Photos: Top Nigerian celebs model Yomi Casual's new collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 December 2013

Photos: Top Nigerian celebs model Yomi Casual's new collection

Yomi Casual creatively portrays the trans-generational appeal of his new collection by the fashionable men that modeled his stylish new outfits. Desmond Elliot, Zack Orji, Alex Ekubo, Ali Baba, Sammie Okposo, Uti Nwachukwu, IK Ogbonna, BBA Melvin Oduah model the designer's latest collection which he calls "The Redefined Man'. See more photos after the cut...

Yomi casual explains
"My latest designs are more than another set of elegant collections that redefines the look of men with taste, they are also a foretaste of what redefined style would be for metropolitan men in the coming year 2014."

243 comments:

1 – 200 of 243   Newer›   Newest»

I love Uti's outfit... It luks gud on him!

Woow! they all looked dapper am getting like two for myself.

Casual + classıc!

Fammie said...

Nice...Love them wears

Fammie said...

Nice...Love them wears

1ST TO COMMENT...ANONU

Melvin is a cutie.. Desmond no longer does it for me.. Cute guys... Linda campaigning hard for a change in my life and of my family.. 0137589785 gtbank.

Gd job well done,yomi.....I envy d designs....

tycee said...

nyc one linda

Now y do I find it difficult 2 xtinguish d flame I hv 4 Zack Orji.D man is swanky all d tym evn in old age

Bea said...

Really nice! :) maybe a pair for my boyfriend too :D

Tharnar said...

Nice n cool collections........... wish i cn gt it for my man

FiFi said...

Lots and lots of male hotness

@jaylicioussss said...

See my baby @ desmond eliot looking good! All of dem out fit looks so so nice.yomi casual.....can a non celeb afford dis*thinking out loud* well done!

Lovely. Will need him to make some for my hubby

Lovely collections

Kul

See desmond elliot looking like a mad man dressed in good attire. As for melvin, he is da bomb. Bonario I fucked ur sister today and I gave her 1 dollar and she happily left the hotel. For her mind now she don hammer o. Ehen, linda ikeji how far u and bros jude engees okoye? Una no go marry??? Abi na only fuck fuck una go de fuck ni. Post am biko

Nice work... the baba ibeji tailor on my street will do diz as well... LOL

Wow, so beautiful

Wow...Ikechukwu,Dey all look good.

Lovely collections!!! N d celebs whr lookn so nyc. Linda pls post my comment o

Olaitan said...

This is lovely gotta contact this dude for my design as well.

honest critic said...

Nice collections, this Yomi is gifted and d models wore it well. Once upon Desmond Elliot was cute now he is RickRoss, Zack Orji aging gracefully. Melvin, Uti n Alex, cute.

Linda please post my comment ooooooooo,biko

Nice... Al gud lukn men*wink wink*

bdex said...

Dis guy is jus too gud ##Yomi Boss##

Mellllllvvvvinnnnn my boo! Hotter than fire

They are lovely. Good work pay.

Keep it up Yomi.

All de casual collection luks cute!

ify said...

One word for melvin nd alex HOT

are you looking for job in nnpc just click here for details http://naijagize.blogspot.com

Nice. I like the fit.

Desmond nd melvin rocked it well

Cool!!! ℓ̊ want 2 sew my ankara ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺ .....
~ALATISHE say so~

Ohhh...Zack Orji ma man! Muah!

Lovely outfits
Me likey

I wnt al

Ify said...

Cute

This is really cool,+ y does YC make jst male outfits?

Uti tho! Vewy cool dude! Met him @ a wedding in Benin...Linda oo aw come d wedding pics aren't posted on ur blog??Augusta and martins wedding pics! Cos I saw in d wedding programme linda ikeji for blog services!

wow. i feel like stealind all ds dudes! deir clothes fit perfectly

Jumyk said...

All nice, me likey

donnyperry said...

Nice outfits.

kody said...

Nice cloths yomi darling

Wow d clothes re rili cool keep up d gud work yomi!

gloria said...

Wooww gug job.

gloria said...

Woooowwwww good job

Alex ekubo even with his big head is just too fine!!chai!!nice clothes,really nice..

Hian! Linda I cnt see my comments o!

