Photos: Mbong Amata covers May edition of House of Maliq mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Photos: Mbong Amata covers May edition of House of Maliq mag

Actress and mother of one Mbong Amata covers new edition of House of Maliq. See more photos after the cut..

DjBigN was photography by -Salaam Jamiu

Mbong Amata was photograhed and styled by: Susie Londonner
Set Decorated by: Hank Londonder
Set Assistance- Brittany (for vintage Vintazia)
Hats Provided by : Louise Green Milinery Co.
Makeup by:-Andre Vandevon

47 comments:

Fab!!!

When will asari dokubo cover this mag? Lindaobserve

NYC COVER EX WIFY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Rubylicious said...

10,750 comments on the giveaway post???? Wow, the hustle is real. Please the incoming administration should do something. A conducive environment should be provided for job creation. Electricity, portable water, good roads, functioning health care systems etc. Nigeria is rich enough for all these and lots more.

CLICK HERE TO PAID DAILY

She's beautiful

Nice cover by Mbong Amata,
Dunno the reason behind that style by that Dokubo.

E make sense..

MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM HOME JUST BY USING YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS

Beautiful woman

Na magician?

Big N of life.. nice

CLICK HERE TO PAID DAILY

DISCOVER HOW TO START MINI-IMPORTATION BIZ AND MAKE HUGE PROFIT MONTHLY. CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE TO PAID DAILY

DISCOVER HOW TO START MINI-IMPORTATION BIZ AND MAKE HUGE PROFIT MONTHLY. CLICK HERE

Oh eyes ave seen o

good for her

Ooohhhh seen, next.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

One word beautiful

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Ok, seen

Ok, seen

Looking fabulous

Innocentia Annie said...

Pretty

Pls, is this d babe that starred in Forgetting June? She confuses me a lot. Cool photos. That dude is really big.

Just dere,nothing pleasing

She's pweety

Juliet...MBFN, please like my pic... Just click said...

Cute pic

9ja Parrot said...

All fantastic but the first pose and other one, na wa o!

My dear Linda, I am surprised you didn't use the word stun for her...

See babe!

Foreverslim said...

Beautiful Akwa Ibom babe.

MZ Taara said...

Nyc one

The black ruffled dress is everything... the rest is rubbish. How they could have managed to get it so very wrong and once, very right is beyond me.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Seems this week is
Queen Elizabeth fashion week.
Nice one though.

In this digital age especially among the youth, it is a rare privileged to see a 21yr old British Ghanian Law graduate with a true spirit of humanity check this out. hopeandramble.blogspot.com

Emmynado said...

Nice shots!

fierce looking nd lovely pics

Mbong got her wish. She's a star in Nigeria.

Lemme see ur pictures!

Fab!!!

In this digital age especially among the youth, it is a rare privileged to see a 21yr old British Ghanian Law graduate with a true spirit of humanity check this out. www.hopeandramble.blogspot.com

Wait a minute is that the Photoshopped version of Asari Dokubo?
Stunning by Mbong

chidinma ojeaga said...

Very fab!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Gospel according to more recognition.klindrive@yahoo.com

My Hearthrob, DJ Big N.

So why d name of the state. It's people with low self esteem that do that. Why don't people say Kwara or Jigawa girl? Mtcheeeew. By the way I'm an Akwa Ibomite so stop shaming us.

This is the reason she left the husband, to show her body for everyone to see.

Linda, pleae hook me up with this guy DJ. he looks like another rich kid DJ. before everybody eye go come dry untop am.

Nky said...

Gorgeous