New pics of Chris Okotie's ex-wife, Stephanie Henshaw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 December 2013

New pics of Chris Okotie's ex-wife, Stephanie Henshaw

The mother of 3 was married to pastor Chris Okotie for four years. They separated in June 2012. Not sure if their divorce is final. She's a beautiful woman.

575 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 575   Newer›   Newest»

See her knockles, she dey bleach!! nothing beautiful about that

Njaylo said...

Bleaching things! See those knuckles!

Bull's eye miss Linda! She's really pretty. What seem to be funny here is placing the word 'divorce' next to a supposed 'man of God' *whew*...unto the next one!
Mhychkhearl

Adaejyk said...

Was my uncles wife b4 chris snatched her.

dazzy said...

She's very beautiful!

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

Yes ooh I'm first to comment. How come 3kids in 4years was she delivering every year Hmmmmmm Pastor chris naaa a good footballer,Lol.. She's fine thou.

Attah Andrew Attah said...

This pastor get eyes for better thing oh.

Where is the beauty. She dey bleach self. ex-pastor wife!!!

Attah Andrew Attah GCFR said...

This man get eyes for better thing oh.

Okotie should go back to music and stop leading innocent souls to hell!

Her knuckles shaa... na cream do am dat thing

OMG!WOMAN said...

Long time no see.

Linda na today I know say u no get news to share , how does this publication becomes an information to the general public ...smhhh

Loooooolll, aLindodo, dis 1 no b gist nau.... Buh d woman looks like pst okotie sha + she don bleach all her skin finish, c her fingers..lol...#NwLindaIsLaffin

*habeesolha

I am still amazed at the power of bleaching creams. I never really understood what it meant for someone to bleach their skin until about a year ago when a friend of mine explained it thoroughly to me. But I always gave fair girls benefit of doubt as to whether they are bleaching or not. Stephanie Henshaw is one person I gave benefit of doubt to. Any time I saw her pic I just assumed she was born light skin until this pic and I saw her knuckles!! Omg its so obvious! If I ever bleach i'm so wearing gloves lol

Yes ooh I'm first to comment. How come 3kids in 4years was she delivering every year Hmmmmmm Pastor chris naaa a good footballer,Lol.. She's fine thou.

Attah Andrew Attah GCFR said...

This pastor get eyes for fine woman oh.

Pls she should stop bleaching and they need family deliverance. All the henshaws have marital issues

See her knuckles.... *tueh* bleached

nekkisunshine said...

see knuckles lmao

MrsBankyW said...

I think say her yellow dey natural...

fikky babe said...

Bleaching creams have spoken... knuckles refuse to say amen!

fabla1 said...

Yeah..sure.,she's a damsel.
Good for a sugar mummy..

beautiful yes! But na cream see her hand

Bleacher..

chinnybest said...

she is indeed a beautiful woman after 3 children .....i pray to b like that afr hvin kids.linda i didn't see my comment on that give away price upon i posted earlier anyway God dey......plssss linda if u giv me 20k it will go a long way to help for my sch fees n for these xmas period thnk u linfa for i knw am one of ur beneficiary thnk u n God bless u.my fone no is 07033335400n my acc no is 6015316577 fidelity bank may d lord touch u fo help me

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Of course she is. Mixed birds like us are never ever ugly.

Pretty lady though....

Those knuckles, though

Pls people let LIB go back to wat it use to be abeg! Some pple have started commentn on every post. Be urself biko. Somebdy even claims to be bonario nnags twin..smh for some pple. I guess Bonario wasn't jst noticed bcos of his comments, his sense of humour too. Jst b urself lad

Dis 1 don bleach taya....

Aunty Linda, pls I need you to help a sister out. I need 20k to pay my sch fees. Am in my final year. Thank uuu Sister. God loves a cheerful giver. 08082709466.

Ok Lindasky. Wetin u want make we do na?

Omo see cheap bleaching. She no fine Abeg

Bleaching tinssss...look at her finger

Linda, I nid d 100k ooo. Dis na d answer
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/dear-libers-i-want-to-give-10-people.html

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/09/happy-33rd-birthday-to-linda-chopping.html

Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey dies...
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/02/shocking-singer-goldie-harvey-is-dead.html

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/09/yep-its-my-birthday-today-go-linda-its.html

TV host Toke Makinwa doesn't think I'm a role model. Urm, OK...:-)
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/04/tv-host-toke-makinwa-doesnt-think-im.html
Anjorin Oladoyin 08027977171

Lovely woman, only God know wat ll don't know about their divorce. I wish dey come bak 2gether again. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

na bleaxhn wan kill. I guess she was as dark as Chris himself.