Nice and simple, that’s Africa Creativity

Lovely outfit Kudos to Yomi
NK Ivy

Nice set of collections, absolutely breath taking, dey all look stunning.

Good looking men in decent cloths,if only we ladies can radiate such beauty nd still cover our sensitive areas. Very nice collection

jaypei said...

Luv Zack Orji's and Uti's attires

I wnt all d designers

Jumyk. said...

Desmond, joor. Shave! It doesn't fit yφυ + γφυ're getting fatter each day. Btw all looke nice. Yomi casual has always bn performing foя̩ a longg time. We know you! Well done, keep it goin' bro

I guess it's just me but Desmond Elliot's trends aren't just it for me. First it was the dreads & now this beards.
On another note, they all look good in the clothes. Don't know why but Melvin sorta reminds me of Scott Disick in the pic where he is holding a stick.

Desmond is looking old, Zack-OJ is ever young!! They looked good dough

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful designs - This Yomi guy is very talented!

Don Peror Francis said...

I love those casuals....Money sorry,I 4 get one take do xmas..linda ur bf Uti is looking gud

Yinka said...

This is awesome
Really good-looking

Great stuff...

Wooow!! #stunned...now thatz a designer...I need me some of this.. seriously!! If I call yomi now em go use price slice my throat..well e go beta..by Gods grace the money would soon come...UTI don de fine sha..#lights up blunt

Great stuff...

NEKKY said...

Wow!!! i am Speechless....Nekky

Uti and him posing self very annoying.Ngo

oge law said...

They are all looking awesome, yomi casual is good

Wow nice collections.handsome uti.linda u don cause commotion wit money matter over 4,242 comments nawawo.neva seen so much comments on regular issues nigerians and free money.we no dey carry last.hahh.

Boring *yawns* y'all should check out Asandrea collections, 100% better

Wow nice collections.handsome uti.linda u don cause commotion wit money matter over 4,242 comments nawawo.neva seen so much comments on regular issues nigerians and free money.we no dey carry last.hahh.

Wow! They r so lovely! Ll recommend this to my hubby. Who knows if this ll make him to start having a second tot as regards trad wears

Wow his designs ar superB

modern meets style.

GOZZY said...

Lovely collection.

alex z 1 fine dude !!!!damn !!!

Miami said...

So as he packed all the seemingly gay guys in the entertainment industry and used as models, what does he want us to do? na only bryan okpara no dey among. I wish una success.

Wow nice collections

BG said...

i love this guys collections, wish he makes for ladies too *sad*

millie said...

the designs are good. got to call my copycat tailor... lol.

Awwwww! Zack orji is getting old so sad#

#didi

Swaggerless Melvin

luv his designs..he's got d talent.Xty

Fyn Selzy men! Ahh

Nyc

I love u Melvin! That is the only guy I see here!

Ok! So what's d big deal? Next pls

Omo dis yomi guy wan blow ma brain,mhn comin sharpeli

I cee GAY all over Uti!

Kachi said...

Zack Orji gets and looks better with age,but I can't say so about Desmond Elliot. Nice designs.

This Ik Ogbonna looks annoying and narcissistic,but I'm sure in real life he isn't at all

mbok said...

desmond elliot is such a cutie.... i beef his wife

chika said...

These re so so lovely

Jemimah said...

Pweetyuche said...

Wow! Nice,me likey!

Yomi s collection are always superb. I just love the clothes on uti, alex and zack, they model well. Over to you linda.

Halliday. said...

Very nice Linda model one na..de all luk good.

Nneka said...

See sexy guys oooo. I love me some Uti, Melvin and AY, desmond and Okposo aint looking bad. And zack is every year young. Ali baba looking fresh. D last guy is soooo handsome.

Omo no joke this guy is good. Why don't he do for ladies too?

Nyc one

Nneka said...

Bia linda, y u no put Ay name dia na, abi u no see his pics?? Eye dey pain u??

BUBU said...

this is so so nice, they all look lovely

Love d wears for matured minds

Each outfit has its own touch of swag! Nice collections!

OSEYI said...

