New pics of Chris Okotie's ex-wife, Stephanie Henshaw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

New pics of Chris Okotie's ex-wife, Stephanie Henshaw

The mother of 3 was married to pastor Chris Okotie for four years. They separated in June 2012. Not sure if their divorce is final. She's a beautiful woman.

575 comments:

1 – 200 of 575   Newer›   Newest»
beesonova said...

Who cares?

Indeed!,she ıs beautıful.

Igor said...

She looks fatter when compared with the last time I saw her.

Bleaching cream don finish for here *sad face*

mccoy said...

Yh... But she is getting fat

Yeah she's very pretty... But her knuckles dou!

mccoy said...

Yh... But she is getting fat

Yh she's beautiful alright bt her knuckles tho, bleaching cream could nt wash those.

Lol she sure luks bleached n beautiful @ ha fingers~lol

How does she stand those knuckles??? Makes me wanna puke

Duke Emeka said...

Yes she is.

Beautiful yes but the knuckles, the knuckles!!! Oh my goodness!!!

Bleaching cream don finish for here *sad face*

Thought she ws half caste, wats with d black knuckles?

with all the 24 makeups abi, i dont count any woman using makeup as a beautiful lady lol i love it natural

BT wat are d consequences of dis bleaching sef? Cos d rate at which girls are going, skin cancer will definitely b on d rise in a couple of yrs, wat shall it profit a girl to bleach her skin bt end up having to hide her knuckles in every photo she takes

THATIGBOBABE said...

OMG! See her knuckle...she's a fine woman..

confessor said...

Ye she's beautiful juz d way chris likes them...

OMG see her knuckles,WTF

Madam easy on d bleaching cream biko... See ur hand haba easy

Yummy!...............Yummy.....Yummy....

She needs to stop bleaching are skin.

Beautiful kinni?? Wiv her ashy fingers!! Hian..." Beauty is in d eye of d beholder" sha
Tenyhola...

@ Linda, shey Pastor Chris no see say she dey bleach make he preach to her ni?! He be ashewo no 1 dey use man if God cover face!!!
I'm sure he's on to his next conquest!!!
Yeah, she fine bcos she be artificial yellow pawpaw!!!
Well done on Ur "Give away promo!"

With her freaking bleaching knuckles...... Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeew.... Eject eject bitcho... in Riri's voice♣

Fuck your opinion said...

She is a beautiful bleaching woman.. See her knuckles like baba suwe's skin..smh

gloria said...

Look at what cream did 2 her hand,but she is beautiful sha.

cream no reach the knuckles

Rough Diamond said...

Choi!!!!
Linda o bad gan!
Bleachers club association .
But she is a beautiful woman!

sorry o miss Linda but hw is this news na???

jeez,luk at her knuckles,disgusting
na waooo,c bleaching*spits*

Issoyt...

Beautiful kinni?? Wiv her ashy fingers!! Hian..." Beauty is in d eye of d beholder" sha+ dis her brows no b made in naija o!
Tenyhola...

babe amk said...

Fyn 4 where,see cream nd bleaching in d air. God will deliver dat pst chris

UGLY BOY said...

very beautiful indeed!#anyway ntn consine me#

Chai...those knuckles tho

Look at her bleached hands..ughhh

Sure she is

Bosun said...

Nawa OO...see has d woman fyn naa! Choi! Nawa Ooo....dis present day pastors sef ehn! Is she related 2 Kate Henshaw d actress?

Immaculate said...

She is such a beautiful woman

Munawendy said...

Bleaching thingzzzz

Munawendy said...

Bleaching thingzzzz

Beautiful ko beautiful nee hmmmmmmm!! Linda pls mek I hear word,is like u dnt av what to post sef chai!!! @eyes rolling#

Soul said...

The bleaching is on another level. Knuckles of life.

Wahala bleaching things

////God is watching us all.

She z really pweety

The first pix looks Like a bleached hand

Yeah she is.Linda is time to post my pics too.I'm beautiful na.

Yes she is beautiful.... She's luking chubby too

obianuju said...

Jst imagine if dis woman was dark. Chai!! She go too wor wor. Madam pls work on ur knuckles. Ndi ara!!!

Whao...she is dahm pwetty...Linda abeg I need the money.....I wanna further my Education..

She is very ugly

She is, and her make up is very mild which gives her a natural look,but her knuckles though!!!! Is she bleaching?

KINZLY said...

chai.she don bleach and looking brighter than her future..see her ankle........Toke Makinwa dey learn from am.......hehehehe

MaverickFS• said...

Your prologue on updates are sometimes damn weird, n sometimes stirs the dead past to life.

Guess she or a party asked u to share this.

This really not beneficial.

MaverickFS••

Lindiway edi kwa sure. Hmmmm well she's ok

Jesus! See ha fingers like Kampala adire chei! I wither oooo

jummy said...

