Photo: Singer Asa wears bold outfit in new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Photo: Singer Asa wears bold outfit in new music video

Oh yeah? Singer Asa shows us a bit of her chest in BTS pics of her upcoming music video for her hit song, Eyo.

74 comments:

Nice one asa. Lindaobserve

Auntie funmi iyanda and her Lesbo Compatriots will begin oohing and aaahing over this photo on IG now..

Asa is cool tho

But then
Abasha!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Wow! So unlike her.

Ohk

ASA IS DAT YOU??TOMJERRYSWIT

Bold and Beautiful.

***ECHOMASS***

There's nutin there, that's why she freely left it open. Obiagu

Hmmmm dats very unlike her

Peejay said...

Linda, 16000+ comments for giveaway? The hustle is REAL!!!

Dats very unlike her

Chest nut

Just a question. Why is it that women with small boobs are often being talked about ad "showing their chest" where women who are more endowed are referred to as "showing off boobs, milk shakes" etc.

Chivalon the Law said...

but there is nothing there to show na

Go girl, i love her wella den her songs!!!! Amazing

Still wont hit it.

Ur classy n all but......

Yomi Chedda said...

everybody sha won become Kim K in making...Hmmm , am expecting Linda Open chest wears also

evergreen said...

Nice One!

Lol at Chest........ shouldn't it be breast??

That chest is dry,No activity.

Gold said...

She's still the best musician ever in Nigeria. Listen to the lyrics of her songs and ull know they are even words of wisdom. Aficas Tracy Chapman u are stl decently dressed..... Gold.

Linda it's allowed...love me some Asa

smj said...

I don't tink this is a cloth

Mkpuruoka.

upcoming ke? Linda the video is already out na. Seen it on various blogs. Up ya game o...

Na man???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

What's there I can't see any breast just bare chest nothing sexy about her

She's Beautiful if u look at her deep, especially when feelin her symphonies.
Kisses Luv.

I love all her recent music...but it has no publicity hype..especially #moving on...love dat song..talks about d rape of d girl child and wat she passes through after such experience...am a fan of asa any day any time..

Aunty Video isn't upcoming, it has been released!

talk2frankky said...

The fuke fuke don disappear

As for her look her...she is small chested in a sexy manner...pray dis video will be far better dan..#satan be gone..didn't enjoy d video ..but all d same ..- I love her musics...makes lot of sense...evin though her style of music doesn't hv dat huge market here in Nigeria but I belive she cn sell much in oda countries especially d country wia she is based....more power to ur elbows dear

I no see anything o haba!!!

Cant wait for ds video to b out. I love ds song die

Love how u said Chest not cleavage... U sabi jare

Kponskii said...

Na so e dey take start Ooo, from clap she go begin dance shoki!

Innocentia Annie said...

She is Asa
A beautiful talented lady
That delivers so much inspiration
As song
Ok bye

Kai, Linda, you are a wicked somebody oh! A bit of her chest? Don't you mean cleavage?!! Just kidding, i feel you, Linda, its just a chest!

Maestro said...

Linda, thank God u said chest....cos there is really nothing to it than just chest. Go tell her to go do breast enlargement #Linda Observe!

Lol....she looks good.

hmm-mmmm interesting

She doznt need dat. We all love clothed Asa

haba which kain dry breast b dis? , as if she is not a yoruba beb(meemee)

mel20 said...

Linda Nawa o, if na person wey get big breast u will use the word "shows boobs" now cos it's small it's "chest" na man?.

Nky said...

I no too see any thing for the chest oo, but she looks good thoh.

ASA IS DAMN TALENTED!!SO SO TALENTED BUT PLAIN!AS IN VERY PLAIN JANE!!

So loving dis lady.keep on rocking it

Abit of her chest........Lindiway

Cleo101 said...

Its a good thing you said "chest". D woman doesnt have boobs at all and wat is she expecting??? Mama!! U r too old for this!!

Chai.. Our God is an impartial one. What she does have on the chest, he compensated her with a good voice and brain for good music.

Libers enh! Una nogo kill me wit laugh

Abi o linda!

Lovely color

My Asa!

Iranu abasha

Lindiway which one be chest like say breast no dey there. Linda take note!

Change is constant

Teacher said...

Exactly

ItsCephar said...

सवि तकरच! Oh sowie, dunno wat i'm typing. Is dat Asa 😱🎬its so unlike her

Which chest?

I love this lady to the moon and back.....!!

Lewis said...

Linda bia biko did u just say chest? It means owehun ara...Chineke epele ihe ojo

Mufliat said...

With all these comments I am cwiously laughing. Libers u won't kill me 00000000.

#Hajia Mufliat

Which chest abeg Linda? Stop shading Asa o.....lol

Sexier every day.

She should stick to dressing well.She looks and sings great without being trashy. That's a wiser option that earned her so much respect.

Talented woman...looking good.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

very unlike her

After Fela.

@Gold;;you are right..Shez d Africa Tracy ooo. #Smiles#