Photos: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze and wife vacation in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Photos: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze and wife vacation in Paris

The couple who got married in 2011 are currently on vacation in France and still look very much in love. Chinedu posted the pictures on his Instagram page. More pictures after the cut.

169 comments:

Love Birds...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Enjoy bro. Lindaobserve

Judeocracy said...

Fella of unequal size, loved up!

wow.......Nice

Long distance rlshp

Wow. So cool

OKORO UPGRADED

Lol@chinese. For real?
Good one @ chinedu and wifey.

City L'amour

NMaa said...

Hahahhahaha, enjoy

Wow, so cool

Rubylicious said...

They look good

This is cool.......nice one

Moye says so via BB passport courtesy LIB

Good for them

Nice 1

Happy 4 dem

Wifey do and give this guy a child, or are u still eating his and plans to dump him later

Peejay said...

Love wan tin tin!

So cute! ****Cageyberry ****

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Love is blind

They look content in each other's company

FOLARIN• said...

The second picture though

Cute

I wonder d benefits dat has come out frm d marriage since 2011. At least for now nothing to show for it.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Love nwa ntiti

Enjoy your life joor

CHERRY said...

Lovely!

Lovely couple, may God bless their union

How cute.

I love love.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Very nice

Eyaaa......cool

Lovely.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Cute

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Despite it all they look really cute together

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

That's the way it should be for celebrities and every one! Get wives/husbands not baby mama and papa. Gen 2:18. Eph 5:25

Shud dt be ya concern biatch!!.....benefit u get mouth

Love is sweet

Hello Mr Chinedu have ever consider allowing your wife to ACT as in ACTRESS? She has the cinematic look with her dark shade.
Happy for you Guys.

Love is sweet

Lovely.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nky said...

They look happy..

Lovely.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

@herexcellency thunder fire u for your negativity

Shinelle said...

Idiot. . . Very chauvinistic comment! Have you ever wondered if the problem is from him?

Eku gbadu ooooo!!!!!!

Cute

@herexcellency may u & ur generation know no peace. Google & see that a lot of good has come out from the marriage. U are a beast.

Lovely.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Linda's Grandma said...

Can't wait for the kids to roll in. Cute pictures!

Lovely.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Me and this girl way dey smoke together back then.. times have changed.

Oladimeji said...

See parin and die. Honestly if you never see paris, you ain't seen nothing yet. Happy for you bro! Have fun..........

I thought then say this two people av gone there seperat ways. Hmmm nawa o

They look happy. That's the only thing that matters.

@herexcellency u r evil. U reward for dt statement awaits u

Do u have diarrhoea of the mouth u talk nonsence anyhow Google & u will see they are blessed with a child

Love nwantiti...

Wow ... God bless their Union . #BackoffHaters

AMIJEZ said...

lovely couple. stupid comments from some stupid people here,the couple already have a baby for your information.

Ina said...

Amen.

@ her Excellency ur a bastard and I ain't sorry for saying dat, WTF is wrong wit u? How can u say such? May nothing come out from ur marriage too.....IDIOT

Some folks over there will think that the lil Dude is her kid.

Chinedu has fine legs

Lolzz

Cute couple.

Glad to know that dey are still going strong. Linda take note!

Cute couple

Thats nice

Thats nice

money talking.

Lmao I thought that was someone carrying their child

Cas_paul said...

As she be God abi?...imp

Thats nice

Wow

I love them...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Love is a gift. Happy for them

My friend told me two days ago that they are separated,false alarm, have a wonderful time in Paris

They say d babe been dey sell recharge card. She been dey use recharge money smoke. Na wa for you o.

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

some comments here though...smh

@herexcellency
I am disappointed with your statement, what benefit are you referring to btw

Her excellency, I leave u, ur mouth n stupid hands dat typed dis to d gods of ur village. Asshole

wishing them well..... God bless their home!

