Buy all these gadgets for less than N5,000 on Krackbid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Buy all these gadgets for less than N5,000 on Krackbid

Krackbid is Nigeria's Largest Bidding Platform, where the last bidder on any product such as Flat Screen TV’s, Smartphones, Accessories and other gadgets wins the item. All products sells at less than N5,000. 

Not only do you get amazing deals, on Krackbid, you get quality and huge savings as well. We offer you great deals to ease the strain on your bank account.

Don't buy at retail prices anymore,buy at KRACKBID prices with 90% off Regular Retail Prices. Only available onwww.Krackbid.com
All products are brand new and come with manufacturer's seal and warranty.

For enquiries, contact uson:
Mobile: 09098261025, 08099236111

24 comments:

LYK SERIOUSLY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice offer.

URL nt found, na wash

Is this for real? So unique, I can't believe this is happening here in naija like seriously.
Most definitely gonna try it out.

posh said...

How genuine is this???linda i beg u be verifying such sites before advertising so people dont fall mugu dont just place on ur blog becos u were paid.the stupid site isnt even working.

See awuf

Innocentia Annie said...

Sounds like a fat lie/fake
Anyways nice one

Ok seen

Chinko things...

I hope this is not a joke o, cos am on my way to the website

What's the catch?

less than N5,000? chai, there is God o! anyway, let me check it out, will be back later to give my own personal feedback. #NoDulling

Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

seen

Most exciting offer so far.

Is this for real? All these gadget for 5,000? Kai nah lie abeg

Linda, linda, linda!! How many times did i call you. Biko, na this kin offer our country people suppose to dey enjoy i swear!

see naijadizee.com awesome

Good one. copied from quibids in the USA. Good job, transfer of tech

when you click on bid, it goes to a reg page when you click on buy it shows This webpage has a redirect loop

Fat liars,i just called them to know what the meaning and tge ending of their time biding they set there is all about and they just cut off my line twice.this is what I do in the UAE, they it's not real,just unexplained there

The catch is that you have to buy bids before you can participate and it is non- refundable whether you win or lose the bid.