I love these outfits, nice and cool designs

UKIPET said...

hummmm.... all of them looking sexy... lindodo post my comment ooo,,,,, ukipet

@Anonymous 1:52pm, please are you that desperate that you are have to drop your account number? haba have a little restraint. Later you will come and be complaining of fraud on your account when some unscrupulous elements empty your account, please just be careful.
Meanwhile doesn't Uti have any other pose for pictures apart from this same pose all the time!

Charles said...

nice outfit...need one for xmas

yoshbaby said...

Melvinnnnnnnnn hmmmmMmmmm u are so so cute. Uti n alex love u guys

yvonne said...

Very nice. Wonderful collection from Yomi

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Linda pls tell your boyfriend Chidi Mokeme to look at this page for dressing inspiration, his dressing is extremely woeful and has always been.

Atobatele said...

Desmond and Uti so on point.

Wowwww,dis is cute,don't like Ay's pose,doh everyoda fin is cute,love Uti's outfit...mwaaaahhhhh. (NELLY)

Me like

Cute

I luv em

bubbles said...

Melvin melvin melvin...that's all I can see

wow Melvin is fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Melvin's dose it for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and Zack orji ages elegantly

I LOVE DIS OUTFITS

BabyJoy said...

Wow...they all look good.
He's got very nice designs

hmmm Melvin i got my eyes on you.

Matured and classy. I like!

Na wa oh see Melvin chest Na die oh.. you too fine

Melvin, Zack Orji, Ik, Uti, Alex in that order

Nice sets of outfit, dey all look stunning

I got my eyes on one person, MELVIN!!!!

Wats wit first to comment?mtshewww.eyes rollin*

Miss Lucylicious said...

Very creative nd beautiful designs.. I love all the outfits..

ohk now im tripping for all of em

Linda y nw, u didnt post my comment? av i wronged u in anyway?

Spaco said...

I must wear dis YM b4 i kaput frm dis earth..

Melvin is soooooo cute! Uti is f handsome! Dey all luk gud tou. Lindodo biko oh remember pple lky me dat comment wit anonymous. I'm a strong fan

I must get dis 4my hubby dis december. Melvin all d way

Wow! Yomi keep it up. D sky is ur limit. Lynda surprise me dis season pls. I knw u can do it.

Caveat! I have been waiting for Linda to publish (advertise) Yomi's new release ever since i patronised him Oct diz year.One thing worthy of mention is that i bought his product solely bcoz it was advertised here and also "a made in naija". I must tell that i was dissapointed.The delivery date was not met, the embroidery on my wife's and daughter's dress was poorly finished and the clothes became useless after first wash.
For mine(d type don jazzy wore) 'was ok.No complain at all.
But on d other 2 supplies,there was no value for money spent, and the cost is comparable or even more expensive dan d so called intl designers.

Diz is my first comment as an Lib'er,not a great one i supose?

Desmond looking ugly.

Rabiya said...

Wow! Zack Orji....super cool!

Im so luvin Uti.

Nice outfits,i hv d exact type uti is puttin on. Lol

judith said...

Zack rocked it

Nice outfits,i hv d exact type uti is puttin on. Lol

Wow they all look gracefull. Says tbassy via nokia1800

Djaguar. said...

Luvly creations.wow wish I wld get like 2 for myself nxt week.they make u look smart.

Great outfits. Nice job, Yomi Casual!

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

Awww, Zack Orji still looking take away...hehehehehe

jane said...

Love me some Desmond. Kisses

Before n ko! u will as u r getting 100k guaranteed from Linda. Right? Then I hope u change ur Nokia 3310 too. Hahaha

Order for your party Cakes here (Abuja) said...

Very nice collections. Kudos to the designer.

Nice but desmond shud go and shave.....uti always will pose like a bitch.

Ehehehehehehee anony u drop number? I go do u willy willy.....call u and ask 4 ur acc number. U don enta! Hehe!

COCOZ said...

Alex looks cute, desmond looks cool, uti looks so sexy and neat(i feel like chewing him), Zack orji looks greatly dignified(have missed his acting), Melvin looks adorable and handsome...
others are looking good too.
kudos to yomi

Bia dis nkem bella.....yes @ bea na u I de tell. When did u start commenting here? Na after she use u as beauty of d day or na d muni u de target too? It bera nat be cus u won't get shishi......crawl back to ur hole pretty face.