@her excel.....ur really sick for sayin dat😈

Anon 7:25 okacha mara dey don't have an issue yet but nobody is God. Leave Google

@herexcellency and white berry I will say May God forgive you for you not what you are doing. How could you speak ill of a follow woman when it comes to the issue of child bearing. Are you even married yet? May you not be found in those "waiting" shoes. Instead of praying for her you dare mock her. God forgive your ignorant souls.

Adunniade said...

We don hear Mr ajala travel

@ her excellency, I understand u are not informed about the happenings around u. Well they have a baby and they are very happy together. Just sorry for u cos ur regular sadness has made it difficult for u to recognise true happiness.

tinashee_ said...

Cute!! #LoveBirds!!

Liar which child. The child doesnt belong to them and he said it himself in one of the interview. Why wont they travel with the child like mercy johnson if truely is their child. Just let us pray for thrm.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Naija power couple
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Do u think any woman would love to stay one or more years in a marriage without bearing children? Why would u make such wicked statement, pray that u have no problem bearing children when u are married instead of mocking another woman.

KINGING said...

@herexellency or whatever u are called ur childlessness is their benefits! Bastard! Ur generation will be midgets r dwarfs! Ode!

Pple can lie sha, rumor carried it they he divorce thank GOD dey are still strong

kkk said...

Aki my man....ur a true definition of God's blessing. ...He chooses to bless whom wanna bless ....

Have fun jaree cus if not ur career I guess dose pics would have been taken in ur village stream wit one mgbeke....lol

But that camera though lookin lik a heavy load on u...lol

Umu igbo di egwu

Linda so becos it's since 2011 deyy shld nt b inlovve?

didor4real said...

Lovely and great union.

Did dude is impotent.... Since 2011 him Neva born pikin

This seems nice but I find it funny especially their height difference. It looks like a brother and her big sister.

Zulu Obanor said...

Visit www.zuluobanor.blogspot.com for everything that is under and above the sun, and the sun itself.

Dis is lovly

How can idiots here say nothing has come out of their marriage-are they not happy,is that not enough? You people would seat behind your cheap china phones and computer screens and make jest of other peoples' misery. You don't know what will come to you. I pity your fucking lives.

@her excellency,may God have mercy on you. You are just jealous. They have a baby boy.

@her excellency, Omo to ni Iya oun o la, Enu e lo wa yen. Ask your Yoruba friends. Here's best wishes on your own quest for happiness.
Here's also to all my enemies asking where is my God and blessings, May the Almighty confound you and shock you with my greatness.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Her sexelency has benefited frm reading lindas blog.mumu whore.

That was an ungracious comment by Her Excellency. Shows your green eye instead of being happy for them. In a world where celeb marriages are falling like a pack of cards and they can celebrate their fourth! You girl ain't no lady. Anonymouses make una calm down.....karma would get her SURELY

Innocentia Annie said...

Pretty cool

Her excellency for that statement u will suffer in marriage if u are not yet married, pickin sef no go see u. big fool they have a daughter idiot

They look beautiful and I like that, haters should go and hug transformer

Can u idiot jst shut up? Watt d hell. Is wrong wit u? Dey hv a baby boy 2geda na,get ur facts b4 u sttay behind ur cheap fone 2 type rubbish

Money is sweet. If money no dey I swear this girl no go gree

having children is not an achievement

Love birds

I m sure he is d reason why dey dont ve a child yet cos his dick ll b lik a baby's own inotherwords too small n premature to penetrate n satisfy her. I ll advise dem to try other methods lik IVF. So dont blame d wife .

Ah ahn.. u guys should stop swearing nau.. it's giving me cramps.. if a person says sumn bad.. do u correct em by saying sumn bad too? Na wa o.

People just think stupidly. ....All of you with negative comments, you shall receive same IJN

God bless u f d info

@ her excellency.. u'r nothing buh nothing..wah has anyone benefitted from u..u should stop being unreasonable..that u'r stupid doesn't mean u should sound stupid..go get a stupid life. Douche

Keep wondering why some bitch just think they can talk without really getting to know the fact!! They got a child a son @that God!!

tinashee_ said...

