Exclusive photos: K-Switch's baby mama storms his Lekki home, security refuses to let her in | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Exclusive photos: K-Switch's baby mama storms his Lekki home, security refuses to let her in

This happened just this afternoon. (don't ask me how I got the photos...hehe). So D'banj's younger brother Kayswitch's baby mama, Meena Subramani, stormed his home in Lekki Phase1 this afternoon demanding to see him, but for some reason, the security guards wouldn't open the gates. Meena, who got there by taxi and was carrying their 7 months old baby, started banging on the gate, shouting at security men and screaming that KaySwitch should come out and face her. She made a lot of allegations as she was screaming but I will leave that out for now.

The house belongs to D'banj but he's currently not in Nigeria. Nobody came out of the house for the hour or so Meena was outside creating a scene. She has since left.

I tried to reach Kayswitch to find out what happened but his phone was switched off. See more pics from the scene after the cut...

291 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 291 of 291
Reggys Beauty And Fashion Worlds said...

U are an idiot faceless anonymous 5:23pm

We already know that all this show-off things na hype! 98 percent of these celebrities are liars and fakers... faking their fake lives. This is the kind of life this girl is going to live now! This is her life now... think before you belive lies and before you open your legs for liars and make baby with them senza marriage. Otherwise, this will be your life too

Please do not laugh at her or mock her situation.

You're so right...unfortunately we live in unfortunate times nowadays...

Damn son..Yuh dumb Af

GET A LIFE. Lol and you know his house is not fine from that narrow part of his house the picture shows? You also think fineness solely means exterior ? Your hatred is smelling from afar. But you don't know his siblings. You arre a pathetic goat. So you want to use just one sibling to judge the rest ? His sisters are grown and even the young Taiwo is cool. What brought Don Jazzy into this ? They HAVE all moved on, do so too! What has Dbanj got to do with Kayswitch's wahala that you are talking about maturity. Talking about maturity, you need to get matured too.. because you are clearly not the slightest bit matured. You are here forming voltron.. you better get your life together! Dbanj is in America collaborating with Apple. His parents are BALLING. You are so uncultured that you had to bring an innocent mother into this. GTFOH

Nwanne'm Linda.. post my comment.

Ofcourse u cant compare an igbo man to a. Yoruba man. When it comes to women

Linda you are a WOMAN. You should know when to stop! Not everything is what the "exclusive" tag and blog hits! Ughh!

U are so right..esp that Jessica Ulo..ashewo like her cousin vonne couture

U see why halima said y'all shud be wearing iron pants wit big padlock? Ntooo gi!

Make una stop to Cause her,before a Mother goes up to this extend ,it means that Child does not have to Eat,Drink , even Close and Shoes to put on ,as we can see.Nor be to be Celb or Celb Brother ,some of dem nor feet dash person 20k self .na ur Pikin take care of her.

Mrs E said...

...love and hated? Mehn, I give up(throws hand in the air in utter defeat)

Everybody wants to date a star,see wat she's gotten herself into.I pity her shaaa

Chei! Madam grace ur own gbeborun pass b careful o. U dey vex say Linda left out intimate details. Do u realise it's humans we are talking abt here. U are so obsessed wit oda pple's lives, pple dt do nt know u exist and u want d raw and dirty gist. Wait! B4 I continue my rant, u don chop today? Dat ur boyfriend has he called u?

Let her in to do what, when her plan is to trap him with a baby. Serves her right. This is a note of warning to all single ladies that want to tie a man down with pregnancy... I will do worst.
The baby tho, I feel bad. Sins of the mother.

Mayb d baby mama travel to Liberia dats y he's avoiding her

So sad. Why do women put themselves in such situations?! No respect at all.

Who told u he is married?

Haaaahhhhhhaaaaaaa! "Instagram daddies just killed me!!!

Lol..i like ur comment.real instagram daddies

Wizkid is a small boy and he's taking care of his baby mama and the boluwatife (I love wizkid for that)hes responsibilities has made him responsible so kayswicth u need a tutorial form wizkid

Too bad,lauretb@yahoo.com

sorry !!sorry!!it is well

Linda tell her to call a Lawyer. The Child Right Law of Lagos State entitles her to so much & its easy to enforce. Buzz my on buisilyfe@yahoo.co.uk for details

So dem tell u say man no dey leave woman even when dey are married, siddon dere dey preach. Mumu.

