm. Can't wait sha
Why doesn't he begin charity from home by starting a football club here in Nigeria. I'm sure with his great wealth I believe he can set up an enviable and properly run club and easily attract fine talents even from outside these shores.
eleda mi ma sun oooo
eleda mi ma sun ooo
Biko aliko face ur salt and sugar don't buy our club..thank u
Speachless
2 much moni
So this rumor is true after all,that will be interesting,he should buy it abeg so that he can sack Wenger and engage another high-profile coach..Good luck to him.
He should please buy joor! I will be the new Managing Director straight!
Dat wud be an achievement
Money speaks. Dave now Daniel Craig
yes but we want money invested in players too, dont come and buy then move all Eyinba boys there o without bringing out cheque book for big expensive talented players
Sir you can buy me join sir lol
I wish him well.....
In your. Dreams.
So that u will kill d club with ur abokin brothers and terrorist mentality
The ever shrewd Igbo man with Hausa roots.
Woow....Dat's gonna be good.
One he will buy, he is capable. May his dreams come to pass
May your wish come through! Gunners for life!!!
This is who i call a boss, i wish the british will allow an African buy a major investment like arsenal, thank God they finally allowed the arab to buy Mancity. Let's watch and see how broke the british is this time. Linda i am watching in HD!
He is more than capable to acquire the Club. Infact capable is an understatement!
Baba olowo help poor cement too cause
Please Oga Buy the Club quickly. Am a true Gooner so Buying My Club means we can go back to great winning days. Gooners For life!!!
Please buy it ooo and make Stephen Keshi the coach....lolzzzzzz
That will be very nice for an african to own a european football club..
That will be a great achievement,looking forward to that moment..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Mr capable
Wooow gunners 4 life,go ahead Sir
As if...
Na make u siddon for lib they comnent endlessly na.. e pass that one.
How much do u want.. Drop ur no wit Linda or better still here. I will give u a call.#alikodangote
Even if u have more Dan dey won't sell an European club to u like seriously! Cos they don't regard blacks
When money talks
Oga don't waste your money, "ass"enal fc is rubbish
Lmao, gw much is chelsea owner ibrahimovic worth. 9.1 billion. Dangote is morethan capable.
I'm waiting for that day to come
I ll be so happy with u..
. <<100%Nigerian>>
Dude, sometimes I imagine wt u look like n I burst out laughing. Hope u look more intelligent than u write.
Incase he wins in his bid. Dangote please know am the number one Princess of ArsenalFc
Correct businessman
He can
Ok o
Shina, you really talked sence.
U are just plain NAMA, its clear written there that he is worth 15bn.......what am i even saying, try to read a posy before commenting, no award for being the first to comment
hmmmmmm, NEXT!
Lmaoo @ anonymous if I hear? Nor be only #alikodangote na # bill Gates
Hahahahahahahaha! Ewu!!!
Rotflmfao @ #alikodangote! I need him to buy Liverpool FC instead .
Yes he can
We understand your after profitability, but why not invest this amount of money in your country's economy which is already perishing....At least you made your wealth from here!!!
Savage your country with your wealth, you aint taking your bank account to heaven mate! tho we understand your doing ur best but the impact is yet to be felt which means your aint doing enough!!!
With Nigeria's money! The Dangote individual is annoying. All he does he take from Government funds and creates monopolies.
If you were the only person allowed to sell Chicken in the whole of Nigeria of course you will be rich. Dangote you irritate me with all your 'self' promotion as Africa's richest man.
The ignorant people buying into you are the same ones claiming Diezeni etc stole 20billion. So fed up. Nigerians wake up!
Do you love financial intelligence? I think you should learn from the richest man in africa - Aliko Dangote, this man's life and business is the definition of Success!
http://www.businessblogmoney.com/2015/09/10-money-management-lessons-from-aliko.html