Stunning new pics of the Okoye women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Stunning new pics of the Okoye women

Left is Paul Okoye's fiance Anita Isama, and right is Peter Okoye's wife, Lola Omotayo Okoye. Really beautiful women. Make up artist Banke Meshida shared the photos on her instagram page. See more pics after the cut...

239 comments:

1 – 200 of 239   Newer›   Newest»

Linda dey aint dat stunning bt r okay

Just a touch of this makeover on my face would make me pulchritude to behold!btw Beautiful women they've got there!

These okoye twın sure got good taste'..Theır ladıes r wonderfully made!

Shaddy said...

Beauty to Behold

evelynstan said...

Both look gud n beautiful.

Beautiful women...bt lola s mre. beautiful

Anita is more beautiful than Lola, forget the colour. Both of them fine sha.

Anita don dey shop money oo. Getting more beautiful by the day. Lola always a pretty woman any day.

This women are really beautiful.

Anita is more beautiful than Lola, forget the colour. Both of them fine sha.

Atobatele said...

These Okoye brother get eye for woman ooo..beautiful women

Beautiful women.......so so hawt! Dey both are looking good!

Lola omotayo is so pretty

Beautyfoch said...

Cute women.

nyc

Gold said...

Hmmmmmmmm money @ work.dey r cool deo.

Make I comment? Oya let's talk business...hw much u go pay for my comments lili?

lidnet said...

Nice pics...linda I need this money oooo

They really beautiful

Queen

What is the purpose of this advertisement ..........Una still dey find market

THEY ARE BOTH BEAUTIFUL !!!

diamondblinqz said...

Wow... Beautiful ladies. Really nyc make up

Awwwww,..... Pweety women :)

Chai kena wu ya o..anam achi ife n'agom bu buggati

They both luk cute....

ziggy said...

Cute

Paul al d way, peter's wife is toy baby

Dis peter okoye wife, I don't know why I no like am abi na bcos she be yoruba
Isama fine pass am sef

Woohhh d two of d okoye likes real,beautiful,pretty,lovlyn,cute,stunnin,classic,.........#kiss#...........n wat av we?

Add urs.....

Dey r goin 4 de beautiful women .Who 'll marry de ugly once?

Pretty women indeed. But for local guys

Although lola is fair but I think anita is more beautiful

Fammie said...

Beautiful Ladies..

They're both beautiful.

NennyD said...

@Vivian Lambert my thought exactly .....Lola's beauty to me is cos she is fair while Anita is naturally a damsel..though they are both beautiful though not finer than me **wink wink**

Olaitan said...

Lola is always prettier....anyways they are both cool

osinanl said...

Beautiful...

Luciblings said...

Hmmm one word beautiful!

wealth said...

ANITA IS SO BEAUTIFUL,BOLD AND NATURAL,BUT LOLA IS CALM,LIL PRETTY AND DANGER BEAUTI,LOLA AND ANITA BOTH BE GOOD MADAMS TO PS

stephdarl said...

Anita is finer dan lola,lola na makeup they help her

lindy said...

Cute ladies

Pweetyuche said...

Anita's forehead be looking like Linda Ikeji's own. Lol, abeg post my comment o.no be jab I jab u,Na compliment o.

Chi - Chi said...

Nice pics. They make sense

Akanimo Sunday said...

They are beautiful.. I just have this thing for beautiful women..

Gold said...

So. U no dey post. Comet. Again??

Rabiya said...

I say the make-up artists did a great job.

Its nice seeing dem togeda...btwn beautiful women

Igor said...

Lovely ladies

love said...

with money even the ugle will be fine.

ladyEngland said...

Hv u seen yourself wit your burnt face,and half pass 12 eye.I guess ugly is fine to u

Anita is beatiful and Lola too, just dat Lola senior Anita with 9 or 11yrs.

Sane Mind said...

Both are quite pretty,,but Lola all the way,,no pun intended though!

BANKE STILL DEY FIND MARKET ABI?

Blog Queen said...

They are not just stunning but classy as well. If u say they are ok then,it means people like u are either far from ok or ugly.

