Photos: Amber Rose and Black Chyna party it up at strip club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Photos: Amber Rose and Black Chyna party it up at strip club

You have to give these women credit - from stripping to being paid to appear at strip clubs. Amber Rose and Blac Chyna were paid to make an appearance at Ace of Diamonds strip club where they reportedly dropped close to $10k on strippers as they partied. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: TMZ

82 comments:

Thots! Llindaobserve

NOORDEAN said...

Shebi dats where she started from

Awww sexy amber moving on,i love dat, d bitch no get tym.

STILL CHECKIN OUT ON HER PEEPS/COLEAGUES...TOMJERRYSWIT

Dave Mide said...

Ambode aka Amber ... i c u

TIME TO HAVE FUN....THEM TRY

u go gal

Their men have long moved on, two bitter ladies doing all they could to gain attention.

Cool...next!!!

APPLELIPX said...

These ladies are fine sha... plastic or real!!! They got the magic

I rather b self Made biko who dem help na???????

I love me Amber Rose!

All these Plastic bitches can't come out except in the night so they can't melt.

Joblessness.... dey av gat tym

cool
aittyfinest xyz

NMaa said...

Uwa mmebi

hot chicks

give credit to immorality. Linda you too can join the 'stripper' business

good for them

Good for them. I got things to do. Linda take note!

Bia Linda, R u now advising our girls to be strippers? Lolz.

Mother Hoes

Bussiechoco said...

Are there no orphanage home in their countries instead wasting money

See who tyga left for kylie. Men self. Both of them are well packaged and fwesh #teamAmberanytime#

Aces said...

This black chyna is not fine atall

wow.see boobs

Birds Of Same Feather Flock Together!!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Things Gals Do 4 Money

Berry said...

Lucky strippers .

Techstori said...

Gud for them. Visit my blog for the latest in mobile tech and apps for ur device. by clicking the name above.

Ummhh...good for them

Gud for dem

kikikiki. may God have mercy on them.

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

Who say blac china nor fine? Maybe sumtin is wrong wit ur eyes, not a fan of them but they re lucky striper

Linda..what are you exactly? We should give credit to whores? Later you will say you are thanking God for all he has done yet you make money from celebrating evil. From gay promotion to strippers now. God is not mocked dear. Repent and stop promoting evil in the heart of the young generation.

To them, money's worth more than their decency,self- respect, personality, diginity and moral vaues...so unfortunate!

prettiyz said...

Those r her family members so she must feel great

And one broke guy commenting on every post on lib so he can collect freebies

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for them.

So we shud go n start stripping

she is just a lady of full of Oringooooooooo

@ziniex said...

what are we giving them credit for, na wah ooo the way these pple use there bodies eeh.no decency at all

JUIZZY said...

awwwwwww! see bobby.

Its called going back to the ROOTS! I think we all need to reflect once a while, d roots which made us

- words from D WISE ONE

God help this world! If ppl cld stop going to such clubs, am not sure there ll b stripers anywhere,we conderm the stripers, what of their cutomers? May God help us.

AMOKE said...

Anon 11:30 you wicked o. Choi!

Don't even know what to say about this!

Lmao,,anon 11:30,,ur reply really cracked me up

Correct ..broke ass nigga

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Nd dz two r mothers?
Davido's GF

I like the fact that Amber dressed decently to the club, though club nah club

Chyna looks like Nicki, a shorter version of Nicki

But u can condemn Kim Kardashian,from sex tape to getting paid to go naked and she has so many businesses,atleast they are all mothers

Dinning with the devil, you'd always bite your tongue! Well you might think it's sweet but the end is terrible. If you guys want to move on, move on into positivity and not this. 1pet 5:7-8. @Bishop_Dammy

This Anon won't kill me ooooo. Indeed a broke guy. Lol

Dont they get tired of all these. Hian ooooooooooooo

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis black chyna chic make braain ooo.

All i can see is boobs implant.
fakeology everywhere.

Women visiting strip clubs! liken men visiting men's strip clubs. The world is turning upside down.

Hmmm...

Black China lost all her bra!

We all pray to God to bless our talents. If u have half of what Amber has in her account , u will not be here commenting up and down on Linda's blog just for a 100k free money (giveaway). Lazy g**ts. FYI, strippers and strip clubs are 100 percent acceptable in North America. In fact celebrated more in the US. So if u don't have anything better to say ( to Amber dat doesn't even read this),stop passing insults at Linda. This is a blog remember and she has a right to post any 'hot jist'.it's not a must you are heard or comments seen at all times. Ok# bye

Kardashians done frustrate dem..
Kylie stole Tyga from Blac Chyna n Kim madly inlove with Kanye!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Amber just wanna stay in the news is ok ooooo linda I have spoken

whew!!!! atleast shes all covered up...good for her

MISSVEE

Aswr exactly what I wanted to right bonario can comment for Africa in Linda ikeji blog.

Lmao

Lmao lwkmd

Innocentia Annie said...

hnmmm!!!!!! passes by with sealed lips

linaluv said...

Amber all d way, still luv u no matter what

Idi said...

Bonario U took those words right out of my mouth...

Ace is famous for paying celebs, and they are also responsible for giving money to be sprayed.

selamanda said...

Na wa o

Why una dey hate this dude benario,this guy dey mind is business, una just dey behave like typical ignorant African man Oshio da nile pako

Lmao

Good for them,strippers all the way.
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Good to know #onelovefromsnow#

Amber don't care.....runs woman