Define your cool and stand a chance to hangout with your favourite artiste | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Define your cool and stand a chance to hangout with your favourite artiste

Cool is as much a state of mind as it is a physical appearance, it reflects an assured lifestyle; it also constitutes vibrancy, clarity and a sense of reserved knowledge about one’s way of life and purpose. Cool is not just an attitude, cool is more than that, it’s a lifestyle that permeates everything you do, and if you have it, you have it!

Being really cool defines you as a trendsetter, a go-getter, with a mind of your own; it makes it easy and almost enjoyable to be noticed, to stand out, to be distinct. 

Most of all....cool recognizes cool. Continue...

Seyi Shay and Burna Boi just said it all in the video above and what’s more, they looking to hang out with some of you fans out there who are convinced you have cool factor-enough to spend a day with either of Seyi-Shey, Burna-Boi, Flavour or Ice Prince Zamani himself  !

The fantastic guys have confirmed that are more than ready to show the winning fans the a swell time including a #newlookofcool Makeover

Now you know all this……does it seem like we just described you? What is that really cool thing that sets you apart from everybody else?

If you think you’ve got what it takes to rep your cool, simply join the conversation ending with hashtag #newlookofcool and you might be hanging out with your favorite artistes.

Answer the question

• what’s your cool?
    • Whats the cool factor about your favorite artiste? Seyi-Shey, Burna-Boi, Flavour or Ice Prince Zamani ( choose your favourite)

Answer this and  you never know it just might be the one with these guys and the #newlookofcool

Remember, you’ve got to +18 to participate.

91 comments:

Atobatele said...

Put Banky W and Tu Baba on the list and am ready to define my cool.

NennyD said...

Don't really get what all these cool thing is all about

Cool :) Linda on twitter abi?
Get latest gossip via gmail

Doing dat ASAP... wanna meet my Zamani of lyf

My cool is ice prince ability to move from that really low pace to a very high one while on d mic, nd his ability to rap fluently in english, hausa nd pigin english...

Pls Sister LINDA I'm Begging U with My Almight God Help Me With This One... I Always Copy And Paste All Ur Story On A Group On Facebook... THE NAME OF THE GROUP IS Called DERIVATION FRONT FORUM, if u think i'm lying search for the group.. A group with 50,932 Members.. Tank u

Chris said...

My cool is ice prince ability to move from that really low pace to a very high one while on d mic, nd his ability to rap fluently in english, hausa nd pigin english...

Fucking boring in here sis linda another news tbassy via nokia 1800

Hmmnnnnnn.... Afi cool na

inspireify272b3120 said...

my cool is someone ignoring somethings that others tot will upset u and also doing somethings which attracts others in a special and unique way..

Ice Prince....his dressing style makes him cool 4 me

Linda me sef am not intwested in meeting anyone i just want u to remember me in ur xmas bonanza... Skul fees, apartment,feeding. U gave the hopeless hope... 0137589785 GTB... Kindly donate

I'm Cool but not looking forward to hangout with star. Madam Ikeji post my comment. Dunno why u've not been posting my previous comments on this blog. Stella

Igor said...

Busy

Pweetyuche said...

My cool is my voice. Even d hardest of hearts can melt at d sound of my voice.#Flavour has this strong n charismatic composure that gvs me goose bumps each tym I listen 2 his songs. Some ppl say he is too raw,but I tell u,he's always ryt abt d lyrics of his songs and that's really cool.#newlookofcool.

Ok! I hear

Nneka said...

Its xmas nah, anything to drag crowd. Nothing cool abt anythin abeg.

Luciblings said...

Hangin out wif dos celebs isn't exactly ma dfinition of cool.buh givin bak 2d society in ways dat wil touch their lives.lik schools,hosp,etc

chioma said...

nice...but wish it was "stand a chance to win 1m like lindodo's own joor''

Blog Queen said...

Not interested to hang out with any of them.

Noted.#Anwuli#

Linda my love its a good thing that you wanna give money out,but remember it not fair on other who take their time to comment as anonymous everyday just give the money to charity of ur choice and dnt divide your blog.....xxx pls post my comment

*smıles,my cool z beıng persıstent!
BURNA_BOI.Hes got a great voıce+unıque style#

Burna definatly ma Mr cool

Olaitan said...

I am cooler

Fly Guy (32FC7E01) said...

OwkaYs

How will dy knw if am nt +18 lol

#didi

Are we suppose to ans here also? If yes is d case den ma ans goes dis way
Bin cool to me is......standing out amongst d crowd, even when u do things like others do, having that extra edge in whatver u do, and whenever u walk in! Bin cool is leting ur swag, your person, d way u carry yourself speak for you without uttering a word! Ice prince is my favorite ! And hes cool because he has his own style dat defines him, and he has that EDGE in all he dose!
Vickky.

evelynstan said...