Very beautiful Strong woman ....

And a bleaching 1 too.....kmt,y do ppl bleach....huhhhhhhh!!!!

she lost her glam.

aysha said...

Omg bleaching, I can't shout

YOMI said...

1' Your LastYear birthday&This Year birthday'
2' The day Goldie died'
3, The first and this second initial post about this 1Million&1.5Million Naira'
4'Early last year when you gave your life history'
5'About the Aluu 4 post'

Please lindaway i think i need the money i'm a lasposian i think i need the money please linda anything yu think yu can help me with i just cant say much here a fucking down for the cash any of the above amount is even okay by me please linda'

i will add to the cash and go pay my schoolfees before january or more so pay for some textbooks please even 10k is okay linda'

YOMI' 08163592320

Linda Alabosi... Na d 'beauty' u want us to see abi na d knuckles???

mma said...

Linda concerning your100k giveaway...d answers are 1. Susan Peters and her bb porsche 2. When toke makinwa said you are not a good role model 3. When you bought your infinity car 4. Your recent birthday 5.your first visit to america. My number is 07012285983

So no be only be de bleach Emm sorry tone, see hr knuckles like my own.

so she d bleach? look at d back of he finger

FAITHYBLUEZ said...

Pretty indeed

Your Loyal Fan
FAITHYBLUEZ

Knuckles don't lie. Moe

No wonder the pastor head has partial contact.

Oluwadamilola said...

Very preety lady.. Buttu mhen, this bleaching of a thing ehnn.. Issok

Beautiful, yes but what's up with her fingers!

Bleaching stuff! Her jaw in the second pic left me in awe!
-Yemoh.

Wow.. Disadvantages of bleachin cream ryt there! Dobie

Dr Xman said...

If this woman mistakenly Comot make up for night u no go believe her transformation like voltron damn!!!! See her knuckles.... Shiiiiiit!!! Okotie see am for night without make up and couldn't believe his eyes

Truly beautiful...she's berra off wihout him.#strollaway.

Fatty bom bom, pretty tho*

her knuckles are black or is it my eyes..... my first time commenting on this blog i read everyday and wow you've got 8k+ comments on that post about money nice! i wonder how many hits ur blog gets in a day surely more than i can imagine
God bless your hustle

evelynstan said...

Vry beautiful

She is beautiful but dose her knuckles though..
Linda pls am a student and juz resumed scool,d 100 or 20k will go a long way for me.... Thnks n God bless

OYE said...

she is soo beautiful

Her knuckles have betrayed her lol.

This lady bleaches, look @ her fingers, na rub rub make her fine

Nawa ooooo dis her colour na origina? Cos I cnt explain dat hand. And as 4 our rev.chris okotie, d guy jst dey flex 4 all angle all wiht d name of God.......:e go soon marry anoder babe if care is noot taken lol.anyway dis he ex wify na fine babe o*chai amebo*

Mrs E said...

See her knockles. Haba! So repulsive

Are d 3kids for him?

She's cute

pink panda! said...

Bleach alarm!!...pweety thou!...lovin em' almond shaped eyes!

See her knuckles....bleaching things

nurse steff said...

Plsss she shud do sumtin abt d black skin on her fingers...she is indeed beautiful.

Nahim she wan bleach die?see her hands abeg

SLEEKREEK said...

Yea......she's beautiful...

Queen B said...

Bleaching tins...............see her knuckles

Still beautiful

Kai bleaching at work smh

pink panda! said...

He shld go take kia of his marriage ist bfr dissing catholics!!m....*sips my zobo nd strolls away*

mma said...

Linda concerning your 100k giveaway. Here are d answers
1. Susan peters and her bb porshe
2. When toke makinwa said you are not a good role model
3. When you bought your infinity ride
4. Your recent birthday
5. Your first trip to America
My number 07018827983

lily said...

Hmmm! Bleaching things she fine sha

Sure she is beautiful! But most everybody be fair? See her hands hmmmmm #bbm confuse face.Tessykul

She's beautiful... Buh they are not compartible @all

She's beautiful... Pastor self like to chop better thing...

her knuckles are black abi is it my eyes? long live bleaching cream users and long live the cancer research institutes. my first time commenting on this blog that i read everyday hmmm... lady ikeji you got 8k+ comments on that give away post nice!
God bless ur hustle

Knuckles of life.beautiful indeed!

Olaitan said...