Linda,You must carry all the Aproko. Anyways good job.

I agree, she's a beautiful lady

Dont know why nigerians like bleaching like that..smh..see knuckles

I agree, she's a beautiful lady

Beautiful indeed!

LINDA LOOK AT HER AGAIN!!! SHE NO FINE! SEE HER COKE AND FANTA HANDS PLUS HER FACE LOOKS PLASTIC... ABEG SHE IS NOT A NATURAL BEAUTY.

Beautiful yes, but bleaching things see her hand nor be here. @ lyndalicious say so

bleaching things, and why she wear hair net, na mgbeke dey worry her

Bleaching. Com

The first pix looks Like a bleached hand

kaizerba said...

Very Pretty

Pretty bt bleached fingers

Bleaching.com

miss Jay said...

knuckles of life.....fine woman.

That 2nd picture though.

She's a beautiful woman

This over bleached woman?

Beautiful no doubt,buh Y e dey bleach????

flikyvicky said...

She's beautiful anyway 99.9% of pastors' are beautiful

Beautiful no doubt,buh Y e dey bleach????

Ariesbabe said...

She's ok. Lindiway, am stil expectn ur cal o, just pray dat I get to b pickd.

Lakuli jalailu! This woman was a black woman abegi! Nobody can tell me differently, see her knuckles o! Jesu!!!

Tito

temmi said...

She bleached! Blood of God see her hand! She don fat like amo*ba #picks race

A beautiful bleached woman

Glammo! said...

Yea! She's truly a beautiful woman with very dark knuckles...ur point is clear. I just like u lindiway.lool

Kay said...

Yep, she is beautiful.

Too bad she had 2marry dis end of tym pastor.

yea she is linda, but wats wrong with her fingers, is she a mixed breed

But of course that's not what you want us to comment about.......knuckles of life!

Linda! Linda!! Na wa 4 u oh, u jus want libers 2 tear this woman in2 shreds, knowing fully well that her knuckles are extremely burnt n over bleached, she has a lovly face though.

Hehehehe..na true you talk aunty linda..she try..#matt.

But of course that's not what you want us to comment about.......knuckles of life!

D eyebrow carv is too high. Shez beautiful sha. Abi,have U seen an ugly halfcast? Lool. Nimiee

And???

And???

She's beautiful...buh. She av 2 b careful wit d bleachin...ooooo.....8:00

Very pretty indeed.

Hahahahahah. Linda dey find trouble frm LIBers see her bleached hand

Tiana said...

Front view she is fine, side ways not so fine

Omo! She dey bleach o! See her knuckles na... No wonder pastor leave her... Tot she was naturally fair b4 bt nw we ppl of LIB republic see her 4 her true bleach bleach self...

She's too white ,,over bleachin.

Wit d knuckles

I like this lady

mac019 said...

Pastors and their love for beautiful wome

really pretty

jp said...

Chris okotie can't make his marriage work. lols

Tiwa said...

Linnnnda, your amebo no get part 2, wetin this news com teach us now. SMH

She is obviously a bleacher. Look at those dark knuckles.

online Journalism said...

Nkechiachebe@gmail.com, am did,t divoce,is jst seperation,christ okotie is a pastor he kns what the bible say about divorce that God frown at it

ahhh! why is she bleaching TOO?????? WOMEN PLEASE LOVE UR SELVES! STOP WITH THE BLEACHING. SHE IS ALREADY BRIGHT SKINNED..DONT KNOW WHY SHE SHUD STILL BLEACH..LOOK AT HER KNUCKLES!! GOODNESS! NAIJA WOMEN STOP D MADNESS! IF U ARE NOT NATURALLY FAIR, LOVE URSELVES...AH AHH!

BG said...

Beautiful but is she bleaching?? Check her finger *raises eyebrow*

LOL

yea pretty indeed 08122227031#amen

yemo said...

yes she is ooo

jp said...

lols fix ur marriage bro

Prodigy1 said...

That man tho! Linda u didn't post my comment on the money stuff o... Even the 1st one too... Its all good

Nkechiachebe@gmail.com, am did,t divoce,is jst seperation,christ okotie is a pastor he kns what the bible say about divorce that God frown at it

Komol said...

Indeed

Infact no1 need tell me sey dis one D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲y bleach....C all er knuckles as dem black,Choi!!!

jp said...

Linda post my comment

The money will mean a lot 2 my family tis season, tis a tryin time 4 my mum...lib exclusive. Guess who. Most stories abt u. Photo of d day Beauty of d day. . 08100343227.

Hmmm. She is really beautiful.

Yes she is---C21

yemo said...

yes she is lovely

Jixoz! Bleaching to badh....

C hw X pastor wife bleach lyk say 2mao no de*those knuckles*yuk

JAJA A LUCKY said...

