New pics of Chris Okotie's ex-wife, Stephanie Henshaw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

New pics of Chris Okotie's ex-wife, Stephanie Henshaw

The mother of 3 was married to pastor Chris Okotie for four years. They separated in June 2012. Not sure if their divorce is final. She's a beautiful woman.

575 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 575 of 575
juliet said...

Bold & Beautiful

By deir knuckles, U̶̲̥̅̊ shal knw dem.though she's preewty sha mk I no lie.

sallysmart said...

She sure is

pretty woman. Do pastor's pretend nt to knw wat God said about divorce? its wrong. mattew chapter 5 vs 31.

Bleaching tinzz

Wat's wit d dark knuckles n patches. It's rily a pity 2 c a fair face nd funny hands n legs. Wat eva u guys use 4 d face, d hands n legs own no dey?

She don bleach tire

kessysoft said...

beautiful is the word.... I wonder why a pastor will divorce his wife after three kids in dis part of d world. God help us.

Aunty Linda plz post my comment each time I comment its neva posted. plus I dnt knw Hw to comment thru my Google account. this is kessysoft ur number 1 fan. seasons greetings

OMG !!!!!!!THOSE KNUCKLES......

Daddy's Girl said...

U mean bleachiful woman#oops!#

Cute woman. *Debbie Chelsea*

mjay said...

D woman Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ beautiful

No fine again jare. No maintenance allowance again. 'Ona ami anya ka oke'. These her knuckles too no see maintenance too?

Shyla

She is indeed a beautiful bleached woman

Pls she should reduce d bleachg!

you don't know if it's final? haba. hahaha. entertainment news runs here Linda

ziri said...

Bleachin tinz, jst see her hands#disgusting#

Wat's up wif her knuckles...smh

ziri said...

She's an unaccomplished 'bleacher'

LoLs...BaBa wIfE-BaBa pAsTor...eNjoYmEnt TinZzzz.DaJaX

knuckles of life choi!!! proof dt she was once black.

i see your true colours *singin aloud*

Not dat pweetie sha ......"Yawns". Off 2 bed. Aunty Linda post my comment o as per first timer

Chineke nna see bleaching hand oooo chai

michael Ogar said...

Pastor, she is too much, shine your eyez.

Rosie said...

Oh God, see those knuckles..WTF, she is beautiful tho but she needs to chill on dose cream she uses, her knuckles ar horrible

best opinion said...

WAIT O.I THOT SHE WAS A HALF CASTE.WHATS UP WITH THE BLEACHING N DARK KNUCKLES. BEEN ARGUEING WITH MY FRIEND THAT FAIR PPL BLEACH MORE THAN DARK PPL.IN D NAME OF;I WANT TO MAINTAIN MY COLOR.

Linda, what do you want us to say? Are you exposing her for lash or advert? Pls leave her alone and send other gossip jist

Qlatifah said...

Fine but, bleached. I sometime wish am dark cos of so much money I spend buying this and dat. Yet people spend their money trying to get white. Na wa oo and pls I thought divorce is not permitted in Christianity.

Bleaching cream...

beautiful woman kwa?wt all those knuckles?abeg.

Sweet mamie.....y at first sef u go marry pesin like okotie....fenk God ur free from him...psyco man callin himsef a man of God

He was only after beauty!

beautiful how ??????? she is fat , see her knuckles from bleaching . lace wig . beautiful how , i beg Linda i ask again , beautiful how ?

Raylah said...

Hahahhaa... She's really beautiful. But u know that's not what u want us 2 comment on #bleachingthings
P.S don't 4get my100k...muaah

See dark knuckles mbok! Snr Adie, why nawwww? You were such a pretty dark-skinned lady. Weren't you proud to belong to the class of mme ndiye iban Efik like Kate Henshaw who has never joined the bleachers inc? Na wa oh! Sai! Mboribo!

Emerald Akrah said...

She's cute.but clearly she's been using bleaching cream.*sad*

Sure she is, #zara#

What's with the bleached fingers? Always thought she was naturally fair-complexioned!

If I hear beautiful *yimu

She's beautiful but shld stop bleaching.

Erd3y3s said...