Yes she is so pretty. I likes chris. He is being himself and never pretend. We just have to remember that this so call men of God are also human like us......

Don Peror Francis said...

Yes ma

yk said...

Its not cos of d beauty u posted dis pic,we all can see What u want us to see.....jollof rice don b**n !!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Silent hands, holy "hands" all is "bright" all is "white"
I had to drop anaother comment mhen, the bleaching is crazy..

I learnt she killed her late husbands?But okotie head dey strong like stone.well,yall libers wey don turn to coporate beggers should pray harder to get linda 20k cos i never believe this babe half bit.igbo girl!some wey never near church dey even quote bible chapters to get linda pity.

see her knuckles madam fair and white.

With fucked up knuckles, ewwww

ericabrandy blog said...

The blog that publish its readers are here all u need to do is click on dis link comment nd uar on ur way to stardom "wink"Www.risingstars2020.blogspot.com

Omo!! See d bleching hands nah...believe me whn I say na dat hand cause d marriage to break...hehehe...buh shez fine mehn!!! Na Chris knw wetin him dey find for outside.

Beautiful But Bleached

Hmmm linda are you sure u wanna let us knw shes okotie's ex wife or u wanna let us knw shes bleaching? Haba linda naughty you

Som gehz will bleach until dey turn 2 ghost... I dey wonda how the church members bin dey call dis 1 'mummy'.. tufia!!!
Ene

Omo c knuckles i thought did woman was naturally fair...

Hmmm linda are you sure u wanna let us knw shes okotie's ex wife or u wanna let us knw shes bleaching? Haba linda naughty you. Post my comment pls

EwwwWw! Look at those hideous knuckle. Stop bleaching pls

Betty said...

E be like say she dey bleach, abi na my eye dey deceive me. Beautiful woman.

Sisi Eko said...

Yes she is a beauty to behold. But those dark knuckles are a no no 4 me,mbanu! Madam pls cut down on top gel u r already beauriful.

Okotie's ex-wife! Beautiful indeed wit d bleach skin & map of Africa(sunburn) on her face. Now see reason why he wants to hold a beauty peagent in his church. Looking for another yellow pawpaw. Our God is indeed a merciful father!

ihechi said...

She's pwetty thoug she has this resemblance wiz okotie dispite her fair complexion. They say when 2couple ar 2gether fr a long period they begin to luk alike smhow. Lolz. Linda wen will u call us fr ur wedding? abi u r still selecting or waiting fr a perfect man made in heaven. No time ooo Lili

Hmmmmm na wah o

Hehe so funny how we no longer see anonymous here again since linda promised 100K comments nw be like: hmmm :: hmm happy married life to the couples.linda no forget me oo. Or :happy maried life to dem.ur loyal fan Amaka. Or happy married life to dem,, linda I love ur blog so much.. Or hmL..via uche emeka: 07031372896 Linda xppecting your call..Hahahah 9ja we too like money... Jor. Anyway sha linda me sef want the 100K too

Dis woman is bleached, its showing thru her fingers, but she's beautiful...I dey bleach tooo I cnt lie but sh needs to wrk on her fingers she must av been very dark b4...

sweetie said...

Swt woman

Hmmmmm na wah o

Bleachy Bleachy! See her fingers. Anyways, she's still fine sha despite old age. Buh mehn! 2 hell wit marriage o! Jus hv kids n be happy.

Cream don suffer 4 dis lady hand.

Fammie said...

This woman is so beautiful...

Yahoo fixes its email issues

It's really a BEAUTY 2 behold

But her knuckles though...

She is pretty.....d bleaching is on anoda level tho#jes sayin#

So she bleached her skin, see her hands na wa o

pink panda! said...

Bleach alarm!!...pweety thou!...lovin em' almond shaped eyes!

Dear Stephanie Henshaw, am exceptionally glad that your marriage to that crazy 'Man of wahever' is finished. Because you are too beautiful to suffer! Here are some reasons to be happy. 1)You don't have to be insulted along side the man any longer.. (The amount he received last night on this blog is enough to kill a man! Believe me2)Your life is not in dan ger(The guy has managed to gather enemies for himself) Thanks to God he is going to die alone. 3) You can go to the market, bathroom, cinema, infact! anywhere at all without thugs hovering around you in form of 'Security' 4) If you have family members that are catholics, 'rejoice in the Lord, I say rejoice' because you don't have to quarrel with them after the nigga insulted them and their Pope! Can you imagine? Insulting the highest order of a Church! Its like insulting Obama and calling him satan on top! 5) The nigga is depressed and that is why he left you! As in onwe major brain issues. Be happy that you don't have to keep awake at nights, doing midnight prayers and questioning God, and attending to him (In other words, your prayer points have DRASTICALLY reduced, and you can now sleep peacefully. 6)The place he worships what ever he worships,(am sure is not the same GOD I worship though) may tear apart very soon! As in SOONEST, so you don't really need to be broke or share the little you have with the nigga.. 8)Most importantly, you now have your 'Life'! Live it and be happy... Yours truly*SOMY*

Ok. Next pls....

