Oby Ezekwesili shares pic & celebrates husband as he turns a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 March 2015

Oby Ezekwesili shares pic & celebrates husband as he turns a year older today

Mrs Oby Ezekwesili share this photo of herself with her husband, Pastor Chinedu Ezekwesili as he turns a year older today. Happy birthday to him. Read her tweet after the cut...

84 comments:

HBD to him.lindaobserve

Happy birthday to him

This transgender woman. Hbd onu ikputu..

HBD pastor

Berry said...

Pastor? Okay na.HBD to him. Many more fruitful years ahead.

SUE JORDAN said...

BEST WISHES...

We have to commend those that take time to celebrate families.. families are bigger than any other thing in life so make your own family sir/ma not baby mama and baby mama. Eph 5:25. @Bishop_Dammy

HBD SIR...TOMJERRYSWIT

Happy birthday Sir.

Madam know it all,, am sure he feeds u on these recent rantings too mtchew

Hbd to him

Ethel said...

Happy Birthday Sir. Neva knew she was married to a pastor.

This couple look very alike.HBD sir

WeALTHY ChIC said...

HBD sir.

At least she's not ranting today...happy birthday sir

Jenny said...

Nice...Hapi bday sir

Ugly woman...

Happy birthday to him

Happy birthday to you sir, wishing you many more blissful years. Linda take note!

ogeee said...

HBD Sir

HBD to him, I wish him long life and good health.

Nice to see the man she goes home to. Thought he'd be super human or something, cos it takes a great man to live with a woman of substance. Turns out he is mortal

Happy birthday sir

happy bufdea sir

HBD

Haapy birthday to him.....

Happy bday

HBD to him

why she dey eat money and no dey give her hubby na.Oby there is God ooooo

HBD 2 U SIR WULLNP

prestige said...

Happy birthday MOG. More fruitful years ahead.

HBD to him but he look more like your wife than a husband

HBD to my correct pastor n mentor, wish you heavens blessings and more, have a blast as we celebrate you today, tomorrow in church enough wala lee......lol

They are great people if you get to know them,why so much hate? Just pray for them only God has the final say on all of us Happy birthday sir

Shut your trap. I wish u were one those abducted chibok girls.

Happy birthday sir.
Many more years ahead.

Am surprised, a Pastor? no wonder she is fearless, she got God's servant behind her... Happy Birthday to him.

Happy birthday sir, many more years ahead

Timi Da Uyi said...

Silly fols will always spit out trash from their gutter mouths. Where's your respect for elders? Is she your mate??? See what Society has turned adolescents into? She is one woman helping to checkmate the excesses of this government whether you all like it or not. A hero is what she is. Let me stop to wish our dear humble Pastor Chinedu Ezekwesili a happy birthday for helping us take good care of our stallion of a woman. HBD sir!

U need to go back and study ur english grammar properly

Juliet iwuno....Stop trying so hard to get noticed.....dont kill urself cos of 100k. I dont know who is more desperate between you and goodluck jonathan.

You lack manners. What a shame

See as them take pics as if them be brothers and sisters......

Happy birthday to him.

HBD sir

don't mind the Juliet Iwuno that will always comment rubbish and ask linda to take note. attention seeker. to TIMI da'UYI I hail u saint for your partial and unwholesome morale.a civilized citizen will respectful to her president even while addressing issues. she deserves more insults cause she has no respect for her elders.

Lol @ transgender woman.. Nnenne, ur very stupid...am sure ur mom looks like a he goat...

BEE said...

SAINT TIMI DA'UYI YOUR OPINION IS MYOPIC.SEE YOUR EYE GLASS LIKE STEVE WONDER. DON'T YOU SEE THE MANNER AND WORDS WITH WHICH SHE INSULTS THE PRESIDENT OF NIG.SHE SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO TELL US HER HUBBY IS A PASTOR

From all i see on this Blq: Linda please, cation NKECHI she lacks manners; (pls guys take note; not good for a wife) she says things to elderly people anyhow. Is this cos of GEJ? This woman is really checkmating excesses of govt as earlier said and you are lashing at her anyhow; it is a shame you are a woman if na guy i for talk say na Gbana dey worry am.

happy birthday sir long life

This ur Husband look hungry...pls give him food to eat.

The very annoying part is that she would always post her comment thrice or more..just to get attention. That 100k will never be yours.LOL

Happy Birthday Sir

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

HBD sir.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

We need more people like this couple.

For PDP to know how they have failed us. A good fraction of the Ibos will vote for Buhari despite the civil war.

#smh - does it make sense that a 74 year old is beating GEJ? That implies he has failed woeful.

SAI Buhari

That was a typographical error. Shut your trap when you have no reasonable comment. Remember you are going to be a mother someday.

no wonder.She is the man in the house.The husband even looks like a lady.

Bee u dat is complaining that they are insulting d president and yet u are stil insulting sum1 dat his eye glass looks lyk stevie's,are u any beta??who made u judge of what she should call her husband?if u dnt lyk it do us all a favor nd jump off a cliff!

hmmmm first time seeing a picture of her husband

stephy anie said...

HBD sir. Wish you the best

Happy Birthday

NTOOOO said...

SEGUN MAKANJUOLA YOU ARE A BLIND JUDGE. YOU ARE THE ONE TO BE CAUTIONED HERE CAUSE YOUR MORALE INDEX ISN LOW. YOU EXHONORATE EZEKS THAT SHE CHECKS GOVT EXCESSES BUT SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE WORDS WITH WHICH SHE ADDRESSES AND INSULTS THE PRESIDENT. (LADIES TAKE NOTE HE IS NOT A HUSBAND MATERIAL) HE PASSES WRONG JUDGEMENT.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Nnenna you are very uncouth.

So she has a man she respects? Ok nah best wishes

There is nothing wrong about his grammar young lady. You both used "u" instead of "you" so please take your own advice. Otondo

God forgive me but this woman looks funny! Choi lol

Nnenne I will mess u up...get ready for me

I can see u both went to d same otakara sch hehehehe..)Yeye dey smell

So na pastor be dis woman husband? Congrats to him o

Just look at the poor husband in his monkey coat and you will see a clear evidence of a female dominated hen-pecked man. This Obasanjo's illegitimate daughter is as wicked as her biological father, Obasanjo.

Just look at the husband in his monkey coat and see the evidence of a female dominated hen-pecked man. This Obasanjo's illegitimate daughter is as wicked as her biological father, Obasanjo. Suffer on Mr. Man. There is God.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis woman no fyne abeg#truth

Very stupid thing called nnenne george, am sure u r very ugly.

Oby ur pic with OBJ looks better. Hug and kiss your husband as you did to OBJ. There is God ooo

Oby ur pic with OBJ looks better. Hug and kiss your husband as you did to OBJ.

hahahahahha!!!! funny people and comments. FYI leave Juliet alone o, she must win the 100k, always looking forward to her comments (LINDA TAKE NOTE!!!!)

completely FEMALE DOMINATED!!! JUST LIKE MY FATHER IN LAW AND HIS WIFE!! THANK GOD I MADE IT CLEAR TO MY WIFE SAY I NO BE EPA MAN LIKE HER PAPA!! YEYE DEY SMELL

You are so mean, uncouth and very stupid. This woman has nothing but deep respect for her husband. Pastor calls the shot at home. I see how she greatly reverence him. Anofia!

Pastor and politician sha happy birthday

HBD sir

HBD sir