Dear Linda, find below the days you recorded highest hits on your blog since inception:
Dec. 12, 2013 you recorded over 8,000+ comments and still counting on this topic “About the N1m giveaway; it’s now N1.5m and here’s how you can win” posted 12.41am Dec. 12, 2013
Dec. 9, 2013 you recorded 5,334 comments on this topic “Dear Libers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you” posted 1:34am Dec. 9, 2013.
Sep. 19, 2013 you recorded 4,665 comments on this topic “Happy 33rd Birthday to Linda, Chopping Life. Ikeji . . . moi” posted 1:26am Sep. 19, 2013
Feb. 14, 2013 you recorded 2,555 comments on this topic “Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies” posted 10:34pm Feb. 14, 2013
Sep. 19, 2012 you recorded 2,167 comments on this topic “Yep it’s my birthday today! Go Linda, It’s your birthday!!!:- “ posted 12:33am on Sep. 19, 2012
April 19, 2012 you recorded 1,777 comments on this topic “TV host Toke Makinwa doesn’t think I am a role model, urm ok” posted 10:54am April 19, 2012
Name: Charles Akunna
Number: 08107776933
Alias: Erd3y3s

She fine but, attractiveness is not what makes a marriage last_ anonymous

Beautiful wife wit qute kids

Beautiful lady but pls madam stop wit d bleaching

Married 4 four yrs and ve 3kids, okotie u too much

Tabitha said...

Lol, do pastors divorce too? Tot in d bible it was stated that u can only divorce a woman or man based on adultery. Dunno tho.

She's beautiful o, Okotie na wa for u o,divorce is not a gud option

success igbinoba said...

Indeed she's beautiful

Bleching tinz!

HMmmmmm. She aint beautiful to me sha oooo. Serious mistaken oyimbo

Damn! See knuckles mehn,damn bleaching tinz. She should stop already biko.

Isn't this lady mix race? Those knuckles though...confused face

Shez nt pretty. Sorry to say....can som1see her knuckles?

your bleaching has no part 2

Those knuckles tho! Didnt know she lightens. Shes still beautiful regardless....

Yes o... Linda she is a beautiful bleacher. Now I know why Chris left her. Look at her knuckles for crying out loud. I'm sure with the level of bleaching she smells like chicken that has being soaked in hot water... What a hot mess.... Vomits....

Her knuckles are black.

Very beautiful woman....but those hands tho*

iya kekere said...

Na wa o..see her knuckles..like charcoal prints..ladies and bleaching creams o..hmmm..skin cancer on d run..buy ur copy now..lmao

She really is a beautiful woman

She is more prettier than the kardashians. Wow, wat was pst Chris tinkn?? At her age n still a drop dead gourgeous. 'Sergio Frankie'

Pretty lady...but mehn,see her knuckles

Oga oooo,see pastor wife.she is cute though

"The mother of 3 was married to pastor Chris Okotie for four years. They separated in June 2012. Not sure if their divorce is final. She's a beautiful woman." Yep, I agree and Okotie is an ugly man!

CHIDINMA said...

Nawa oooO. So he can't just work it out wit dis pretty lady. Am sure d woman doesn't want him anymore, hu knws aw he behaves @ home,#sighs

Chibaby said...

Too much cream is not good Biko

linda why are you being sarcastic urgh

chidinma said...

Yea,she is

why are her knuckles so dark?

Aka coke ihu fanta....

those hands tho.....bleaching things.buh she s not bad for a mother of 3.**sips coffee**

chidinma said...

Yea,she is

She really is

I honestly thought she was naturally light skinned.na wa o

Gosh she dark knuckles! Bleachina

Is she biracial?

Two time divorcee. We keep copying western culture which is d opposite of Christianity. Divorcing is a big sin. Choose your spouses wisely. Sex with a new spouse after divorce = adultery in God's eyes. Irrespective of if you did church wedding wit d second spouse or not

Nna bleaching ajoka nno...

Linda u r nt sounding happy...Nwanne O maka Gini?

A Mother of 3 still lookin pretty

Abeg make I put ma own here
1. I want to give 10
Peoiple 10k 5334 comments. 2. Happy
birthday to Linda ' chopping life' ikeji-
4665. Comments 3. Shocking sad
news, singer Goldie Harvey dies 2555
comments 4. It's my birthday 2012
2167 comments 5. 1m giving away, it's
now 1.5m, stil countin..08136060103

Oh she bleaches? See her knuckles and I thought they said she had mixed blood. There's something witchy about her eyes. Like a mammy water.

Bleaching things

...and why does she look like Chris okotie in the second 'pishure'?

Plenty blood mixture while as man and wife?

Hmnnn.....

possibly the root of the divorce was cosmetic? see her hands??

helena said...

Wats up wt d dark knuckles...and at least who ever snapped her cud hv waited4 her 2 finish her makeup n put her hair in order,jeez!

Okay......what's the news here? Linda, you just want us to comment on her hands. Sense woman linda..