This is so messed up joor

Why is the child not living with both parents?
You see yourself, young lady? The man is showing you that your pikin is just mature sperm.

If she is from Liberia, maybe K-switch dey fear Ebola that's why he refused to let her in. She looks like a groudnut seller. K-switch how're u doin?

Who said k-switch is rich??? Some one who cant even afford to pay his own house.

But this same thing happens to married women. It's really not about the baby mama syndrome. Couple(s) quarrel every now and then. It doesn't have to be because she's a baby mama. It could be temporary problems too... he still posted her picture just yesterday. It's unfortunate that people will always link every problem to "baby mama", of partners fight and they happen to have had a child out of wedlock.

Linda, u r the paparazzi that celebrities fear. U got these pix even from the bush! Nne ehn! Idi bad!

Maybe he has a girl inside and she found out so the guard has refused to let her in. It happened to me once...dated this gguy n found out he had a fiancée. Omo the babe was banging d door for like 1hr. His bro had to come to his rescue ooo. It was a lesson learnt. I felt so bad cos I was truly innocent to the issue. So it may just be this case in this issue. I don't see anything wrong with the girl holding her daughter. Poor girl taught she was just gonna stroll in.

Soul said...

I get what Grace meant. The way Linda says it, like she's part of some inner caucus that is privy to very delicate informations. She shouldn't mention it at all. Not make us look like fools. That's the same thing she did with one Don Jazzy post when he twitted something about an Onome. Linda carried it in her head and wrote "it's only very few that will understand ". I remember it well cos of how e pain me that day. Msheewww. Dariz her bitness. She should chew the info na. What could the girl have said that is so outrageous? That he's phucking other women? Or that he doesn't take care of her? Or that he deals on drugs?! Na which kain thing we never see?! Rme

Linda nwannem..... U be parrot I swear...e be like say u abi messenger wet snap these pic hide for on top tree dey snap am...choi... But all these baby mama thing...its getting out of hand...once they hear celebrity... Them go open nyansh...mtcheeww... Even WizKids ...a small boi get baby mama...inukwa ihe ojoo

Soul said...

Linda, why haven't you removed these comments? I thought you don't let stuffs like this fly on your blog? Haba! Not fair at all.

Y not give them the keys to your house so they can both live together. Dopemu ode oshi! Na so e easy to live together.

Exactly!

Aymii said...

Papi chulo.....you sound like a dumb fellow!

Rich niggaz take care of both kid and baby mama............and should be wise when balling so as not to impregnate hoes!
Nincompoop!....your type will do worse!

On 2 the Next!

maryam said...

guys dat hav mony but cant tak care of dier kids..pure wickedness

The person that sent the picture to linda should tell us what happened?

It is well.

Lwkmdh..... *papa anyi* una get mouth shaaa

True that!

She should come back everyday with placard and protest his deadbeat status. Heck, she can even take out ad space in Punch. Deadbeat dads must be put on blast! Going around the place having unprotected sex. She need to go find his other babymothers and they all show up together.

Mmm....soo sad......He thought its easy raising a kid...she should just send him to court# AMA Ghana#

so what is exclusive about this???

Eyin Aiye.... Lindikoko, these ur paps get degree o, sha no let thief go dbanj Hse o

Funso Samuel said...

My only concern is that kid.

And for all the girls here dying/craving hard to sleep with celebrities..shey una dey see the outcome.

...But why

Hmmmm,so pathetic. I feel sorry for her.

Ehya sorry oooo
some ladies tot they can hold a man down with baby, you are sitting on a long time...

E.M.E said...

If TMZ can actually upload the Jay Z and Solange throw down or Ray Rice's elevator shit why can't She do the same. Park well

You saying cos she wan born for celebrity must be an idiot......people should realize that every single sexual act can result in pregnancy......any man who sleeps with a girl should be ready to take responsibility for any eventuality.....sadly most guys are cowards, that's when they start saying all kinds of rubbish and denying responsibility...whether the mistake is from her or not if he us the father he should man up...

Jaychoc.tv said...

Na Once KaySwitch Run From Ebola... Haha ... This Thing That You Are Doing ooo #Kayswitch #DiarizGodooo

koko garri mansion

Linda dey live opposite Kayswitch. She dey her house dey snap. Amebo plc

Some pple just come on here to spit shit that is meant to come out of their asshole. Yea, been a baby mama looks wrong in all forms but been a mother is the greatest feeling ever. Nothing beats looking into ur child's eyes and see the love spilling uncontrollable thru him/her. Nigerians always ready to condemn. Linda u shd have blurred the baby's face or something... it's not fair when u try to make a story out of nothing. This cud happen to any1. Poor Meena tho! U for no do this. It's degrading!