Such a beautiful woman, chris okotie u fuck up oo

Pastor wife sef dey bleach???? Chai God dey try ooooooooooo

Jakesy. said...

Y ar her knuckles darker dan d rest of d visible skin...beautiful indeed.'SMH

Is this man still in the news???? A horse made a Senator!

She looks so gorgeous...hhhmmmm...don't worry Stephanie just keep doing you and as for you ex I SMH for him...
Linda...I won't say my issues are the worst or its a dead end for me...but the truth is that I am just a young man hustling for a family of seven 5 siblings + parent..so if I am chosen by your kind heart to be one of the beneficiaries iit will go a long way to help me and my family this yuletide...thanks....PMI

Hmmmm! Bleachers club....lol! Now I know who taught pastor chris how to bleach...see knuckles...knuckels of life. Abeg ask tonto wetin she use remove her burnt black knuckles. Na pretty woman shaa! Lin news don finish? Nawaaoh. Hugs....

My gosh see bleaching,I rili dnt kn wat dis world is turning into,former pastor's wife, all I wanna do is say hmmmmmmm and SMH.God pls save us all.

hmm she is bleaching oh..Christ okotie like mammy water women,well gud she left,demon and demon no fit live together

Ha! Linda1 fear GOD nao....whats our business with the woman sef? Asili gbakwurute!!!! so we can comment in relation to the husband's own of yest ba? #issoke

Imam self they enjoy,Pastor self they enjoy...

ikeoluwa said...

Chris okotie owapa I swear

Beautiful ke?? with her bleached sef abegggi next!!

Ok seen! Thank u bye!

Beautiful woman with .
black knuckles ewwwwww

Those knuckles Jesus looks horrid abi Linda you said Dencia queen of bleach is bring out new lotion line please someone buy her one for Christmas for those knuckle it needs help

ikeoluwa said...

Chris okotie owapa I swear

she is very beautiful, I can't criticize but he really need to seek the face of God before he does anything. I wonder if it was God that asked him to marry her in the first place or it was his decision? I don't know what he went through in the hands of stephanie but i know marry isn't always easy.

This feels more like a serial killing or a Drug Deal Gone Bad.. Its too shady

Dis is news becus???

If my wife is as beautiful as this , I will stop paying for sex

Yes she is BUT!

She is beauityful cute

Zeal said...

hmm dis man get eye that year ooo so so beautiful

Hmmmm! Bleachers club....lol! Now I know who taught pastor chris how to bleach...see knuckles...knuckels of life. Abeg ask tonto wetin she use remove her burnt black knuckles. Na pretty woman shaa! Lin news don finish? Nawaaoh. Hugs....

donald said...

Damn! See fine woman naaa!
Linda abeg is she interested in Sugar Mummy tinz?? #Winks#

Choiiii,Linda,she dey bleach ni? C her fingers *onu mu shut up* walks away....

During the 4yr of marriage,she was ur beauty queen,ur charming angel and beautiful queen.always posing with her in every function.now she is an expired product and a Jezebel! Well I pity the congregation who are the fools and are still deceived by this occult pastor! Shame on him!!!

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Esterish esther said...

She's looking really cool.

bleaching things see her knuckles

She is fyn though!! But d second pics Naw!!!

chris talk say na mammy water tinz make he pick race..lol

Bleachin queen see hand

Yea shz pretty... Linda pls I can't post comment to dat 100k giveaway...been trying it sinx bt its nt bn goin tru..I need dat money ooo pls

Dis woman too fyn 2 b separated frm.

She's a beautiful woman but this her knuckles no try at all for a pastors wife, she shd call 07045792632 and ask for their knuckles treatment, if e no work make she con back con abuse me, wonder what her knees and elbows wl look like
if u like madam blogger no post, na advise i give am

Bleachers Inc!

A dark woman that bleached her skin. #dark knuckles

Linda Please Leave my antie alone oooh.It was GREAT while it lasted.
And send me my 20K oooh abeg I need for christmas, this India wen person dey study no be am @all oooh.

see knuckles...bleaching galore.

Bleaching gone wrong

Hehehehe..na true you talk..aunty linda..she try..#matt.

Bleaching don finish her knuckles....Ihu fanta okpa coke, sorry!!!!

SEE BLEACHING!!! She is fine tho

WE GET IT LINDA. SHE BLEACHED. AND SO WHAT? STOP THE CYBER BULLYING. I HEAR THERE IS A PETITION COMING UP AGAINST YOU. YOU DESERVE TO BE PUT IN CHECK.

Omo! See her knuckles!!! This woman has bleached with Izal ooh.