Beautiful ladies

Ok we con dis, so wati dem wnt mak we doo.. Mtccheeew bur dem fine sha.. Lol.. Tongue out

Dey look stunning......beautiful ladies!!!!!!!

awwwww.....beautiful mamas

Beautiful ladies....Anita in her 20's,Lola in her 40's

Beautiful ladies

They re pretty but not beautiful,there's a difference b/w those 2 words abeg mk una nor confuse d two

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Beautiful indeed!

Jumyk said...

Linda, yφυ need † join them by marrying Jude Okoye. Pls, accept his proposal

jenny said...

Dey ar beautiful.

Bobsilo said...

Prettyz

Bobsilo said...

Prettyz

Dey r both beautiful ladies luv anita

NELLY UZONNA said...

It seems these OKOYE'S like Artificial Babes...pretty women thou

Prettyz

Prettyz

Lola is over forty years quite older than Anita and she is a beauty to behold! More beautiful than Anita, that doesn't mean Anita is nt beautiful, she is also beautiful

Nneka said...

How about sharing pictures of women straight from the bathroom.

Pretty

Lola is such a delicate looking and sophisticated beauty- Me love - NO HOMO#Justsaying

Hmmmm dey try

NA wa oh! C as evrybody jst dey quick post comment bcos of 100k.Okay now ! * sipping my kunu n watchn as de curtin unfolds*

They r both beautiful

Idiot! Look at the ugly bitch talking... Btw they are more than stunning so deal with it or kiss their ass

Dem fine... Me sef fine and my hubby is super duper hot! Oya, unto d nxt 1

Beautiful ladies I must say...but a little touch of this their makeover on me wil make me much more prettier... :p

Money talks and behold..... Beauty. They are pretty. The makeup just enhanced their beauty.

chioma said...

pretty ladies...daz all

Linda Anita is more beautiful... Sha i can too with such wonderful make up artists. 0137589785 GTB

BabyJoy said...

Money makes one more beautiful truly...God please bless me,Amen.

Yh , linda there was a speculation that tanya is lola's sister, is it true

Kelkas said...

We hav seen ok..next abeg

dey r both cute dou anita luks more real dan omotayo...its more like she(omotayo) bleached up to be like dis...buh anita is naturally stunnin even without make over

fungi said...

both beautiful, Lola is more pretty sha :)

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

So its u dat is stunning abi? Who ask u sef? U no fear ur own face b4 u commented, u r not stunning and u r not okay

chinnybest said...

okoye's got fyn women oooooo.*winks*

Money Talks and then ......... BAM!!!! Beauty. Nice pictures. They are beautiful, the make up just enhanced it.

MARCEE said...

Mirror Mirror on the wall.........Pretty ...I tap into the anointing

Nigerian stars and their wives will not take their business off the social media. when people comment on them they will shout hate.

ife fa n'eli. Just ok

They r both beautiful tho

They look really stuning

Lovely ladies and madam Linda will always chop my comment as usual NK Ivy

Abeg paul's wife is way too prettier haba! Make dis lola carry her akpu anya de go down d lane make I see road.. But all dis new names of dis blog I de see una, how far? My fellow annonymous don leave me run be dat? LWKMD! Lin u don finish dis pipo!

Edwin Akwudolu said...

beauty at it best. Lola always looking like one of those Delta soap girls

Lin free dis old lady kwanu! U no say sum libers go still insult am. Make she do her xmas well oh b4 she dies of what de call her here!

With or without the makeover, they are beautiful.the P's got good eyes for good things

Wow,biutefool ladis,they we be gud to promoten my biuty produts,(moju powder,tiro and adi-agbon loshun crim),anti linda pose mi comet or ess I we use U̶̲̥̅̊ to adfatice my balewa swit(candy)

Mtceeeew! Evrytime okoye dis okoye dat.....na news? Abeg make we see road read news jare!

bdex said...

Dis two brodas shabi beta thing ooooo

But am sure ur father's dick will surely stand when he sees them. And ur boyfriend's tiny dick will fall when he sees ur vagina discharging pussy, are u more than them?? Bonita the house girl abeg go wash plates and fuck ur madam husband late hours. Fool

Cute ladies

We don see dem okay...Steadyman Say So...

They both look good and happy.nice one.

Lola! Ure blessed, beautiful and highly favoured.