Flavour is my favourite, cos he dances vry well

For me...Being cool has to do with my physical outlook and my spirit being...If I still have the holy spirit ministering to me and if my outfit looks cool on me,then am good to go.

Wat a kind n sweet heart u ve Linda. Thank U 4 showin d world hw special Linda's are. M proud 2 be one. I wish I can be one of ur winners dis weekend. God bless U. Luv Linda

Ok dis is dope! Chioma abago!!!

Ice prince

Don't want to hangout with anybody,me need the cash linda chopping money ikeji,Ngo

Ruthie. said...

What's cool about Me is My "Smile". I wear it everytime, everyday & anywhere. Esp during tough times. Its My Most prized accessory. Considering how cruel life is at times, U never know who's life your're making better by Smilling during Trials. What makes Burnaboy cool is his "Voice texture" its Surreal. Ice Prince is cool cos he's "Resilient", I read his Story somewhere & Loved the fact that he's taking full responsibility of his sisters in the absence of his Dad. #Newlookofcool

Linda hope u dey c me

huh

Cool hmmmmm

huh

Pls include 2baba na.some pple don dey beg linda moni here..debbyjamies.

Burna....the dudez mai inspirashaaaaan!!

My vibrancy is my cool
Burna boy aka #oluwa_ burna : A genuine lyricist with a unique entity.

Davido...the guy is so sweet....i love his voice

My cool is 2 face ,buh nt on ur list,he dated different ladies dat bear him a child,buh stil got married 2 d one n only woman (annie)dat stood by him wen he was nobodi b4 he became some.........thumb up 2 him...#respect#..

lindy said...

Ayo Agarah said...

You wanna know my cool...hmmm
visit www.ayspice.blogspot.com trending and juicy info hehe dont dull it
thumbs up linda...

Linda abeg watch ur grammar. Bfor u publish proof read am wella

Beausteven said...

Burna boi hails from PH, and his style of music is the one that will last for a very long time on like the rest arts in Nigeria, Seyi-Shey was one of destiny child sup group in UK.... Has was a supporting back up tour singer to some top world art.... Like beyonce, kelly clarkson and other,.... Before coming home , tiwa savage have co write a song that was nominated for grammy award the so wish she co write with one time america idol winner... From the list above my best art there is a tie burna boi and sheyi-shay I simply love the too of dem,,,,,

Nenny fake ass! Dnt expect u to cus u aint cool!

Chinekemeee! Kai see begging rolling on the floor! BROTF! Laugh go strangle me 4 hiaoo! U get such member yet here begging? Huh?????

Beggar of life!!!

Kai u even drop ur pin....ok naa

Lin biko meere nwata akwukwo a ebere....

Becus ur nt among d pipo 4 d muni

Bonita are u indirectly telling lin to give u d muni. Ok I tink ur qualified.....nt all dis fake as appearing here wit silly strange names, u'll soon see names like boko haram!

Yes my fellow anony I second to dat but if she gives it out and e no reach u, dnt be sad. Na dere luck.

Eyaaa.....

Am in 4 it.. I'll make it b y d grace of God

1: cool is being real 2 ur self nd pple around u also neva 4get wia u cum fr
om.
2: my cool is burna boy 4 mkin ph city proud releasin hit tracks, upon dat ph first glo ambassador in jst a short time. I celebrated his birthday with him at GROUND ZERO it was cooooooooool. PH no1 BURNA BOY

1: cool is being real 2 ur self nd pple around u also neva 4get wia u cum fr
om.
2: my cool is burna boy 4 mkin ph city proud releasin hit tracks, upon dat ph first glo ambassador in jst a short time. I celebrated his birthday with him at GROUND ZERO it was cooooooooool. PH no1 BURNA BOY

Cool means spending this much on a teaser when we don't even know what the product is. Its like releasing an empty album and being number one on the charts. Now how cool is that! oj.foryou@yahoo.com

Cool means spending this much on a teaser when we don't even know what the product is. It's like releasing an empty album and getting to number one on the charts. Now how cool is that!
Ice Prince is my favourite artiste because his flows are poetic and laced with intelligence- he's gat swag
#newlookofcool

(oj.foryou@yahoo.com)

i'm cool cos am me I don't try to be nobody I don't follow the crowd am a trendsetter so is burna boy his song like to party is different from the rest he brings something diff to the table and thats a cool factor for #newlookofcool

ARINZE RESPECT CLEMENT said...

