Watch video showing Nigerian troops and JTF tackle Boko Haram in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 March 2015

Watch video showing Nigerian troops and JTF tackle Boko Haram in Borno

This video shows Nigerian Troops and members of the Borno state Civilian JTF tackle Boko Haram members before the recapture of Kukawa, Borno state on March 2nd.

118 comments:

Battle field... Wow! Lindaobserve

Please they should do something

Judeocracy said...

Armies of nameless citizens!

Jisienu ike na olu...God is ur strength

Phew! It was a fierce and intense battle. Had my heart in my mouth watching the video.
Can't wait to hear the last of this evil.

Okay...after this they will say our soldiers has recaptured almost all the states boko haram is terrorising. Nice one

They shall cum out Victorious IJN Amen.

Bae, are u in this Time Zone at all? Dude is Just curious.

vinex said...

May God bless their efforts, and may those who have died in the struggle find peace

vinex said...

May God bless their effort with victory and may those who have died in the struggle find peace

what a mess. this is the bunch of idiots we get wen buhari is voted as president. for the military video, is the video directed at mr president or rather for us to appreciate our soldiers because it says otherwise.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

May God bless our brave and patriotic soldiers.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

may god continue to help them
www.chizobas.blogspot.com

God bless our soldiers

Fake... who dem dey shoot,they are just wasting bullets and our resources and for real I dont see any formation or tactical advancement in any part of this video and how come the guy has something to say at every second of the video?

Abeg,na stage managed video,acting.

El-Toro...

Go sambisa forest talk all those one naa. ....

Meeeeetwwwwwwwwww,who sent u this rubbish video did u see them killing any boko haram, these r just solders parading a town

thankgodshakes said...

Freedom stands by the corners of my country. I hear it, I feel it, I know it.Beyond d sands of sambisa, beyond the shores of Niger, beyond d weapons of the enemies. I know it, I feel it, I sense it nearer! Fight gallant soldiers! fight strong men! Fight till it be rid of shenanigans! Then alas!, victory shall be ours... (musings from shakes)

thankgodshakes said...

Freedom stands by the corners of my country. I hear it, I feel it, I know it.Beyond d sands of sambisa, beyond the shores of Niger, beyond d weapons of the enemies. I know it, I feel it, I sense it nearer! Fight gallant soldiers! fight strong men! Fight till it be rid of shenanigans! Then alas!, victory shall be ours... (musings from shakes)

thankgodshakes said...

God bless and see them through IJN

Fake... who dem dey shoot,they are just wasting bullets and our resources and for real I dont see any formation or tactical advancement in any part of this video and how come the guy has something to say at every second of the video?

I wish them luck and I want Boko Haram and insurgency to end,but dont fool us or waste lives or resources.

God be with them all the same.

El-Toro...

I wish them luck and I want Boko Haram and insurgency to end,but dont fool us or waste lives or resources.

God be with them all the same.

El-Toro...

Chai I view a little misunderstanding between them Dats should not get in the way of the real fight ooooo our soidiers match on we will end up victorious over Boko Haram

Nigerian Army thank you for your service. My name is Jolomi Ogulusi

This seem like a movie to me. Unbelievable it's happening in Nigeria, My country.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

AGB said...

Wait, I hope the enthusiastic guy who was with the camera and hailing our soldiers initially was not accidentally or intentionally killed right? I noticed he fell or something and then he stopped talking.....also, at that point, there was a transition in the video.

God Bless our brave soldiers.

Long Live the federal republic of Nigeria,

God Bless Nigeria.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

AGB said...

Wait, I hope the enthusiastic guy who was with the camera and hailing our soldiers initially was not accidentally or intentionally killed right? I noticed he fell or something and then he stopped talking.....also, at that point, there was a transition in the video.

God Bless our brave soldiers.

Long Live the federal republic of Nigeria,

God Bless Nigeria.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

may we see the day when there would be peace. may god bless these people.🙏

God pls protect my country

It is well

May our gallant soldiers continually win d battle by God's grace. Be alive so that u can visit naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's so much fun. See ya

Chyke said...

This is real war!

Karlsson said...

Gud work.
Ubanagum

Dude is Wordless. All i can say is "May God continue 2 guide our troops n civilian JTF among other Patriots who are always in the line of Fire".

Old news. You are late on this one. Random
Shooting. No Boko Haram seen.

Linda I can't believe u are part of this hypocrisy.Who makes a video during a real battle.GEJ is trying to make a fool out of us.He decides to tackle BH nw...rely??...a few weeks to the election.....Nigerians will be fools to believe this bullshit...pls let's vote wisely...

Worried Nigerian. said...

This video was. Very Educative, and made proud of the Nigerian Army, however there was a point the video recorder covered the camera and u could hear 'If you kill him, you will only say sorry, what is this rubbish" what did that mean???

much gratitude to the soldiers

Adebusola said...