I totally agree with u...... Linda like to hype the gists about certain celebs

I see one fatty bom bom dr,dunno y I dnt like dz girl

#didi

Gorgeous!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Your Beauty is Critical to Your happiness, It impacts everything,You are more beautiful than you Think,Sometimes, Your Self Perception is harsh,  you keep analysing the dark circles, wrinkles,  Acne,pimple, freckles e.t.c, take a BREAK, Ignore them, Appreciate your face, Be happy, Live life, Be Open , Be friendly, We spend a lot of time trying to fix so many things and we end up Sad, Appreciate yourself, smile more,  you can make Everything Right and Perfect, Put on some Make up, let it serve that Purpose, Splurge a little and buy new ones if need be, be Grateful for that face, it impacts everything, how you relate with people, how people see you...

Beautiful women, beautiful make up...Beauty is a major source of happiness for women . let's not get too busy and forget to appreciate ourselves....New blog posts www.makeupbytejutobun.blogspot.com

See dis burnt charger saying they ain't stunning..who r u again? **ugly talking***mtcheeeew

zavyabibi said...

Cool but my gel s mor prettier

Linda wetin I do u 2day nah????
Post my comment nah Haba.
Has d selection process started already??????

They try joor

I sure say if this boys dey sell spare parts for Ladipo these girls no go marry them but as money don dey involved them say them dey love na wa oh money sha good but make the babes check their hearts sha if na money or love dey there.

pls like dis page

ogelaw said...

They are both gorgeous.

Y dem no day show Anita full body photo?

Makeup and photoshop @work

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

They are very beautiful women especially Anita

ogene sandra said...

Dey r lookin gorgeous.... Nice pix

Huuuum saw Melvin kissing Mariya in aramis night club on Saturday inside VIP thought he liked dillish na wa ohoo he even dey press boobi

Nice pixs

They have a taste for light-skin women.

ElizabethJ said...

Chei! After all these days,I can post comment...

They look sweet

Helen N. said...

Beautiful Women!!!

@NennyD post ur picture make we see....

adaora said...

They'r ok.just there! Anita looks a bit old n tired n Lola looks like an art work!

Don Peror Francis said...

Ewu...look @ ur face like shit wey rain beat...Anuohia,even d best makeup artist can't make u look beta....Appreciate gud tin idiot

terinnerin said...

Lola looks old watch ur cream o

Anita Is more beautiful wif nyc shape, lola's fairness is wats makin her pretty but she isn't and her stature is horrible...

You don't have much going for you either. "Okay" is too much to describe your looks. You look creepy so what gives you the authority to analyse pple who are obviously beautiful in the eyes of majority????

Guy dat money wey linda wan give u abeg share small wit me !!thank u

Lyk criously, dey both look sophisticated, yawns

Kachi said...

Wow!! Beautiful
Alas! Lola smiles..she's so pretty. The two of them side by side accentuates their age differences. They look like mother and daughter.

But Banke is an amazing makeup artist oh,like WOW!!!! The best in Nigeria in my opinion.

Lovely ladies nd sexy mamas

Lindodo with this 100k ama look prettier than them

Hater! Lola is stunning n I'm truly happy for her; a lot of people were waiting to mock her.

Me likey

another funny story from naija single girl LMAOOOOOOOOOO

Associating beauty with fair skin. Lol

To all of u dt called lola proud cz she doesn't smile. Y'all r mumus. Anyway u can see her smiling nw n she looks really pretty n to u bonita I know it hurts 2 be dt ugly. Take heart dear

Martha Ikeji said...

U know see how lola fyn once she smile, I wonder how woman go dey and she no dey smile, haba!! Habatically

Noms said...

BM Pro,official makeup artist of the Okoye women. I saw it coming after Lola's wedding. She has neva looked soooo pretty. Anita is equally beautiful.

chinwe said...

Pretty women me likey.

bluemagic said...

Mney tlking..dey both luk fab.

You are blind or lack a sense of sound judgement

chinwe said...

Pretty women,me likey

@LadyEngland pls don crack my ribs.Lolzzzzz........

Dey're very very pretty women,never knew Anita was dis fyn
(NELLY)

Miss Lucylicious said...

