Photos: Goat gives birth to two-headed kid in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Photos: Goat gives birth to two-headed kid in Kenya

A goat gave birth to a two-headed kid in Kilifi in Kenya recently. The owner said he believes the goat is a gift from God and is now treating it with care. See more photos and video after the cut...

Video below...

99 comments:

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Wonders

Strange! Lindaobserve

speechless

Okpemu! It should better stop @ animals only o.

Unbelieveable

Okpemu! It should better stop @ animals only o.

emerald192 said...

This is serious. The world is really coming to an end. God help us

Some kind of medical nd scientific explanation needed

Click here to get paid

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Na God

SO TEY DS KNDA THNG DON DE DO ANIMAL??NO BE SOME TWINS I DE C FOR SOM PART OF D WORLD B4 WIT DS KNDA CHALLENGE???TOMJERRYSWIT

This is actually caused by lack of giving d right angle during mating, Dr.Aboki says o!

Wetin Man No Go See?? Na.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Hun?? Scary things r happening in 2015

I no fit laugh abeg, treating with care indeed. Its all signs of the End time. Linda take note!

Orisirisi.

Oh lord! Ignorance is so bad. The goats twin cojoined in d head and d body probably didn't develop. D hell is a gift from God?

Mumu people. Gift from God my ass.. What's unbelievable about this? It can happen to any mammal, even human beings.. Ignorant fools.

Looool.....

End time

Siamese twins. Period! In human beings, operation is carried out to save one or both depending on how joined they are. Df

HMMMMMMMM.....NO COMMENT.

If dem wan sell dis one as isi ewu.... Na 2 in 1 portion oh!

SUE JORDAN said...

Double 'ise ewu'...#mutanttinz

Wonder! Wonder! Wonder! Everywher..

eka said...

D goat should thank its creator,
cos if it was in Nigeria,
it wont live 2 see d next day..

prettiyz said...

Wonders will never seize to end

The goat is a mutant.let me call professor xavier to come for abduction....

U keep occupying space..

Wow, wonders

Shall never end...two heade cat,now a two headed Goat... Scary stuff

Wow, wonders

@ziniex said...

ooh embryo development gone wrong.

Ethel said...

The man n goat just bcame popular....dem white researchers will soon locate them. Looks scary though.

Opara Nnamdi said...

spiritual things in display

dharmmy said...

They are Siamese twins

Ogbanje Goat...hian!!
LINDA I'M SEXY AND I KNOW IT

Ogbanje Goat...hian!!

dharmmy said...

They are Siamese twins, conjoined at d head

Chigo said...

D owner even feeding bottle for d goat.Lol!

Of there are human with two heads how is that amazing, Google Conjoined twins ,they have 2 heads one body,its prob the same case as thiz

Ogbanje Goat...hian!!

quirk of nature not really a divine product!

God u too much.....wonderful

na wa o!...opin aye deeeeeeeeeeee....

Amycool said...

signs of endtime, beware friends #irestmycase#

IHateIdiots said...

You are a very bush human being. How does that affect the end off tthe world. People like you should be captured by Boko Haram and beheaded. You are not deserving of a modern world. Lokal goat oshi

KING OF LIBERS said...

Haa Nkan nbe!

but still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Orishirishi

Exactly, gift from God ke

Becca said...

wonders shall never end. God's gift how na?

Wonders shal never end. End time comine.

So so scary though......

Jenny said...

Strange happenings

End time!!!

Africans! smh

Becca said...

Wonders shall never end. How can this be God's gift?

Like human being like animal... parasitic twin!! Lol

strange n soo scary..2 headed goat

Exactly. Thanks

Ppl should send their comment/s once. What's all these repeat of comment/s? Bikoo

MAYBUMS123 said...

WORLD WAN END OOO ABI THE SPERM NO MIX WELL ?

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I guess Science has an explanation for this.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Oskirin said...

wonders will neva ceased.hope PDP won't cum and accuse APC say na dem cause am.

for gawd sake, its a normal thing, happens to almost all animals including humans

scary

strange and scary

Wat has dis got to do with end time. How foolish can u be?

Genetic mutation

This is a sign of ur daftness

This can't be a gift from God...2faced goat a gift? Nay

Nice two heads are better dan one

annabelvinsaint said...

wetin persin no go see...... 15th wonders of life... it is well

Scaryyyy

I would like for the gay people to relate this to there so called explanation for being gay. Should we leave this goat to live like this and claim thats the way its made

Funky baby said...

Wonders shall never cease

www.gidipotion.com said...

rare indeed, never seen a siamese goat before tho

Please ignorance is no excuse. Let's learn to enlighten ourselves more. These goats were supposed to be twins. Apparently twins come about when a single egg splits into two. In this case the egg didn't split properly so that's why they are conjoined like this. Each share some organs. One spine, one heart etc. this is common also in human beings. This has nothing to do with end times. Also it's a wonder of creation, that two human beings are joined into one but still have their own minds and personalities. The same for these goats.

Feeding bottle for the goat? Hiaa!

shouldisaymyname said...

That's an ordinary Siamese twin...smh on the comments am seeing.... Naija

It has a mutation, you ignorant people.

Na waa oo, which mouth are you going to feed and leave the other. ife nka dikwa egwu.

If 2 say na naija, most especially yoruba, difft ebo+etutu would v gone 2 appease d gods. I hail o my pple

There's nothing strange about this,educate urselves Africa. Just like human beings, animals can be conjoined too. So shut up with the ignorance. Btw Google conjoined twins.

Onyx, lol. Funny.

Onyx lol

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Strange.

mz sasha said...

Hmmm its quite un4tunate som pple are not stl exposd in to technology.mkpo abi bah

Omg omg omg. Dis is d symbol of d coming one. 2 head beast. Omg dis is 2 scarie a stuff. My pple pls eyes open. Omg anoda symbol will appair very soon in d skies. Omg

Ihe ne-me ,, wonder shall never end n'uwa nkea anyi putara. Hmmm

Gene mutation...better they send it to a lab for further research

josephine said...

Things like this happens

Lwkmh... seriously v neva commented on LIB buh am an addict follower. Buh dis comment n response got me rolling! @pam

Just here for the fighting comments. .....

funkiphied said...

Siamese goat!