A lot of exams are around the
corner; Common Entrance, Junior Waec, Senior Waec, Jamb, even your child’s
school exams are this month!
We askedPrepClass,Lagos
most reputable education consultancy and home tutoring agency to tell us
the secret of success in some of
these upcoming exams and how parents can help.
Here is what they
said
How can I prepare my child for
their school exams or Waec
For exams, we have found that the
ultimate key is for the parent to
hold a prepclass with his or her child 2 hours a day at least 3 times a week. A
prep class is a 1hour 3minutes to 3 hours session where you get your 8 – 17
year old to sit with, answer different questions, go through their assignments
with them and carefully work through the solutions. During these intensive prepclasses
you can learn their strengths and weaknesses in their academics.
As the biggest
academics consultancy in Lagos, We have spoken almost 500 parents and found
that parents with the best performing kids hold these classes secretly at home,
but not every parent can actually afford to do this 3 times a week or so and
this is where we come in.
At Prepclasswe recruit and train tutors so we can guarantee parents of
getting the best tutors in Lagos
Is PrepClasswithin my
budget?
We have price ranges that fit different budgets. See below
Premium Package [Recommended] For
Parents Paying N40,000
and Above Monthly
|
Classic Package
For Parents Paying N20,000 to N39,000.
|
|
Required Upfront Payment (Fully refundable)
|
N3,000 registration fee as a PrepClass client
to be collected upon visitation
|
N3,000 registration fee as a PrepClass client
to be collected upon visitation
|
On-boarding Process
|
We visit your home or office at your desired
time to fully document your academic goalsfor your child. After which we send
a qualified teacher that meets your specifications.
|
We visit your home or office at your desired
time to document your academic goals for your child. After which we send a
suitable individual who would have gone through our series of tests and
validations and who we are certain can create the necessary impact in your
child.
|
Follow – Up
|
Monthly
reviews and analytics of the kid’s academic performance
Very
regular follow ups with clients
Follow
ups with tutors to ensure that teaching is done according to standard
practice
|
We
follow up periodically to ensure that the client is happy with the tutor’s
impact on the child
Follow
ups with tutors to ensure that teaching is done according to standard
practice
|
Experience of Teacher
|
Practicing or former teachers who have years of
experience teaching kid who are within your child’s age bracket at reputable
schools. We go a step further to test them to ensure they can deliver your
desired result
|
Brilliant graduates who have gone through
extensive tests and orientation sessions from Prepclass and who we have
ascertained can teach your child and deliver results
|
Monthly Payment
|
PrepClass receives all payment and remits to
teacher
|
PrepClass only receives the first month payment
afterwards you pay the tutor directly
|
How can I get a tutor?
You can click
here to get a tutor or call us on 01-2913970
or on 08150676900 or email us at info@prepclass.com.ng.
Once you contact us, we will fulfill your request within 3 – 10 days of your
request to give us enough time to select and vet the very best tutor to fulfill
your request.Alternatively parents can visit our website at prepclass.com.ng
or check out our frequently
asked questions.
27 comments:
Awww good one for our leaders of tomorrow.
Very affordable
YES I CAN,,,.R U SUPRISE??TOMJERRYSWIT
Sure, Nice One!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Check out the new Apple ResearchKit that is set to change Medical Research and the way we monitor and care for our health forever.
Just click the link above.
good one.......... making special provision for my kids in the future.
meenah_wakil on instagram
Sure
Interesting and wit those charges...
I sure bet wil give a second thought for I want great succes 4d children.
Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
My daughter is getting quality tutoring from them and i'm already seeing a lot of improvement.
I recommend to any serious parent
My daughter is getting quality tutoring from them and i'm already seeing a lot of improvement.
I recommend to any serious parent
All these big big grammars na for home tutor, sekina! Dey should stop confusing people. Linda take note!
Lol...don't hav any yet.
i had been hearing prepclass this prepclass that nd then i decided to obtain their services for my 6 yr old and surprisingly his grades have improved. i think you should try them too.
ok
abeg no need for dis...jamb don reach already
the greatest investment is on ur child.
i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com
i love the fact that you have a variety of tutors for every subject. keep it up
i have two different tutors from them. i ws impressed by the tutors they sent and the improvement with my twins grades.
This is good, as no amount we spend on our kids education is too much
Right timing( roll my eyes) just bringing this post on the day Jamb exam is being written.
ask me again in a few years
This LINDA TAKE NOTE girl, which bush u come from self, you just want to be noticed. kindly post your comment just once so that we can read other comments. please Juliet take note it is very Annoying.
This is a quick information to all the CBT jambites of 2015 with low scores. Maybe you have been writing jamb for years and you haven't passed. Here is an option for you to upgrade your score and get through to any university of your choice. Contact Joshua at 08057296937 for more information on your result upgrade.