U re get'n like 2 wit d 100k wey lindodo wan dash abi? My guy enjoy make ube gi erugo... Linda biko sendia recharge card to ndi anon dika ayi o! Chukwu gozie gi kina ina menka...

bravest hrt said...

Omg mehn m lovin alex on dat outfit

Jeeeezzzz! Anon 1:58 I hate u!!!!!!! Why are u so pained n bitter? Talking shit! Why frustrated? Na me send u cum as anony? Why envy bona? Kai! Obi ojooo ga egbu sum pple. Tufia! God 4give u. Na una type de make pple hate d anonys. Hmmmm cus of muni! Odikwa egwu!

Lol no be only baba ibeji, babalawo! Hehe!

Lmao @ rick elliot abi desmond rick...

Oge franca send ur acc details

Thief

Na wher my bf wan sew cloth, see heavy billing na. Na race he use comot. #classy

Wit ur 100k bah! Yes im stalking u now

Nice Outfits n Designs....Bt ermmm Most d Guys Rockin dis Outfit here r al F*GGOT. Skelewu ┌(˘.˘)ʃ ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ

motunrayo said...

They're really nice designs bt what happened to Desmond na?

Linda i never see my comment o..

Wow, all dis foul language from one mouth? Hiyahhhh!!! Acid no fit wash u clean oooo!!!

this desmond elliot beard tho... hian

MissBusyBody said...

Really lovely collection, welldone Yomi...!!

Why must Uti be everywhere men are? (wink, wink)

jennifer said...

Melvin all de way

Yud said...

I just love uti's eyes. Too bad I'm not a guy *walks away*

bizzzy bright said...

Hmmmm..... love them especially the one on Alex..

NICE COLLECTIONS. FIRST TIME COMMENTING AFTER 2 YEARS OF CONSTANTLY VISITING THIS BLOG. RING A BELL FOR ME LINDA. THUMBS UP. Sir BLANKIS.

T3M! said...

out of this world, every inch cut to perfection

Badoo of Toronto said...

Must you announce. Naija pple with show off

T3M! said...

wow!!! out of this world, every inch cut to perfection, toms up to Yomi

Lol funny hw ppl are now commenting sharp sharp bcus of money hahahahahahah lwkmd
Bonario 3310 deserves the whole 1m Jo!

switchloe said...

wow really nice outfits,loves it in lindaikeji's voice especially d 3rd one melvin is wearin,they all luk soo colourful meanwhile am stil hopin n waitin 4 my 100k,i have faith n it must come to pass Amen

U for go bust leg open for all of dem na! MissILikeAllOfDem.

-Person Pikin(sue me of ur papa get d moni)

Dude!! Errm! Kindly cross raod go hug transformer. U wan put sand-sand for person xmas hustle ba? See ya head like first-timer!!

-Person pikin(sue me if ur papa get d moni)

Daddy's Girl said...

HOT... ZACK muah muah muah... permission from ur wife#wink# Interesting collection...me likey

ZeeZee said...

Utiiiiii you're too fine
Melvin you're fine too but something's a little off
Desmond you don fat ooo
Nice outfits

lovely

Dt was too raw.....

Ok they all look like they are about to "enter the matrix"..and wtf is up with zack orji? You're advertising gear not planning a coup! Outfits look stunning!

You are a confirmed fool, an immature to talk to Bonaro like that

Ty said...

very dapper wnt mind Uti $ myself though *winks

Ty said...

very dapper wnt mind Uti $ myself though *winks

Is it the money Linda want to give to you that you want to use? You better use it for your school fees nigga!

Idiot! You fucked Bonario's sis in ur dream. Pls get a life plss

Betty said...

lovely styles,see my guy wear 1 soonest.

FUCKING COPYCAT...

Alex

Get 1 for me too

lizzy said...

They all luk nice,I L♥√ع it all. Will get my boo one.

Damn! Too much hotness oh! Yomi is gud! Thumbs up

emjay said...

all luk gud buh i lyk zack's outfit most.

"Dapper" is the word. Love seeing Men in dis kinda Attire , mks them look smart and responsible. NOT all dat kinda "jeans wearing their bom-bom" or wot ever it's called. #hiss

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 243   Newer› Newest»