Court dissolves 3yr old marriage over wife’s lack of vagina opening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Court dissolves 3yr old marriage over wife’s lack of vagina opening

An Abeokuta Customary Court sitting in Ake on Wednesday April 29th dissolved a three-year-old marriage between Mr Femi Olayiwole and wife, Kemi, due to the absence of vagina, deceit and frequent fighting. Olayiwole told the court that his wife deceived him to marry her knowing that she could not bear him a child. He accused his wife, who had failed to appear in court after being summoned several times, of living a false life, frequent fighting and threatening his life.
“My wife had been deceiving me since we got married I have never seen her pass through menstruation. My wife does not have any vagina opening. Anytime I ask her for sex, she would give an excuse to back up her refusal. Meanwhile, we have been praying to God to give us children. My wife did not tell me anything about her condition before we got married, until February this year that she confessed to me that she had never experienced menstruation in her life.
I thought she was lying, so I went to see her parents who told me it was true, and that they thought their daughter explained to me before we got married,” Olayiwole told the court.
He pleaded with the court’s president to dissolve his three-year-old marriage that had nothing to show for both now and in future. The News Agency Nigeria reports that the defendant was absent in spite several summons by the court.

The court’s president, Mr, Olalekan Akande, dissolved the marriage, saying that both parties had made up their minds to part ways. Akande said that both parties were free to remarry anybody of their choice, adding that the document of the marriage dissolution should be sent to Kemi.
(NAN)

140 comments:

Had same issue with my ex gf

While d grls of nowadays u wud swim and almost drown. Lindaobserve

Dr ligament said...

Mogbe!

........To be kind is easy, but to be just is not.

Dr ligament said...

Mogbe!

........To be kind is easy, but to be just is not.

Peejay said...

Sad.

he is obviously married to a man. if we are not careful, this is war the world would be in few years….i'm obsessed with linda doh!

hmm

eyaaaa!! IT IS WELL!!

Nky said...

This is not funny, how possible is it?

Chai! Eyaaa.....does dat mean she doesn't have opening there? Seriously? Chai....I feel 4 her

Hahahahah
Which kain court be dat

Nawa ooooo, nothing wey person no go hear for this world......how she carry they urinate..........ppl need to be more sensible and reasonable on wot to lie abt......in situation like this the truth must always come out......the man tried sha, so he stocked with her for 3years without sex.........a week is enough for me to divorce u, imagine newly married wife for that matter, u see why formication is necessary before marriage........Guys any girl wey no gree make u lash her, pls don't put a ring on that finger, bcos such ppl always have something to hide

Eya so sorry for the woman

The wife maybe a transgender or even a lesbian. Lol.
#justsaying##

no is not everybody that menstruate thru blood flow, some menstruate thru their toe or finger being "reddish". but nah the lack of v opening i don't understand. she should go and see doctor sharp sharp

Wait isn't that some sort of medical condition and shouldn't Kemi have sought a medical help instead of hiding it?

Nawa o. Strange things happen

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

She doesn't av a vagina and u've never had sex with it wife, bcos she gives u excuses all d time, but u've been expecting a child...how's DAT even possible?

Nawa o, in ds nigeria, no v-jay opening? Eeya I feel for d woman, bt decieving d man was wrong

ROYALTY said...

Hmmmm,strange...Listen to mercy by chimezie - Free Music Streaming & Download: http://hulkshare.com/a0w7weni12bk

Chijioke2000 said...

The great Egba people...anything can happen under the sun.
Its amazing how this can be happening in a city that heralded democracy, education, political enlightenment, justice, medicine etc.???

Chijioke2000 said...

Its amazing how this can be happening in a city that heralded democracy, education, political enlightenment, justice, medicine etc.???

Chijioke2000 said...

There was no marriage in d first place, cos it was built on lies....

ROYALTY said...

Hmmmm,strange...Listen to mercy by chimezie - Free Music Streaming & Download: http://hulkshare.com/a0w7weni12bk

The guy tried o, 3yrs no sex frm ur wife...hmm

U both...don't av sex yet Ubeg God for kids....
Wats Ur point Mister, I ont get.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Spontaneous. said...

It's well oh

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Is that ever possible

Well, if she does not have a vagina it stands to reason that she doesn't menstruate. Don't know why you didn't figure that out yourself

dicky said...

wonders shall never end.

whewwww

teegrl said...

For real??? God pls help we women....

Hmmmm Odigwu

Hmmmm odiegwu

Haba madam! How can you hide such a thing! That is why it is good to "taste" before marriage.

That's a medical condition that can be fixed. Its not late for her. The moment you decides to settle down with someone and there s a sensitive issue u have,let d person into it. If d person leaves bcos of it,fyn,at least to save urself of some embarrassment in future.

Goaldyn Boy said...

That woman should have appeared in court nah! It be that all these no vagina, no menstruation stories are all les from the man just to secure a divorce!!!

Lack of vagina opening?

@arkiss said...

OH OH

Yepa see gobe!

This happened to one of my inlaws. Her husband had never had an erection & didnt tell her. Now theyre divorced.