Here is the Top 5 Commented Post

1. Dear LiBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you. 5,334 comments (Monday December 9, 2013)

2. Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda 'chopping Life' Ikeji... Moi. 4,665 comments (Thursday September 19, 2013)

3. Shocking and Sad news, Singer Goldie Harvey dies. 2,555 comment (Thursday February 14, 2013)

4. TV Host Toke Makinde doesn't think I'm a role model! Urm, ok... 1,773 comment (Thursday April 19, 2012 )

5. Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX35. 1,679 comment (February 3, 2013)

6. What is Wrong with this photo? 1,212 comment

7. About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win. About 8440 Comment and still count. (Thursday, December 12, 2013)

And many more; the day u post abt ur past, old pix, inspiration all have many comment but can't rmb the date

Name: Akinola Kolawole Samuel

Phone No: 08062146367.

Thanks, God Bless.

She's cool

She looks tired! CLICK HERE to seee what Happened in Lagos today

Could nt comment on d oda page cos of d number of post u have dere. Linda I know it. Top 5 is
Your birthday dis year. U had over 4500comments.
Then Goldies death over 2500 coments.
Then when u got ur fx35 u had mor than 2000 comments.
Then d 1.5million naira give away post u had more than 8000comments.
Then when u posted ur lifestory early last year becos Toke Makinwa dissed u. You had around 2000 comments.
My name is franca nd here is my no 08028292231.

Aunt linda, pls i need the 20k. First of all, i tried to invest my part of my school fee in my poultry business but i was unlucky becos newcastle disease struck more than 80 percent of my cockrels, which has made me to run at a loss, pls i need the 20k to add to my school fee for next semester. Jubril Adegboyega Ladoke akintola university of technology . 07038098100

Pastor chris pastor chris!!!...wetin carry pastor eye kum dis CARO!!!...Na WA ooo..NO DULLING PASTOR!!

Wonder why some women bleach?

Beautiful indeed!

What is fine about this woman now? With her bleached self nd black kunckles... YiMU is what she is. *CHIZZY*

Bleachy bleachy!!!! Her hands are irritating to look at....m.tchew

Shez still cute bt I tink she has lost d glow!!!!!Hmmmm....IbuoAda vivienne..08135503234.love u aunty lindodo

Hamza said...

Hope this comment makes it to the big stage (Your Blog)

She has been bleaching. Look at her knuckles!!!!!!!!!!

Rx Mams said...

Yea she's pretty but why do women like bleaching sef?

Aunty Linda, why don't you like posting my comments?

Linda you dey fall my hand...give us better news biko

And we'll bleached too....

She's beautiful...but ths knuckles MBA!

PiNgTiNs said...

Ok Linda dear I pretty much have gone through all your post since day ONE! & came up with the following, I NEED THIS MONEY!!!
Can't post on the original post because its full. pls post. Thanks!

1. "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" - [8416 Comments & Counting]
2. " dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" - [5,334 comments]
3. "Happy 33rd birthday to Linda chopping life ikeji moi" - [4,665 comments]
4. "Yep it's my birthday today, go Linda it's your birthday" - [2,167 comments]
5. "Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 infinity fx 35" - [1,679 comments]

Ene said...

She's beautiful tho. Linlin I forgot to add my num in ur post this morning,Ene 08053776782

PiNgTiNs said...

Ok Linda dear I pretty much have gone through all your post since day ONE! & came up with the following, I NEED THIS MONEY!!!

Pls post the other is full. thanks!

1. "About the N1m giveaway, it's now N1.5m and here's how you can win" - [8416 Comments & Counting]
2. " dear LIBers I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you" - [5,334 comments]

She try sha

@ifamzcelebz said...

Annoys me when u add 'pastor' to chris okotie tho! + d lady try!

APPLELIPX said...

HAVE ALWAYS SAID DAT MAN IS AS FAKE KAREN's BOOBS.

I EVEN TOT SHE WAS DEAD 4 HIM TO HAVE RE-MARRIED

She's a very BEAUTIFUL woman... I know she'll find love again Okotie is a joker. Meanwhile Linda pls o while you give away money please give your cousin money his name starts with a V and surname is Ikeji. His name has been on my friends DP for weeks she's on her knees begging to be paid. As you dey hustle na so she dey hustle too please employ reason!

PiNgTiNs said...

Pls post the original post cldnt take more comments. thanks just added my number.

Yegbagha 08066625513

She is beautiful, buh dis her hand na wao, hypo @ work o, lol

Pretty woman does she apply kiwi on her knockles #justasking#

She is beautiful, but dis her hand na wa oo, hypo @ work,lol

Wetin do her knuckles? O_o

Look @ her fingers bleaching tinz, not interested walks away Biko wat is this

De 5 most commented post on LIB (1), Goldie's death, (2) when U visited NewYork U wrote about ur life, (3) your 2013 birthday people' bday wishes to U were much, (4) de day U posted about de 1m and (5) de day U posted about 1m + 500k making it 1.5m. Tanks. 08135660032

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 575   Newer› Newest»