My cool is Burna Boy, the way he talks with confidence and maturity.

switchloe said...

lili pls am nt interested in d meetin evn dou i love iceprince n his raps, am more interestd wth d 100k bcos it will hlp me alot in many ways, tnx linda as u put me in ur budget

my cool is my ability to make people smile and naturally happy,without necessarily cracking a joke,my presence just rubs off on anybody i come in contact with. As for the artist,it would be Burna boy-i love his cool swag,his eclectic style (that's being able to switch between different styles and the fact that there is always something so jovial about his performances-OWJ-07040095849

put 2baba and wizkid on the list m ready 2 define my cool

donlydayo said...

if u put wizkid... i will define my cool

Aunty lil lin y u dey vex for me now...pls post my comment

Creamy

Sharaaaaaaap!!!!! Bonvita abi na cowbell! De won't evn notice u evn if u cum arnd dats if de no bounce u frm d street of d venue!

Linda.. Biko na money matter sure pass... Ah just na su oyibo.. Ego di mkpa

Ok naa! All of a sudden"chioma " don de exist for dis blog! Onyoshi!

Blog monster 1st of all find out if ur qualified to......onye ara!

My fellow anony take heart ok? Na so life be

Una go ansa all in d name of loyalty give out una life history n secret cus of hundred k.......mugus!

Dances so well? Or dat u visualize him fucking d hell outta u while twisting n rolling dem ugly waist!!!!!!

Dream on dreamer!!!!! Ur name must be joseph!

Wish u luck anony 2:35 cus I no say u don send details if nt how will u get d moni under d guise of anony? Gan sleep! Hehe!

dhobiz said...

My cool is that erm....i'm a loner lolz and my celeb is flavour coz i love his songs and i think he's hot😚

I'm cool cos I'm cool, I'm cool cos I z born dat way! I'm cool cos as a potential doc, I still tap into my artistic side cos I draw, I'm cool cos I'm a pace n trend setter, I'm cool cos I'm me, I do my own tin n respect d law. N finally I'm cool cos I'm Lauren.
Burna boy is cool cos he's different, he has swag, he's a trend setter. He brot old skul back! N finally Burna boy is cool cos Lauren loves him! I'm d new definition of cool!

Funky said...

My cool is anyone that tries to be a master of all and ends up bein great! ... I love Burna boy because he is a genius @ all he he does (regea, hiphop,r n b, highlife, ghetto, butty and he touches all) My cool is Burna Boy I love him** #NewlookofCool

My cool is my God given gift to social with almost everyone around me so easily without pushing it. That is similar to that of Ice Prince Zamani. I could remember opening for him at Baccadi after the one year remembarance of his mum. He was so cool and charming that everyone's attention was just on him even as Jesse Jagz, grip boiz was there.

My cool ma style too. So event in the Life of Zamani.
+2348065475622
28D76B39

Funky said...

I love Burna boy! My cool factor is...he sings every genre effortlessly #NewlookofCool....burnnnnnna!! 08111312087

Am cool cus Am a gentle and humble guy. ... My favorite is FLAVOUR. His cool factor -- he's down to earth, he's one of Ï„̲̅Ñ’e Naija musicians that does not upload Ï„̲̅Ñ’e pictures of his cars, designers wears, interior of his house on Ï„̲̅Ñ’e internet, he does not outshine his fellow musician thet feature him in their songs, he's down to earth and he does not have enemies in Ï„̲̅Ñ’e industry. My pin incase I made it 21D549CD. #newlookofcool.

My cool is Flavour. He is ability to win fans around d world with his ibo stylish song. He has all type of lyrice . He is also down 2 earth doing his music .

I luv de natural swag flevour gat it all,am jst de way i am dat ma cool factor,BEDROCK

Linda madam...Ten people small oooo,we plenty here jor so beta think of a beta plan of making us happy

AaronKore said...

Hmn!! My cool is definately my good boy gone bad aura which is undiniably evident.
The cool factor about my favourite artist(BURNA BOY) has to be his daring ability and and total 21century swagaliciousness.hehehehehehe
#newlookofkool

Cuz of anty linda I'll be dere! @Macstunner says so!

1. Radiating happiness without hurting nobody is my cool. ie living life to the fullest and at the same time fulfilling your dreams.
2. My favorite artist is Iceprince Zamani and what's cool about him is his flow. He flow is oustanding, his lyrics is tight and unique. I do wonder how he composes his songs,because it always leaves me wanting More.my Aboki. 'Sergio Frankie'