Hian! Wetin person no go hear bikonu??? Linda take note!

eka said...

sad tale;
no vagina opening or is it over-tightening vaginal walls
...(really confusing) hope d wife finds a lasting-solution & peace of mind.

guyz taste and see before marriage oooo...GBAM

Hmm

ASAMPOKOTO said...

story makes no sense. how can he not know she lacks a pussy hunh?
they were praying for a child but never had sex? HUNHHHHHHH?

Yoruba people

Hmmm... Wetin I know go hear for this life.. Woman with no vagina. What's medical condition is that one na?...

Chai!. Praying for children without having sex?..issorait!

Juliebabe said...

Odiegwu, Odikwa risky but you married for better for worst till death do you part, so why the divorce?

G-girl said...

No comment

Only God knws wat cud hv caused it

Olayemi said...

Hey ya,i really felt pity fr d woman...she shld hav told her husband b4 marryin him,any ther is no problm dt God cannot solve.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Intercourse is keeey in marriage i.e a marriage is not a marriage if it's not consumated derefore it's a voidable marriage.

Amy Amy said...

Lie lie

A lesbian would allow u to fvuk once in a yle

DS MAN MUST VE BEEN A SAINT IN BED TO STAY FOR 3YRS AFTA WEDDIN WITHT DOIN IT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Aurea said...

Not having a vaginal opening doesn't mean u can't menstruate! It only means d blood won't find its way out! I believe she knows her prob, dat's y she didn't appear in court! Cos it's hard to believe dat wen her peers were menstruating n she wasn't, her parents didn't take her to see a dr! She needs to sort herself out, assuming she's really a She!

Your biology must have been really flawed for asking how she take dey urinate

Lolz..@Amy Amy, no be small lie

I don't understand. You are praying for kids while not having sex. This is serious sha

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Shut dt hole u call a mouth.
It's a medical condition ok! Not that he's obviously married to a man as u foolishly stated

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Am sure u are still 14...why do u comment???

Not buying this story. Three years and they never had sex? How would they be hoping for a child maybe her not being able to menstruate translate to no vagina to him because he should he already known this long ago

It is very possible dear.
It's a medical condition called mayer rokitansky syndrome

@christy...N here i was thinking u had sense

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Son of man just looking for excuse to divorce his wife is all

But he was servicing d dickson out side....dont think he was faithful to woman-man married

Guy be looking for cheap fame on this blog cos it won't fetch u NADA!!!!

Hmmmmmm

For starters, the vagina is not used for urination. Am very sure Google would have told you that. Stay informed. Google is your friend.

Mseew,

dharmmy said...

Abi ooo, looking for children without sex, lol, abi reincarnation lol

Christie just fell my hand. I used to count her among the intelligent ladies on this blog but of recent eh .......

Nah wah, this woman is wicked

ASAMPOKOTO said...

How can anyone think Christie has sense? This babe that is always spewing garbage???
Nawa for you people oh!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfaooooo! Start by asking if he did english before jumping to biology

Not seeing her menses is understandable but not having a vagina? Confuse ga dimakwa! So in three years he didn't have sex with her? Strange things we hear this days

I tire o

Christie, u are a disappointment. Before now, I thot u were really inteligent, but obviously u are not. It's a pity

iyke cindy said...

Am so tellin u @ anon2:33pm,his biology is an error. Well d urethral orifice is different frm d vagina orifice...thnk me later@ henry eze

Thank you for your comment. I checked on it. Very sad it exists

I know some hers is on tigh

Someone, before they come after me

iyke cindy said...

Is dis story possible...like for 3yrs u didn't nd cudnt av sex wit her??? Ogiebhin.....

Fireworks!! said...

My dear Chinwe Ejiofor,ever heard of a medical condition called AMENORRHEA? Google it nne inugo,some people have problems they never bargained for..

But how were they praying for a child, if they weren't having sex?

This is really a serious 1...she should have told the man before marrying na

Na wa... Haven't heard of such o
Its well shaa

Pls am writing a project on budgeting as a management tool for corporate performance.....I really need help on cracking how budgeting affects corporate performance, anybody that can help should pls reach me via pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Pls I'd really appreciate it as my seminar is fast approaching, need to do finishing touches on my review of related literature....have done google buh still need information on corporate performance αи∂ budgeting....
Expecting mails...tnks in anticipation

Henry Eze I don laugh u die! Mumu wey fornication dey hungry. Na acid dem go pour for ur dick. Lols.. U dey find fame. Okpo!

If at all he did go to school talk of studying biology. Anyway ask ur mama(Henry) hw she urinates.

OK driver, we don hear. U mustn't send it twenty times before it will appear here

Make u dey dere o! Mot buying it abi? Just pray to God not to experience it if u are a man, cos I know a couple facing the same problem, t
He has not been able to sleep with his wife and they have been married for eight years!!!!

She should have explained her condition to him before they got married

Dumbest reply ever! Jesus! "She must be a lesbian". Is that why she has no vagina? Lesbianism? God! Our education system is messed up. See as fine girl just fall her hand. Please make sure your boyfriend wears a condom so this level of dumbness doesn't get procreated.