U don't have school mates or church members abi? I'm New on bbm I need social friends nothing more...sannu fa

Its such a shame we don't have the social service system she would not have to deal with him directly the system will do that making sure the child is taken care of, it is not the mother welfare they will be after its the child. men should be more responsible likewise women

mimi said...

With all the money he has manage to make, he can't send son money to his baby mama to cut off this embarrassment.7BF75ACD

Flora said...

Lmao @ anon 5:42

It happens to wives too. Not only baby mamas.

Lol Abeg help me.ask.am,linda Ikeji just dey look for wahala where wahala no dey!

Ole girls, keep running after stars,this is what you gain.

wtf! bush photograph

Why embarass her without giving her side of the story?

May God bless u for ur comment

BONARIOS BABY said...

Foolish women who think the only and easiest way to tie a man down is by getting pregnant for him. You'll so be a bag of trash tossed around on the streets. Ladies be wise and stop being a fool.

nonny said...

please let him have pity for the poor little baby. This is so emotional for me right now.im begging on behalf of the baby please.

ayino said...

nothng like no sex before marriage,if she had adhere to that she wont be at the mercy of any man,ladies learn

ayino said...

good talk lilian

ayino said...

true

ayino said...

true

I mean! Paparazzi oshi

Kike or what do u call yourself. U are a certified Goat for saying that's Nigerian men for U. Fine I feel for her coz I've got sisters too and its so embarrassing and again it might be KARMA. So let's think deeply b4 we type nexttime. Some are enjoying their homes if u don't know. #2637C551

faithowigho said...

Aii....., what a life!

being a single parent doesnt mean u are a cripple or handicapped in any form. as an adult female u ought to be earning a living not totally depending on a guy for everything. pls u dont need to have a dick to make money. now if this unfortunate lady had had a plan for her life, even being a single parent with 2 or 3 kids shouldnt be so much of an issue. simply put most nigerian women are lazy or dont beliv in themselves that they have to wait for a man bfore they can even buy common akamu for their child. and blive me bfore she had dis baby she would hav been buying brazilian weavon at 70k. so y now cant she simply handle this child on her own if really d father abandon them. she should stop embarasing hersef and go get a job. her child is her responsibility as well as its the fathers

Oreo said...

I know the whole story behind this! #IwontTell#

Kayswitch and his Liberian girlfriend who was
Miss Liberia 2011/2012, Meenakshi Monica
Subramani welcomed a baby girl yesterday.
Kayswitch shared a photo of his daughter
earlier today, Meena also shared this beautiful
photo of their new baby. so all tjis tjings don end. and besides, a whole miss Liberia looking like a street urchin. disappointed is yje word. gbam!

dis is serious, well d lady shud go and get smtin doing to take care of herself and her baby, if d boy doesnot want to care

men are heartless even if u cant consider ur baby mama why not consider the innocent child...................... my heart goes out for the lil cutie

Nkechi J. said...

Am guessing balling as you put it exempts you from taking care of your responsibilities or just being responsible right? You are obviously such on stupid. No matter whatever their beef is, he should not have let her stand out there with their child. If he is concern about his image, it should be more of a reason for him to ensure things don't escalate in the manner it did. This kind of embarrassment can be easily avoided by smart individuals. Dumb dumb!

Not all baby mamas are lucky. I pity the woman.

Where was her brain when she opened her legs for him to enter and cum?
Abeg, carry your cross or go drop the child with SOS orphanage.

Santoma said...

Dat is what happen wen u wanna b around celebrities..after dem don. Chop u finish, u ar left with ur responsibilities ..i feel for her sha

This guy has been living off his brother hence the guy is not complaining , to accept fate as it relates to his child is a problem. Ds guy is highly irresponsible

but linda, tell her not to worry herself, she should just go to ALAUSA and report him to the MINISTRY OF WOMEN AFFAIRS.. Chikena, i tell you Kay switch or Kay off whatever his name is will crawl on his begging.

ayino said...

true

hmmmm

Word

donaldadebayo said...

Yeah she might have made mistake,but let this guy take up his responsibilities. A woman can't just storm his home without a cogent reason. I really feel for the poor lady.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 291 of 291   Newer› Newest»