Wow! God bless them😘😘😘

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo I don wtch am ooooo,thse soldiers legit abeg,i thnk Jona actually stepped his game up,even d civilians God will bless them.buh wait ooo d first guy hldin d camera nd tlkin did thry shoot him coz d cam fell abruptly,nd dia was a redish sign tru d hole wen d cam fell.buh to me it looks edited shaaaaa I kn say dem don pay lindodo wella to use mac powder rub Jona face mke e fyne#we know

Blood of jesus!
One Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

God bless Nigerian soldiers!

God wil continue 2 give dem victory in Jesus name,Amen. Is well wit my country
God bless nigeria.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I am neither gullible nor naive.
Boko haram is a political tool. There are less than500 boko haram members but everyday we keep hearing of how the jtf killed hundreds of them. This video is evidence that bokoharam is just a ghost

nice one

DADDYSWIFE said...

Chai,nigerians r so proud of u,jisie nu ike.God protect u all.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Good job guys....GEJ is working👍

We don't know what we r enjoying over here in d south.There is actually a war going on in Nigeria, ,Good job like d way d guy wus motivating every one. May God let dis war come to an end and let things return to normalcy.Pls we should stop politicising dis war from dis stand point, it's a war, it's a war, we have an issue @ hand right and it's solving it that should b paramount, with what I have watched it means Boko Haram has what it takes to face any government in Nigeria it doesn't matter who is at helms of affairs.They had being too prepared for this act way b4 now but where just looking for d perfect time to strike which they ve being doing in d last 5 to 6 yrs.They have what it takes to bring any Govt down,b it Gej,Obj,Gmb et al.God bless Nigeria,God bless d Nigerian Military and God bless the citizens. Well done,Well done, Well done

God will arrest dese guys soon, I'm sure

This video brought tears to my eyes. Why war? Is this what it looks like? Men bravely go into battle not knowing if it will be their last day, so gallantly, so determined, yet so prayerful. How did we get to this? Why did we wait 5 years for the damned Boko haram to have such ammunition? How can our soldiers be exchanging uniforms and helmets, one giving the other because he doesn't have. Helmets & uniforms? Yet the men are prepared to die. No retreat. This is an empty town. Where are the families that resided here? No children playing in the streets, have we robbed them of their youth? These JTF, in as much as they should be supported and armed, what happens when the war is over? Do they turn in their guns or do they begin a reign of terry on their own. What future lies for young men who are exposed to the trauma of war? Are there rehabilitation programmes for them after witnessing such horrors. The families of the fallen, are they compensated or Is it only families of dead job seekers that will be publicized? Why war? God help Nigeria #victoryfornigeria

Xty said...

Na wa ooooo

guru said...

HYPE MAN!

PATSY Collections said...

"Odon" "odon" really cracked my ribs, I can't stop laughing. But this is not funny at all, after wtching this video, I've come to terms that we are in a real war, and our soldiers and the civilian JTF are now fighting with all their strength, no matter the cost. May God protect them and give us victory. God bless Nigeria! God bless GEJ!

Emjay Baba said...

God bless Nigeria

Brave Hearts!! #Bravo #ArmyOfNamlessCitizens #GodBless9jaArmy

Nigeria is at war.....and you folks are still worrying abt musicians and designer clothes...hmmm nsogbu di cos hausa abatago Awka

Brave Hearts!! #Bravo #ArmyOfNamlessCitizens #GodBless9jaArmy

lawal akeem said...

We were here in lagos dinne and wine and dey are their cry and die, what a battle field. I'm in serious pain may God continue to strenghting our soilder and civilian JTF we proud of dem.

God bless Nigeria and the Nigerian Army

Can't view it o...

God will continue to strengthen them. Linda take note!

BH days r numbered and they wil b completely b wiped out IJN. I see d end of BH asap. Thank GOd for victory.

I know buhari will not be happy to see this video.God bless the soldiers

Boy! I don't want to be there...lol...shit LIT

Where are you linda Ikeji?
U go fuck?

RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC RIP APC

Thank you gallant men for keeping this country safe

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is what i have been looking for, i believe that woman called Oby Ekwesili has seen this?

"this is what is called soldiers"

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE MAIN THING YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Bad network
Can't watch video

God bless n protect Nigerian Army...

macxz said...

Hmmmmmm!!!!! Na wao

Well done, tough disciplined Nigerian army I know.

Very emotional. These guys r placing their lives down to save ours. The commentator praising d soilders in d midst of battle is very encouraging.

Well done troops. God be with you.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

I saw a soldier carrying a bag of pure water

Oboy! No be child's play o! Steady fire like generator Kai! May God continue2 protect our armed forces/civilian jtf..We shall overcome by God's grace amen.

We really are at war bt I believe dis too shall pass...tanx to our soldiers for fighting gallantly...

May God keep on granting them victory... Well done!!!.

~Vavavoom Marker~

Wao oo, I shed some drops of tears for this guys, the commentator was trying to rencourage them how emotion provocating. God bless them.