Yeah Christie, u just fell my hand big time...

She may not be aware she has a medical condition

it is possible. it is called imperforate vagina.....she should have seen her gynaecologist all these while...but something can be done about it...definitely..

i know dat such tin is nor normal but i hv seen a woman dat has six children but had never seen her period b4 till date

Please ooo, how can you be praying to God for children and you never had sex in 3years??
was he wishing for Immaculate conception?

Chaiii...Dis is wickedness.

Is not her fought. Every woman wants to get married. Is d man dat was not smart enough to at least see her Body even once before getting married to her.if she has d money doctor can make a vagina for her. Is really a pity

Nwa Teacher said...

How can you guys be praying for fruit of the womb without having sex? Unu choro ka mmuo nke onye bi n'igwe daakwasi, abi? Is your wife Virgin Mary?

@ okorie Pls thank U jare..I was gona educate the mumu

Okorie i don't blame u, i blame ur biology teacher or the sec sch u attend, u are so dumb to realize they have one common entrance......maybe ur have two outer opening in ur own Pussy, that'd abnormality sweetheart....... With that ur aboki hat.......charge and bail lawyer

Beauty without brains..smh

@somto ..dats d same tin dat came on ma mind

Well this is her parent's fault at least have seen many case where people give birth to kids without ass hole and surgery is being done to open the hole when the child is born ...never heard of V- opening anyways but in the same light the parent most have noticed it since she was little and did nothing about it

aeesha said...

Hian pple sha,,wetin christie don tok now wey de strange??

Thunder fire your mouth..ode oshi

Why don't you use your MB and check google? It baffles me when people with real names and picture come here to fool themselves not minding what people that know them will think.

Take several seats joor

Bassey said...

Doesn't sound true sha. That's why till tomorrow I'll support sex before marriage.

Sad ending.

Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

olutide said...

Aww. It could be that she has an imperforate hymen. If its wat am thinking then she could get it fixed surgically. But if not, make she intensify prayers b dat

olutide said...

She should have told her hibby before getting married. Some of these things can be fixed surgically. If its an imperforate hymen, for example. Nigerians can take things too lightly and attributing it to witchcraft. Go see a doctor woman!

Nawah. Is funny sha

something does not add up. they hv been praying for kids when dey never had sex???

Told him wetin na?abeg make we should be realistic.I really pity the man sha,some women re heartless allowing the man pass all this.bt the man too why don't u sample first bf marriage?u mumu too o

I'm with you. People can really be funny especially when they are desperate. I can't settle down with someone I've not at least seen his potential......

Henry ur dumbness is amazing looooooooool. It had two ✌ opening.. One for urine n the other is the actual vagina

PRAYING TO GOD TO GIVE THEM CHILDREN WHEN THEY WERE NOT HAVING SEX.

His story doesn't even add up. How can both of them be praying for children without coitus. And he put up with not having sex with wifey for 3yrs. Hummmmm...well he's gotten what he wanted.

I normally wouldn't have commented but Henry Eze's level of stupidity just had to bring out my fangs. Since we're females unlike your daft self, let us inform you that we don't unrinate through our vagina you dumb fuck. Google stuff you don't understand or know about and stop displaying your level of mediocrity......#ode#dumbass#princeofstupidity

I normally wouldn't have commented but Henry Eze's level of stupidity just had to bring out my fangs. Since we're females unlike your daft self, we don't unrinate through our vagina you dumb fuck. Google stuff you don't understand or know about and stop displaying your level of mediocrity......#ode#dumbass#princeofstupidity

scary, but you had to wait 3 years???????

Anon 11:51 PM.
'Z' feelin n lovin ur reply all the way.

#@Her Majesty, #@ Fireworks Don't shush anybdy. Tell a l'l more here, not a ? Of google.
Y did she not tell the guy initially. Pretty sure the wld have still married her, so they can work 2gether--- there must b a way. Instead she tried 2 Gamble her way.
?? Time!

IF IT'S U, WLD U TELL B/4 GETN MARRIED
@Her Majesty, @ Fireworks

Shidi oke ! Olorii buu ! Omo ale jati jati ! Na my hometown you dey yab now? Bloody savage! Your ancestors ran to this town fir solace in '66. Oloshiii omo

Nicole said...

Women have 3 holes down there. Google the urethral orifice . Most guys actually think women pee through their vaginas . Lol. Lets not make Henry a scape goat.

Amaka Nne,
the guy no say he was not having sex. U babes now, when u determine 2 do stuff, nothn fit stop una o. I mean I fit dey put the guy 'THING' b/w her legs now--- fikpo-fikpo-fikpo, the guy go thnk say her own sef na one in town--- abi o

Story for the Gods!
1) So both of you have never been naked before each other?

2) You didn't look down below for 3 years?

3) Did you not sleep together on your wedding night? Without that the man was null and void

4) For 3 years you mean u did have sex at all? Incredible!

5) And if you at least did it once where were you putting your thing? Is there no hole down below? I can't laugh!