CHINAZO SYLVIA.O

felly said...

Beautiful my foot bleaching tins

ruthzy_ cutie. said...

No no no. Not again,not another bleaching lady.ohhh noo (crying for her).

Linda, this is sure a personal picture, she took it today while she was getting ready for a wedding pls take it down

She should stop bleaching please or pels 2AF6C2A4, 08060030585 for 3D whitening of the knuckles and others. For the babes who want to bleach abi tone, contact him. He will work wonders for u.

NK said...

Bleaching cream! She is beautiful anyway

Western_Willow said...

Black knuckles of life.. Neva knew she bleached to get this fair!
Ishhh!

Western_Willow.

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm... She looks good

Shes been bleaching...see ha knuckles.doesnt luk gud at all

Linda u wicked,u jst wnt make we abuse her cos she de bleach, c her hands lol, e de ur bodi linda

Oh my days I always thought she was naturally light skinned!!!!!! See those knuckles oh.

abeg linda u fit hlp me wit her phne numba mke i contact her sharp sharp.....i nid a wife.....lolzz...she so beautiful chris ur fada!!!

Linda change that sentence from "she's a beautiful woman" to she's a bleaching woman! Thats more like it

Bleached hands n jezebels hair oh plss!

black knuckles shows her complexion is doctored. but I still like her and wanna b with her. hope to meet her one day, take her home and do 40 different things to her that will make her forget that her fake shine shine bobo grammar talking former husband

paula wyte said...

Wish dey coud get bck again,such a perfct march

rose said...

Wat a beautiful woman!!!!!

Look at her knuckles LMAO. She is hydroquinone beautiful indeed

Stop the bleaching madness, this one is just too obvious...look at her hands!!!!!!

Is she Bleaching?

She is beautiful

dhobiz said...

When i heard she's very beautiful i tot it was natural,bleaching cream

She's pretty # wif fl@ lips#

A beautiful woman indeed!!!she don try..Next!!!!

I never see any of my comments...Aunty Lindi why?....pls I need that money, I don't mind even if it is 10k...I wanna pay my School fees...I just gained Admission...pls ' 08130203818'....BB pin '30C65C8C'

She's fine but her hands shaaaa,,I rest my case

OMG...those 'Knuckles'..BOY..never knew she was bleaching..Gee!

Beautiful yeah... to the point she bleached so much... she looks mixed. But ewww see her black knuckles..

Hypo tinz...u go fear knuckles *first to comment yaaaaaaaaay!

linda ??ok !paid 4 advert !

Why she no go fine. Are u blind Linda? U no see say she bleach!

Beautiful woman wit beautiful bleaching, all d rubbish wey person de hear sha

Linda pls leave some families affairs dat doesn't concerned u.u re digging nd going 2 far linda,Haba. I'm beginning 2 suspect u!

Ooooh my lawd see bleaching hahhaha coke and fanta av always felt that shez naturally fair thanks to linda for exposing her

Linda I beg if you really want 2 dash pple that 1m it will go a long way for those who really need, atleast us here have food 2 eat since we can afford 2 browse and always do LIB so pls if you can it will really help, they r pple in karimo Abuja who need help

MIMI said...

:)MIMI .....she is beautiful..i pray she finds happiness.

chizzy said...

C watin okotie day miss chai

Damn! Those knuckles tho! Hypo n jik got nuffin on them! What is worth doing is worth doing well. They should bleach with sense na n still make deir skin look good. She was married to a rich man but couldn't afford beta cream?

Hmmm!! Linda was my business?? NEXT

I tot she was naturally fair....her knuckles though

Hmmm beautiful woman

Beautiful and strong...dnt worry God will give u d best

Olufade Adebayo,08058107808 said...

She really is! Pls check this post. It's for the xmas gift u giving out. Can't post it on that page 'coz its full already,plssss. 20k will actually make this xmas a great one for me, my nephews and also my niece. These young ones believes when u are in the university,u actually earning a pay. Promised to take them out this xmas after so many failed promises and am about to disappoint them again. That 20k might save ma face. Tnks

Bad girl Lin Lin u want us to comment about her dark knuckles lol

queen said...