Mammy water things......NA okotie talk am o

Linda nau I know u do not have news

All hail chairlady of the bleachers association of Nigeria

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Hian! Linda wat sorta unflattering pics are these naa :(

She look good like my wife.

Pretty indeed

dollyjossycakes said...

Hmmmm pretty,bt dis black nd white hands,me nor understand

reflex chuks said...

mhuu 3 children, still cute...

Exactly ma tots*rme*

YEA BEATIFUL, A PASTOR WIFE THAT HAS BLEACHED AWAY HER FAITH. I WISH HER MORE FULFILLING BRIGHTER SKIN UNTIL SHE TURNS GREEN.

Lad.....

You spoke my mind!

Chris said...

1. Goldies’s death with 2,555 comments
2. Your 1million naira give away prize to readers with 5,334 comments
3. Your 500,000 naira addition to the 1million naira give away prize with 8,416 comments.
4. Linda 33rd birthday chopping life with 4, 665 comments.
5. Governor fashola childhood pic of guess who is this with 1000 comments.
Christopher Okocha 08133204762. U have not posted my comments linda. Am posting it on each of your new post thanks.

amie said...

See her knuckles! bleaching queen!

Exactly what I said....it's black, it's white, it's coloured, yeah yeah yeah *singing MJ's black & white *

there's no reducing the bleaching now oh!!!! If she stops we don't know what she'll look like so let her proceed for our own good since we're the ones that have to look at her

Charles M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ guy!! Na u soooo! Make sure say u share d̶̲̥̅̊α† money small 4 ♍‎​ξ o!!! #loong live ogssians! #long live FUTO!

Bleachin tinz...mtcheew.

She said...

Beautiful woman with a bleached skin,check out her knuckles mttcchhheeewwww

@nawtypaula said...

Beatiful,but her bleaching no get rival.....hypo dey whype o

Oya start listing the 40diff tins. Hehehe. 'Sergio Frankie'

Ur really jobless

ZeeZee said...

I usually don't notice bleaching but wow!!! Even my untrained eyes have picked it up

Linda hasn't this woman been thru enough, did okotie pay you to ridicule her? You are a woman first before a Blogger, what is this to achieve

tiannahsplace said...

bleachiful....

Beautiful woman no doubt but dose knuckles hmmmm ma lips ar sealed.

Couldn't agree more

You're obviously not the real McCoy, cos you're full of ish. What is up with you and fatness? Has she invaded your body. Someone needs to slap the fatness from your mouth.

Ole... and you're the first to check out babes with makeup, all the whie making your girlfriend look like a crack addict without makeup. I know guys like you

she is looking gud

Goldberry Blaq said...

I'm yet 2 see wats beautiful about dis woman wey er foreheard dey remind me of dose sugar ant cartoon n er knuckles wey dey remind me of d song "black n yellow"(4x) *singing*

lobatan said...

Kilowade?

this naija girl blog is my best blog apart from Linda's blog. I am tired of laughing. Read everything here

PAVOUR said...

She looks like chris okotie

U re deceiving urself jooor....Adaora say so!

REXOVIC said...

linda?? wats burifu here? i tink i get u sha

Her bleaching is real sha... Just saying.. It's the trend dese days.. It's like white washing!

@Bobo_Edo

Black miserable goat just cos U̶̲̥̅̊ r a black tan doesnt mean a gal cnt b born fair again....my mom is ten times fairer dn her n hs always bin since i ws a kid

yemicray said...

Lol u prolly wnt post ds! Like u dnt on d ayo adesanya post! Lmao I honestly jes wana kno y u glorify bleached ppl! See ds ones knuckles! Funy stuff! Nt sayin she aint pretty tho

She's pretty rly, but bleaches!

switchloe said...

she is beautiful buh fat... Linda am nt givin up,still waitin 4 d 20k.pls consider me.07030950360

You lot have no life really. Y'all just jealous cause you cant afford bleaching cream. Ugly ass wipes. Nigerians always criticizing everything. She's a really beautiful woman . she can afford bleaching cream most of y'all can't. I bet most of you live in face me , i face you apartments so don't chat shit when a beautiful picture of a beautiful woman is posted. Please get jobs. Jobless fucktards. :)

Fish!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Ode! Sadder than urs?

Linda when someone is far from being natural I don't think the best word to describe them is (beautiful).

it's true she is beautiful bt the bleachin me no like ooo

Iili nwannem o, i di egwu! U know how to throw'em at the wolves. U knew the kind of response this pic would elicit from ur readers yet u posted it and extricated urself from the situation with ur sweet remark. Lili u are smart o

Middle age fatness

MissBusyBody said...

Flawless skin, sans the knuckles, but is that a hair net on her head?

bless u.

