Photo of the day: Nigerian soldiers burn Boko Haram black flags | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Photo of the day: Nigerian soldiers burn Boko Haram black flags

Nigerian troops burned Boko Haram's black flags after retaking two major towns in Yobe.

61 comments:

Nice one. Lindaobserve

WAT ELSE WIL DEY DO WIT IT...LOSERS(BOKOH)TOMJERRYSWIT

hmmmmmmmmmmm

...yet Boko Haram is still bombing, I don't get it.

7F098C19 said...

This shouldn't be news. Haba Linda. Engr Emy

Flag kwa?? Lol na shekau we wan see burn to ash biko.

Good good good guys,,,weldone.

Good for them....linda if you like post my comment.

YEA, WE SHALL TOGETHER CONQUER EVIL.....AS THEIR FLAG BURN, SO SHALL THEY ALL BURN.

Good good good guys,,,weldone.

hope this wldnt stare up another BH prob

NMaa said...

Burn them all

NOORDEAN said...

9ce 1...we'll soon born shekau alive too

Good one

i so much love this

weldone Boys!! God fight with u all.

RICNINO

Okiie seen, dats a good move. Kudos to them. Linda take note!

Thank God......

Burn buhari flag jare

Apc fool

Good.Burn em all

Hurray! Is like I'll finally vote for GEJ.

bravo boys,una well done
aittyfinest xyz

Our govt has given boko boys so much opportunity to grow wings... Thank God for the latest development tho.

Bussiechoco said...

God be praised.They'll soon be a forgotten story.

APPLELIPX said...

Yes dats d spirit

Na DAT one dem send dem....

toßßie said...

these guyz shud b tired already nooow

And nxt it will b shekrau head, they will capture IJN amen. Kip up d gud work d lord is their strenght.

Its a welcomed development, the end of boko haram is nigh.

good
eliminate them all

Techstori said...

Thats good. CarPlay technology to be integrated into every major car brand by year ending. click the name above for more info

Lols. ok oh.

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

GOD BLESS THE MILITARY. MORE DEMONIC FLAGS TO BE BURNT AND BOKO MEMBERS.

@ziniex said...

in the anger of 3 of my military friends lost esp that of Nwakile O Jamal in this boko haram battle and in join with all d innocent souls wasted, i will continue to pray the next will be that of Shekau and all dose spnsoring him.... IJN Nigerians pls lets not rest in Voicing our cry to God

Burn even there sponsors u know them all

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Flag?instead of the monsters themselves.

Wat wl dey do wt it? Burn it all n der oga too

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Nice one. We shall overcome IJN.

Where is Galore?

Gurl u confuse small sha

Better do
GEJ till 2019

Linda observe! Linda observe! Shey she be observation newspaper

We r conquerors. We r overcomers.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hahaha

Don't mind 'em

That's d highest they can do...mtcheeeew how is burning a flag news huh? and to think they quickly snapped it and circulated d pix

They should Show us of pictures of the allegedly town and pix of boko haram men dey claim to have captured/killed

As for me,no pix no proof no nothing

D fllag might even had been 4goten by BH and them soldiers picked it up and burned claiming they retook a town odiegwuuu

Hoorah!!! Hooray.

Wow! This is great and I pray they burn more flags till they finally put an end to their madness,

Grace n Truth said...

Boko Haram is being defeated. BokoHari doesn't have any campaign message again so it is paining you. Burning their flag is symbolic. As for bombings it is not only Boko Haram that follows the demonic version of Islam to strap bombs around themselves. Up or Military. Fire them, burn them!

Amen

Morning sir! More grease to your elbows.

More strength to our soldiers

#smh - why didn't GEJ FIGHT Boko Haram before election period.

Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:

16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.

Linda OBSERVE for GIVE AWAY @SHB

uwa said...

Singing* when Jesus says yes nobody can say no !
Bravo guys

burn their flags!! take their weapons!!! run then down!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maitasine, though from the same Islam like Boko Haram, was only a riot. Boko Haram is a full scale sophisticated modern guerrilla warfare.

Burn them all physically. ...including there sponsors

Good job