Law students going Home will also enjoy a lovely package from the services. Hurry now call and make your reservation by visiting www.oya.com.ng/law_school or call the help line,070 0400 0000.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 13 December 2013
Thinking of a hassel free bus trip this festive period, think oya.com.ng
Law students going Home will also enjoy a lovely package from the services. Hurry now call and make your reservation by visiting www.oya.com.ng/law_school or call the help line,070 0400 0000.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
54 comments:
i'm so proud of my country Nigeria, they r really improving:)
Ok lagos to toronto na how much
For only law students?
i hope they have good discounts during this festive season..
When Will This Jungle Justice Stop!! See What An Angry Mob Did To 2 Ladies Accused Of Stealing In Calabar, Nigeria!!
No name person no go hear dis xmass! Wic one con be "OYA" again naw
aunty linda plz dnt 4get me dat 20k will register my waec and jamb and also get me sm li2 chops 4 christmas my name is michael 08094750493,am xpecting ur call dis weekend
This is cool...
Everything na Lagos e dey happen sha. Debee.
Law students,I hail una oooo.wat of DLI student?
bus ticketing sight....#gr8 innovation
bus ticketing site....#cul innovation
Nice.but am not travelling.no ego.
Linda u don hammer dz xmas I swear. ads hv been coming thick n fast. njoy sha
Site not workng well.stops @ 'pick bus'
LAGOS...CANT EVEN DREAM OF LIVING THERE..0036709642 THATS MY DIAMOND BANK PIN.AUNTY PING ME...SOOO DESPERATE
shey we fit buy moluwe tickets to?
I.S.R.M.H.S Taslim OKUNOLA A.K.A Doctor Gaga
Am booking ASAP to lasgidi, I hope it's cheap tho
Madam linda pls choose me among your lucky winner, this weekend, pls.... I need money to enroll for waec plsssss...... I don't want to stay at home for another 1year because of 15,000 naira pls help me, the exam means a lot to me pls try and consider me, anything will be appreciated....
Osamudiamwen omoregie
Ok now let's go there
why!!!!! are u all hating on kanye i hate this mehn! kanye is my best dude on earth he is d best rapper on earth take it or leave it afterall the truth is bitter
Great innovation
MaverickFS•
Ok nice one.
Good!
STAR-BOYY
""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Overconcept too dey dis Naija
Yeah yeah we've heard about your toronto trip. Why not book canoe ticket to toronto. Fool
Will hear.... Pookypie
I am not interested! No tanks
Wat abt Enginneering students.
We wl soon get there
Hop they'r reliable sha?
Noted
Yea
Seen,waiting 4 ASUU
I would pass
Laudable! Good job guys.
Linda plz consider me ,I really need those text books,things has not been easy ova here 08111431176
That's good! Very good. But does it work everywhere?
Ǧ☺☺d morning ma'am linda! May God's favour ff U̶̲̥̅̊ evrywhere U̶̲̥̅̊ go!
Oya let's go!
Do you mean ILD ?
*beef*
Byefelicia.
Ask anyone the meaning of *byefelicia* mayb then you can decide to kill yourself cos you are lifeless and hopeless.
OYA.COM let's go..nazi I see u bro
Noted..nice!!!aunty linda biko am still waiting.may God touch ur heart,iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741 fidelity. 07033661573 tanks
Pls tell your mama to teach u how to eat fish. Beef isnt good for you. *AttentionSeeker*
NeXt aBbEg...DaJaX
C Nigeria don dey turn better country oooh..oya nw ...legoooo
Linda pipo won't kill me wif laff,sombdy said she nid d 20k 4 maternity shoppin so if dis 20k marra no kom up she no go do maternity shoppin? Is wa ohhhhh 4 pipo nd dia patern of begin!!
Hi Linda, I find it hard to comment on some posts y?
Rily wish I could ger dat 20k to start my biz. it will go a very long way to help me. Buh all hope is not lost, as long as dere is life, dere is hope. For dose datt won d money, I just hope dey use it for something meaningful. God bless Linda..
Nop,its DLI.....distance learnin institute.
Ol'boi! See innovation nah! 9ja 4 life! Linda my money o! Mbok! Jor! U can call me 08185569117. Anonymous" can't rob me of this o..chai!
hassle not hassel