Hmmmmm, enough bleaching things, just look at her fingers.....happy peeling..

tycee said...

beautiful wit d hlp of bleach..disagree

Fluxie said...

Honestly , she is pretty indeed, but her knockles o.#runsaway

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Chai jesus said u mustnt divorce 4 any reason...just passing by

Whats fine about the woman? She is as fake as the FAKE PASTOR she married. Linda,if you feel all this "artificial pawpaws like T**E etc are fine,why haven't you bleached your skin to look like them?

bleaching tins...

Omotayo. said...

Na wa for the very very black knuckles oo. Sofri sofri...

Sane Mind said...

She should pick herself together,,life goes on cos some relationship leaves a sour taste in the mouth...

JessicaHenshaw said...

This is not Stephanie hebshaw o. I saw her. Recently and she didn't have dark knuckles neither is she fat. Clearly photoshop, and u all fell for it. Nigerian!!!

This is definitely photoshop, I saw Stephanie henshaw this week, this is not her body she is even too slim now. And she definitely doesn't hav dark knuckles she's naturally a fair person. Nigerians!!! This Linda someone would soon sue u, u post too much shit.

Linlin did you say mother of three? I am not aware Pastor Chris has kids by any of his wives.

KELVOO said...

I JUST PRAY MAKE GOD GIVE ME THIS KIND OF BEAUTIFUL WOMAN,WOW.GOD PLEASE OOO

KELVOO said...

I JUST PRAY MAKE GOD GIVE ME THIS KIND OF BEAUTIFUL WOMAN,WOW.GOD PLEASE OOO

What is this? This is a joke or photoshop This is definitely not Stephanie henshaw's body, I saw her this week and I was so happy to finally meet her (sweet women) she neither has dark knuckles nor is she this fat. I even complimented how much slimmer she looked. Nigerians are so gullible. As for Linda, someone would soon sue you for the rubbish you post. Jobless journalist. Imagine all the comments.

Cocoz said...

she married an attention seeking man.....guess she is better off now

@toke Mtn

Omote said...

She aint fine as far as i'm concerned. This one don take hydroquinone spoil body. She was once a warm chocolate shade of brown b4.

Oluwabobby said...

Without disrespect,i am sorry to say:Pastor Chris does nt possess d qualities of a man of God.He seems to be one of those wolves in sheep's clothing.

Blog King said...

Na Hypo she use not bleaching cream.

Linda allow this man breath, u have made ur point....mbok. leave this Catholics going to hell issue alone. The more u bring diff stories about him, the more u fall my hand....if u like dont post.

She bleaches too? Na wa o.

Shes beautiful but Which kin knuckles?,

Beautiful woman with dark knuckles gotten from bleaching cream....so glaring!!! Don't know why she wouldn't maintain her skin tone...

Abegi make we hear word.SO WHAT IF SHE BLEACH?I DEY BLEACH TOO.yenyenyenyenyen....Its a choice thing biko.leave matter about cancer,make una solve corruption and boko haram.if her knuckles repulse you,close ya eye.If u see a gurl wey bleach for road pass her by and marry ur black is beautiful...shoooooo.see naija oooo.EHN ALL you talking bout loving urself blablabla...i love myself dts y i am bleaching.FYI bleaching is in stages.LOL..keep dulling. ,make una go face beyonce and co...yeye the smell...FINALLY LADIES BUY QUALITY BLEACHING CREAMS ,UNA NUGO...IF U LIKE TOK UR OWN NA UR PAPA LEGACY BE THAT...ON MY WAY TO SAVE FOR MY BLEACHING CREAM....MY NAME IS UR FATHER.

joyce said...

I was at Rmd's sons wedding yesterday and I met Stephanie for the first time, jumobi is her best friend, she looked nothing like this, she is way prettier than all the pictures I've seen of her . And I didn't see black knuckles, I thought she would be unfriendly be cos she looks unfriendly but she is the most humble, pleasant lady I have met, before yesterday I was one of those who use to abuse ner, she is nothing like she has been portrayed

kokoeyen ikpeme said...

A lot of women want Chris okotie, so Stephanie has many enemies, when I saw this picture I had a good laugh, those who know her, know that making would never take a picture dress wt a hair net and post it, common guys think,

I like it natural as well. But those your natural teeth are scary, you need some dentition make-up!

Erase Eject dats wot she said... Thank me later

haba na bleaching o.

Petition? Ooh I thought you were gonna say prison sentence...Olodo rabata!

She is fine but those knuckles are not working for me.

She fine abeg

Lmfao

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 575 of 575   Newer› Newest»