Yeah, really beautiful nd classy too.

i just like the way the Okoye guys stuck to their ladies, not jumping from pillar to post. Shows good upbringing n responsibility.
Anyway, I'll keep crushing. yeah on the both of you as i still don't want to know who is who *winks*

They r jst ok, don't see anything stunning there.....

chukwuocha joshua said...

stunning women!!!!!!!!

Tango said...

*...ugly ones* it is!!! @benita

Beniwiz said...

Them fine shal but............

Both pretty ladies but I think Lola is really fine....photo.polishing aside.

bonito senora said...

Goat na ur name

Tosino said...

Beauty to Behold

fine children....

Pretty duo!

dis okoye men like good tin oo. beautiful women

Adeolu said...

Sorry this is off topic, but.NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAANS, Damn, una too like money ! Heyyy, just cos Linda wants to give away 100k each to 10 people, come see 5,000 comments. Na wa o. See wetin our govt cause. This shows we all are selfish too. When it's a post about improving the economy together, u see over 100 comments, but Linda wants to give out money to 10 people and we hav 5,000 comments and even got to a point u can't post a comment on that particular post anymore. Selfish interests everywhere. Then I noticed people started putting their names on different posts now. Lol, Na wa ooooo. Nigeeeeeerrrr.

They look muah!!

Cute pix linda.. Ur so goood

Nittah said...

Luvly pix

brina said...

Am not a fan of fair people..but they both look good with make-up on..please ooo..let's see them without make-up then we can judge!!!

Dy are wonderfully made beautiful,bt hope dy are also pure in der attitude bcus if dy r nt equally good generally dat I will say dy are ugly pretty (UP)

Nimma said...

As money giveaway dey around the corner, most anonymous don get name.

MissBusyBody said...

Anita wears the nude makeup look perfectly, Lola on the other hand looks like she's had one too many botox injections....Sue Me

Both of them look beautiful.

Anonymous December 9, 2013 at 1:48 PM; Tanya isn't Lola's sister. Lola is the only girl.

And all of a sudden pple started commenting wit der profille names...libers una lik awoof o.

nuella cyprian said...

Lola is beautiful while Anita is pretty. Anita is more presentable than Lola...Anita gat height and good shape. she is what we call a real African woman...The two ladies Rocks doh

Nimma said...

They are both very beautiful women.
Meanwhile, who has noticed that most anons now have names lol

Watin happen....stand up Nigeria....

Dami said...

Beautiful women

THEY ARE REALLY PRETTY

Both r beautiful in thier nature

Both beautiful I cnt shout

cutiepearl said...

i tink i prefer Anita to Lola

Kene said...

please Anita all the way.......dat lola luks bossy jus guessing though no beef.... and hw come anonymous comment are few today hahahahaha! i guess is becos of the 100k, abeg make me safe open my identity..

Linlin I'll give you #500k to add to dat one million you want to give to libers, bcos am seeing a lot of names all of a sudden. Btw they are beautiful, I trust Banke Meshida, she's good at what she does. Hmmmm! The Okoye boys truly have good eyes!

Linlin biko post my comment oo, still waiting for approval!

lola luqs is like an india woman

Nigerian gvt don kill pple 4 body,GOBE see hw frnds deyy abuse themselves ontop money!!!!!jst comment bt na fight then dey fight shy!!!!linda abeg help us

Anita all d way !

lOLA IS WAY MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN Anita... those saying otherwise are just jealous that Lola is mixed race/. You cannot compare them... Lola is in a different league. If Lola was just fair, amnd not mixed race, I bet all of you jealous hairless , bleached, big foot bishes... would hail her... nonsense

they look stunning indeed

nice abeg i nid cash

abg dis is gud. the moni please

vi nid the money

Bedazzled said...

All I see in the photos is the power of make up and photoshop. We'll done BM Pro. As for me black is beautiful. People who see white or mixed as beautiful still have colo mentality. Guess that's why many women bleach.

Beautiful

Anonymous don dey get names now o! 100k na bastard sha!

Okay pics of questionably pretty women. What's the biggie! Did these twins never believe they would ever be able to hook women outside their class. Show casing them like bits of property. So besides having a" pretty face" what else is there, any talent on offer?. How many likes on face book.?total random pics of psquare wives. I don't get it. These boiz should use some of their cash and buy some brains. Next please linda .

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 239   Newer› Newest»