God bless our forces. VICTORY IS YOURS!... OBSEQUIOUS

Adeiza said...

As much as I commend GEJ and our soldiers for this great move and defeating BH to a large extent, I do not see any new weapons or vehicles used, meaning this same step would have been taken years back and not some Weeks to the general elections. They had to wait for thousands to die more to score up some political points. May GOD HELP US ALL.

Well done galant soldiers/civilian JTF. Almighty God will surely reward you if this stupid government doesn't.

Hmmmmmmmm

This is really great. Well done JTF.

God bless this guyz who have put in so much to defend our territorial integrity. I must especially commend the bravery of the civilian JTF

DANGOTE CEMENT FACTORY WISH TO INFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC OF SALES OF CEMENT AT A LOW FACTORY PRICE OF #1000. WE SHIP TO ANY PART.OF THE COUNTRY UPON THE CUSTOMER(S) ORDER, AND.
DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR STEP
*PRODUCT: DANGOTE CEMENT (50KG)
*ORIGIN: DANGOTE CEMENT FACTORY OBAJANA.
*PRICE PER BAG:1000 NAIRA ONLY.
*TRAILER LOAD QTY: 600 or 900 BAGS.
*Total Cost: 600 BAGS X... 1000 NAIRA: d=600,000 NAIRA.
*DURATION OF DELIVERY AFTER ORDER:2DAYS.
*TRANSPORTATIONCOST: DEPENDS ON DISTANCE/YOUR.
STATE. CONTACT US NOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER. ALSO YOU CAN REGISTER AS AN INDIVIDUAL OR CORPORATE MEMBER. MRS HANNAH ON 07069212036
NOTE: we deliver our goods to which ever state our.
customers may reside in stocks, sites or construction company
PLEASE LIKE OUR PAGE ON: https://www.facebook.com/Dangotecobj FOR MORE INFO

beckz said...

God bless you all! I love my country

Saving megabyte.....

Buhari and the APC wont be happy to see this video. kudos to our millitary.

Kudos to our brave soldiers and civilian volunteers.You will come out victorious.How come some soldiers don't have uniforms ?

Chei see gun fire! This is outright war.

RESPECT TO NIGERIAN SOLDIER

puff said...

well done men

God bless our soldiers as they sacrifice their life for peace and security in our country.

Oh Jesus, My respect to every military man, most especially the troops combating BH.

May God bless them. They are even fighting with joy. Who are we then to murmur or grumble? God bless each and every one of these soldiers. And to the fallen heros. I pray for eternal rest. God bless Nigeria

Jay said...

wao, they are really trying

TechnoTheBlogger said...

I never knew the war front was this tough

Well done to the army but not sure why it took this long for the African mighty nigerian army to do this. Election, opposition and international pressure moved the govt to have the will power to defend. Quite worrying for the future.

Linda the video is not attached.

Timmy said...

I noticed that too. There was an argument and he stopped talking....hope all these is not propaganda!!!!!

Thick Kanuri man..lol.. well i like the fact that they giving them moral... its not easy being a soldier.. may God be with them and bring them alive to their families.. politics or no politics, those men are putting their lives on the line for us.. screw the politicians! Hail the armed forces!!

GEJITES! God is your strength. We are winning. Always on the winning side.
Vote GEJ
Vote PDP

Tee said...

Comment deleted

March 15, 2015 at 12:56 PM

wat r dey shutin at.lol

Roymorgan said...

Th lord is their strength

Morale is high

Amen

Uv never seen clips from battles in world war 2? Mumu!

Please keep quiet! The most important thing is they are making efforts. Commend them n move on! Small bad belle isn't allowed

Thank God

uwa said...

I've had the opportunity of been in the war front and what I just watched here is questionable .
I don't think they're fighting anybody .
They're just making movie .

Who the fuck is in charge there ?
They were all standing together, which will be very very very very easy to finish them if you have a smooth gun or bomb .
Their talking and argument noise was louder than the guns , When i was out there, we communicate with our hands, eyes, guns and in different groups .
Each of us making sure we have our brothers back .We read lips and walk like ghosts . We monitor the birds and trees not shouting like bus conductors .I don't want this shit to affect the REAL WONDERFUL JOBS THEY HAVE BEEN DOING .

What type of war are they fighting with some of them looking so relaxed ?
Where is that air of suspends and alert in them ?
Something is not right with this video and I wish it can be put down because the world will laugh at us .
The guy shooting from the tank was open, no one was covering him, their movement very sloppy with unbelievable loud cheering hereby giving away your position which can earn you a grenade IF you're battling enemies .
No body was returning their fire, the way they gathered around like they are having August meeting was amusing .
Pls boys, save the ammunition for a serious day .
IT SHALL BE WELL WITH NIGERIA .

Ososanwo Toun said...

I like the movie....pls link me up with the director....tsheeww