Photos: Meet your queen for the next 100 years! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Photos: Meet your queen for the next 100 years! :-)

Not to rubbish the pageant but I find it funny. Innovative but funny! Stunning model and video vixen Queen Ubah beat over 20 other ladies to win the first Centenary Pageant which held on Friday Dec. 6th in Bayelsa State. Queen Ubah, who is mixed race (her mum is Indian) will reign for the next 100 years. The pageant was organized by former beauty queen, Nike Oshinowo. More photos of the new queen after the cut...

404 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 404 of 404
m. Castro said...

I remember this babe Na in Caleb magodo. Her mum was a bio teacher. Na so them be for their family. Even her bro Na fine boy so you just have to give her. Caleb students are always the standard anywhere in the world.

Go girl!! Datz my queen Ubah

PEXSIM said...

Babe wen 100yrs is added to ur current age hw old wil u b?I cn c da nike of a gal cnt c money cumin in nearest future to host such pageant daz y she left it for d nxt 100yrs so dat her grt grand children go help her host it.d 100yrs queen nd nick I fill for u too sha oo

Amen!
Rejects from other countries will come to Nigeria and act like they're better than Nigerians living there. Including all those Indian and Chinese expats. They know Nigerians don't love themselves so that's why they do it

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 404 of 404   Newer› Newest»