Weytin con concern us if she dey beautiful? If u no get better gist, go sleep. Abi u no dey see say na bleach she dey bleach? See her hand. Beautiful kor, beautiful ni.hiss!

Oiza said...

Pls I need the 20k to cement my grandmums grave,it is just covered with sand ,nd she mean d whole world to me,but if I am not opportune to get d 20k from u no problem sis linda I still luv u ,it only mean d money was never meant to come thru u .but pls I want to also plead with u on just one tin,I want to meet with u personally too,not for d 100k cuz I know by now u would have chosen ur winners ,its just dat I have never been opportune to talk to a star or celebrity before ,d few ones I have met do snub me,maybe cuz I am not from a rich home or cuz I am not a bigz girl or tush girl ,but I can't sell my body cuz I want to meet a star na? ...I just want to talk to u personally like I am talking to a big sis ,want to know more about u,the real linda ikeji cuz I so much adore nd admire u ,u re my role model .oiza 08165501057

Oiza said...

Pls I need the 20k to cement my grandmums grave,it is just covered with sand ,nd she mean d whole world to me,but if I am not opportune to get d 20k from u no problem sis linda I still luv u ,it only mean d money was never meant to come thru u .but pls I want to also plead with u on just one tin,I want to meet with u personally too,not for d 100k cuz I know by now u would have chosen ur winners ,its just dat I have never been opportune to talk to a star or celebrity before ,d few ones I have met do snub me,maybe cuz I am not from a rich home or cuz I am not a bigz girl or tush girl ,but I can't sell my body cuz I want to meet a star na? ...I just want to talk to u personally like I am talking to a big sis ,want to know more about u,the real linda ikeji cuz I so much adore nd admire u ,u re my role model .oiza 08165501057

peacedebby@gmail.com said...

With a bleached skin

Linda am not happy u didn't post ma comment am suppose to be one of the winners

She doesn't look like someone who was married to a pastor at all.

love said...

She's beautiful.

She's beautiful, so pastor chris is going for the 3rd wife, am trying to imagine him as a wedding Counselor, what will he tell couples in distress. Hmmmmmmm na wah!

Yes she is

She's beautiful, so pastor chris is going for the 3rd wife, am trying to imagine him as a wedding Counselor, what will he tell couples in distress. Hmmmmmmm na wah!

bleaching things!

You can now see the reason why the USELESS, FRUSTRATED, FOOL is heartbroken and decided to lash his frustration and disappointment of his failure to hold on to this heavenly beauty on caholics. ODE!!!!!.

Sure she is.

busybee said...

she's beautiful! i wish her goodluck

Na here ha calaba witch face show

Damola said...

Shez beautiful buh bleached mehn.... check out dem knuckles....dayuum!Linda,i argued on ur behalf tonite till i lost my voice.....Love yhu no matter wat #nohomo.

Pretty woman!!iheanacho.f.chigozirim 6171578741fidelity ,may God touch ur heart aunty linda,thanks 07033661573

OKE... said...

Hmmmm,why dose he keep leaving his wifes...

What?? She bleaching as well. I thought her light skin is all natural.

Nawa ooo,did she bleach her skin cos I wonder y her hands colour differ,linda u must post ma comments oooo

OKE... said...

Hmmmm,why dose he keep leaving his wifes...

Swaggs isimemen said...

I sorry 4 u girl, what happen 2 A nd B easy nt going 2 happen 2 C?

Bleaching tins

burberry said...

Such beauty wasted her precious time wit such a confused man wishing her all the best

Jeez see her hands; bleaching tinz.linda I knw u won't post my comment thumbs up

okotie the bad boy..okokobioko

Fake yellow...pretty tho!

We should find a solution to lady's knuckles,y don't dey cream dt place..wheww

Swaggs isimemen said...

I sorry 4 u girl, what happen 2 A nd B easy nt going 2 happen 2 C?

lydia said...

Well she is beautiful

Beautiful but she shud slow dwn wit Τ̲̅Ñ’e bleaching jst luk at her phalanges,not C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ at all..

Mother of 3 in four years e clear say chris okotie na sharp shooter abi nor be chris get d children

See her bleach bleach hand

Dis woman is pure 100 watt. Beautifully made

Damn those knuckles! Always giving people away smh!

isioma oshoffa said...

Chimo linda dis back don use too much of Hipo she get 3 color

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 575   Newer› Newest»