Cute pic!!! I love Paris!

Idiot I'm sure u one of those fools that carried rumour of them being divorce!

iyke cindy said...

Nice one Mr nd Mrs.....kip d flag flyin...

iyke cindy said...

Dey av a child oooo miss eat nd dump...,get ur info right b4 commenting jst for d sake of commenting#side eyes

may God bless d union......

Wife looks timid and unkept. I dislike that he is fresh and she is not.

Nigerians just love to talk nonsense sha. If u dont have what to say, must u talk? Ghosh. They are blessed with a child & d lady loves him. Who told u she is eating his money? Once a man is rich, they must say the woman is eating his money but if he is poor, them go say na love. Naija mentality. Smtcheeew

Abraham Ndu said...

Who says something like this...imagine and this thing is in a female form...her excellency k... u nvaa knw wat d future holds for u...bt b sure u r gon get full reward for those words!!!!!

Abraham Ndu said...

God forgive you!

Nawah. Hating is allowed. Happy couple.

Lol, looks like she is out with her son #okbye

This kind man fir pregnant woman? His thing will be like my little finger. Anyone that insults me will die a horribel death and will be fed to the dogs and his remains taken to where his or her village prostitutes bath.

Happy for them! Love happiness and understanding is all that matters, they should enjoy jare nothing do them!!!

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Her excellency stupid idiot thunder fire ya mouth which benefit are u talkin abot aristo babe no go marry oloshi

miss endowed said...

U dat look fresh nd kept..idiot...go nd gv her money to look fresh naaa

Wishing them well

I comment my reserve

love wan tinti

U guys shld pardon 'her excellency' I believe she will be very cautious of what she says next time. Being happy 2geda is a thing 2 show for as a couple!

glad for them

Her excellency.. nxt time thou shall watch thy mouth and the gags that comes out of it.. may heaven help you after all these replies..

Nice couple

WHY IS EVERYBODY ABUSING @HEREXCELLENCY? HE/SHE SIMPLY ASKED A QUESTION. WETIN? IT IS NORMAL BECOS OF THE GUY'S CONDITION TO WONDER SOME CERTAIN THINGS. SHE /he SIMPLY ASKED a question.

WHAT OF THE COMMENT OF April 27, 2015 at 9:15 PM?
THIS IS THE LIFE OF A MAN. IF IT IS A WOMAN, WILL SHE FIND A 'NORMAL' HUSBAND? YOU GUYS SHOULD CHILL THE HELL OUT

I read some people's comments and am wondering if am the only one that knws they have a child...but thank God I can also see some reasonable comments

Awww they are so cute!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

STFU! @onyedika

@Linda.. it's not nice posting all dis insult or abuse comments...... try to filter sum abeg nd don't cause shit on your site..

At her excellency, you and your comment are most disgusting things on earth. I pray for your forgiveness else you have just laid an unforgiving curse on yourself. Please learn the basis of life cos u seem to have a very longgggg way to go

donfeelit said...

Cute

EBONYFAITH SAID SO said...

DIS GUY BRIEF SHAI

EBONYFAITH SAID SO said...

DIS GUY BRIEF SHAI

May God forgive u.

God bless u for ur words

Michael Agbane said...

God bless your union

Michael Agbane said...

God bless your union

MZ Taara said...

love is magical

MZ Taara said...

love is magical

missleey said...

Love is a beautiful thing.

missleey said...

Love is a beautiful thing

Prince said...

She only spoke her mind.

Excellency,r u sure ur name matches wat comes of ur mouth? Dts sme1s daughter,som1's brother. Plz let God do his work plz.

WOW!!!!!!! THIS IS SO LOVELY

Good for them... but sometimes I ponder, how do dey f*** , she carries him or...... is his stuff even long enough...just saying

@ Her Excellency, that was so mean. Careful of the way you use words

Betterlife said...

Love is all that matters. Chinedu is such an humble celeb.

See abuse oh for one person. Na why i dey always fear to use my name comment for blogs